Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jstrube Jan Strube Assistant Research Professor Institute for Fundamental Science Pacific Northwest Nat'l. Lab
jweyers Jan Weyers Administrative Program Assistant jweyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3492
jbaig Jamila Baig ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate jbaig@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies 105 Condon Hall Eugene 541-346-5426
barnett Jamie Hoag Barnett Assistant Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs barnett@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 145B Lillis Hall 541-346-6414
bufalino Jamie Bufalino Senior Instructor Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education, College of Arts and Sciences bufalino@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 320 Hendricks Hall Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor. 541-346-5904
jmitch13 James B. Mitchell Postdoctoral Scholar jmitch13@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
waldeck James "Mike" Waldeck PhD waldeck@uoregon.edu Philosophy
harperj James Harper Associate Professor harperj@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 240 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-5027
hutch James Hutchison Professor Organic, Organometallic & Materials Chemistry; Lorry Lokey Chair in Chemistry, Founding Director, ONAMI Safer Nanomaterials and Nanomanufacturing Initiative hutch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 221F Knight Campus 541-346-7147
imamura James Imamura Professor Emeritus imamura@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 457 Willamette Hall 541-346-5212
ingalls James Ingalls Desktop Services Systems Administrator ingalls@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
isenberg James Isenberg Professor Emeritus isenberg@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics, Physics
jamesin James Sinclair Research Associate jamesin@uoregon.edu College of Education Hedco 241
jbreen3 James Breen Instructor of History jbreen3@uoregon.edu
jbuckley James Buckley Head, Historic Preservation Program Associate Professor, Venerable Chair in Historic Preservation jbuckley@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Portland
jcross James Crosswhite Professor jcross@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 258 PLC Not teaching Winter Term, email for appt. 541-346-3956
jemery James Emery M.A. jemery@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall
jer James Reinmuth Professor Emerit jer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-5105
jgivens James Givens Senior Instructor II Director, Summer Architecture Academy jgivens@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program Eugene By Appointment 541-345-5053 (practice)
jhaverst James Haverstick Graduate Student, Physics Department jhaverst@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jholste James Holste Doctoral Student jholste@uoregon.edu 406 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 9-10 541-346-7755
jimbrau James Brau Knight Professor of Natural Science jimbrau@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 414B Willamette Hall 541-346-4766
jkalvel2 James Kalvelage Pro Tem Instructor jkalvel2@uoregon.edu Eugene
jkuzmic James Kuzmic Pro Tem Instructor of Brass jkuzmic@uoregon.edu Music 541-346-3761
jlamping James Lamping PhD Student jlamping@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
jlboren James Boren Professor Emeritus jlboren@uoregon.edu English 1286 University of Oregon 541-346-3961
jmaze James Maze Graduate Employee jmaze@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Tuesday 1:00-2:00pm
jmeacham James Meacham Senior Research Associate I Emeritus jmeacham@uoregon.edu Geography, SAIL 163 Condon Hall 541-346-5788
jmohr James Mohr College of Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor of History and Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Sciences jmohr@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
jmooney James Mooney Professor Emeritus jmooney@uoregon.edu 320D Knight Law Center 541-346-3855
jmurray9 James Murray Assistant Professor jmurray9@uoregon.edu Biology, Mathematics, Neuroscience M445 Knight Campus
jprell James Prell Associate Professor Biophysics, Materials Chemistry, Physical Chemistry & Analytical/Bioanalytical Chemistry jprell@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 141 Klamath Hall 541-346-2597
jreming James Remington Professor Emeritus jreming@uoregon.edu Physics 377 Willamette Hall 541-346-5190
jsadighi James Sadighian Graduate Student jsadighi@uoregon.edu OMQ
jschauer James Schauer Senior Instructor jschauer@uoregon.edu Art 187 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4331
jschombe James Schombert Professor jschombe@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 461 Willamette Hall 541-346-5214
jterborg James Terborg Professor Emerit of Management jterborg@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 541-346-3354
jtice James Tice Professor Emeritus jtice@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene
jtuttle2 James Tuttle SPD Lab Technician Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design jtuttle2@uoregon.edu Product Design Skidmore 377 Portland 503-400-2973
jwboyd James Boyd OBF Director of Programming & Administration jwboyd@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1354
jwearl James Earl Professor Emeritus English Department jwearl@uoregon.edu English
muruthjr James Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthjr@uoregon.edu 350 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2344
palandri James Palandri Research Associate palandri@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall 541-346-5990
spice James Weston Professor Emeritus spice@uoregon.edu Biology 306 Huestis Hall 541-346-4506
watkins4 James Watkins Associate Professor watkins4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205A Cascade Hall Thursday 9-11:00 541-346-4681
jalinw Jalin Weaver Graduate Employee jalinw@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Thursdays and Fridays 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm or by appointment
jalent Jalen Thompson English Graduate Student / GE jalent@uoregon.edu English 323 PLC Winter Term: F 12-3pm 541-346-0528
jhud Jake Hudgins Research Associate jhud@uoregon.edu Human Physiology Esslinger Hall 157
jnag Jake Nagorski MA candidate GE Fellow jnag@uoregon.edu History
jpowers Jake Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jpowers@uoregon.edu 328 PLC Spring term MW 9-11 541-346-1532