Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kcalhoon Kenneth Calhoon Professor of Comparative Literature and German kcalhoon@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian 356 PLC 541-346-4060
kkato Kenneth Kato Associate Director, InfoGraphics Lab Campus GIS Program Coordinator kkato@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 209 541-346-5810
knnadi Kenneth Nnadi GE knnadi@uoregon.edu Computer Science 226 Deschutes Friday 2:00 - 4:PM 541-579-0479
prehoda Kenneth Prehoda Professor Biochemistry, Biophysics & Molecular Biology prehoda@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 291 Klamath Hall 541-346-5030
ross1 Kenneth Ross Professor Emeritus ross1@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kwk Kenny Knowlton Ph.D. GE & Hypatia Managing Editor Spring 2022 kwk@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall email for appointment
kentm Kent McIntosh Professor Philip H. Knight Chair kentm@uoregon.edu Special Education 141 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2340
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 311 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4430
kbrunso2 Keri Brunson Student and Faculty Support Coordinator, Portland Programs kbrunso2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3777
kerib Keri Baker Student Services Coordinator kerib@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Foundations 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3404
kschaffe Kerry Bradley Speech and Language Pathologist kschaffe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-6358
klee3 Keunyoung (Kris) Lee Korean Instructor klee3@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 210 541-346-7018
kbartz Kevin Bartz Creative Writing Graduate Student kbartz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
kcody Kevin Cody English Graduate Student First Year Fellowship Recipient kcody@uoregon.edu 455 PLC 541-346-1595
kdicus Kevin Dicus Associate Professor kdicus@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Monday 11:00am-12:00pm, Tuesday 1:00pm-2:00pm, and by appointment over Zoom 541-346-4087
kevine Kevin Eckrosh Undergraduate Student kevine@uoregon.edu OMQ
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg N/A kevinvdw@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
kevk Kevin Kripper Visiting Assistant Professor kevk@uoregon.edu Art
kfinney Kevin Finney Pro Tem Instructor kfinney@uoregon.edu 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
kgardne2 Kevin Gardner PhD Candidate kgardne2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
kgunia Kevin Gunia Graduate Employee kgunia@uoregon.edu Music 192L Esslinger 541-346-3761
kinouye Kevin Inouye Executive Support Coordinator, ASU4 kinouye@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Human Physiology, Psychology Esslinger 170 Eugene 541-346-2244
klr Kevin Regan-Maglione Graduate Employee, Italian, PhD candidate he/him/his klr@uoregon.edu 192L Esslinger Hall Spring 2022: Mondays, 11:00am-1:00pm via Zoom or by appt 541-346-4497
kmoore2 Kevin Moore Senior Lecturer I kmoore2@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-0830
knute Kevin Nute Professor Emeritus knute@hawaii.edu Architecture Honolulu By Appointment
kohare Kevin O'Hare Pro Tem Instructor kohare@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Tue & Thu 1-2:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Teams url: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/chat/0/0?users=kohare@uoregon.edu 541-346-4821
krandles Kevin Randles Graduate Student krandles@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, OMQ, Physics 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
krowland Kevin Rowland Research Faculty | Field Engineer Oregon Hazards Lab krowland@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr. Ste 260 Eugene 541-346-3684
ksreed Kevin Reed VP & General Counsel to the University ksreed@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
kturley Kevin Turley Courtesy Research Associate kturley@uoregon.edu
msong5 Kevin Song Doctoral Student msong5@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Eugene Spring 2023: By appointment 541-346-7755
kevhat Kevin D. Hatfield Director of Academic, Residential, and Research Initiatives; University Housing kevhat@uoregon.edu Living Learning Center Fall 2018: Monday 2:00-3:00 pm, 5:00-6:00 pm. 541-346-1977
kmay2 Kevin E. May Instructor Instructor kmay2@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 259 Knight Library Spring 23, Thursdays 2-3pm or by appointment 541-346-8296
ksaxena5 Keya Saxena Doctoral Candidate ksaxena5@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
kabdulsa Khaled Abdulsalam PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kabdulsa@uoregon.edu Anstett 292A 541-346-9090
khtr Khanh Tran Nguyen Pre-PhD student khtr@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0473
khoan Khoa Nguyen Front Desk Assistant mathadmin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 Fenton Hall Eugene MWF 1:00 - 3:00 pm; F 9-11am 5413464705
khonika Khonika Gope Assistant Professor of Management khonika@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
kaslam Khurram Aslam Post Doc fellow kaslam@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene 541-346-4573
kianaw Kiana Nadonza Graduate Student Doctoral Candidate kianaw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Currently by appointment 541-346-5109
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Clementi PhD candidate kyoussef@uoregon.edu Romance Languages CMAE, 135 Oregon Hall Fall 2022: Tuesday and Thursday 11:00AM-12:00PM 541-346-3479
kabbotts Kieran Abbotts Graduate Employee kabbotts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 405 Hayward Field
kmundy Kieran Mundy Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE kmundy@uoregon.edu
kiersten Kiersten Muenchinger Professor, Product Design kiersten@uoregon.edu Product Design 243 Lawrence Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-6891
kboyd3 Kim Boyd Academic Program Assistant kboyd3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 541-346-5968
kcarson Kim Carson Student Services Specialist kcarson@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM 541-346-8039
keitner2 Kim Eitner Outreach and Administrative Manager Officer of Administration (Other) keitner2@uoregon.edu Anstett 391A 541-346-1461
kgriggs Kim Griggs Digital Content Coordinator kgriggs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 214 541-346-8542
kimbra Kim Ledbetter Coordinator of Finance and Operations kimbra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 137 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-7902
kimhorn Kim Horn Executive Assistant, Office of the Dean kimhorn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 350 541-346-4129