Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
elaines Elaine Seyman Law School Registrar elaines@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-1560
pbrott Patrick Brott Lead Software Engineer Senior Research Assistant pbrott@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 205 Eugene 541-346-7474
wwee Weili Wee Learning Specialist, Braddock Tutoring wwee@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240D Lillis Hall 541-346-4739
agriff1 Amanda Griffin Lecturer agriff1@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 105 541-346-9535
dwcoscott David Cosottile Lecturer dwcosott@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Special Education
gounahch Gounah Choi Lecturer gounahch@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 541-346-0745
jos Jo Smith Lecturer jos@uoregon.edu 113 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-7533
kli Kimberly Ingram Lecturer kli@uoregon.edu 340 HEDCO Education Bldg
yejih Yeji Han Lecturer yejih@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 425 Friendly Hall Friday 11:15 to 13:15
riki Rachelle Saltzman Lecturer, Folklore and Public Culture Retired, Executive Director, Oregon Folklife Network riki@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 242 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-3820
ldougal Lacy Earnest Legal Assistant/ Office Coordinator, Domestic Violence Clinic ldougal@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-8555
mayr Ulrich Mayr Lewis Professor mayr@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 328 LISB 541-346-4944
lisac Lisa Curran Library Access Services Technician lisac@uoregon.edu 278A Knight Law Center 541-346-1653
mjstout Marcie Stout Library Administrative Assistant mjstout@uoregon.edu Law 278B Knight Law Center 541-346-0798
bfarrell Ben Farrell Library Evening Coordinator bfarrell@uoregon.edu Law 278B Knight Law Center 541-346-1658
dkhaas Diane Haas Library Metadata Services Technician dkhaas@uoregon.edu Law 275D Knight Law Center 541-346-1656
echertok Elena Chertok Library Serials Specialist echertok@uoregon.edu Law 275A Knight Law Center 541-346-1659
mckenney Denise McKenney Licensure Programs Representative mckenney@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3528
mmelian Mohamed Elian LLM Program Director mmelian@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 345 Knight Law Center 541-346-9129
leve Leslie Leve Lorry Lokey Chair in Education, Professor, and Department Head, Counseling Psychology and Human Services Scientist, Prevention Science Institute  leve@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 368 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-9528
maya Maya Larson LRW Program Manager maya@uoregon.edu 341 Knight Law Center 541-346-0368
mrusso Mike Russo Lundquist Professor of Sustainable Management mrusso@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 480 Lillis Hall 541-346-5182
abramf Abram Fernandez M.A. GE for Ethnic Studies abramf@uoregon.edu Philosophy Spring '21: Thursday 11 am - 1 pm and by appt. only
aescalan Alyson Escalante M.A. aescalan@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ahaaga Adam Haaga M.A. ahaaga@uoregon.edu Philosophy
aharmond AJ Harmond M.A. GE aharmond@uoregon.edu Philosophy
anigh Amy Nigh M.A. anigh@uoregon.edu Philosophy
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Philosophy
cmace Caitlin Mace M.A. cmace@uoregon.edu Philosophy
cnaeb Cheyenne Naeb M.A. GE cnaeb@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thurs: 10:30-12:30pm 7192892444
dreese David Reese M.A. dreese@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dwestbr2 Daniel Westbrook M.A. dwestbr2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ehiebert Elliny Hiebert M.A. ehiebert@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ehudson3 Em Hudson M.A. ehudson3@uoregon.edu Philosophy
evanq Evan Quarles M.A. GE for Philosophy evanq@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall 3:00-3:50pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays during Winter 2020
guyh Guy Hastings M.A. guyh@uoregon.edu Philosophy
hheilman Hannah Heilman M.A. hheilman@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jemery James Emery M.A. jemery@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall
jessec Jesse Chambers M.A. jessec@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jsouthal Joel Southall M.A. jsouthal@uoregon.edu Philosophy
karinw Karin Sprei Watson M.A. karinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy
kbest Krysta Best M.A. GE for Environmental Studies kbest@uoregon.edu Philosophy 241 Columbia Hall 541-346-5003
lcurrie7 Luke Currie M.A. lcurrie7@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5547
lipkind Hanna Lipkind M.A. lipkind@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mbackder Max Backderf M.A. mbackder@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mcunning Myles Cunningham M.A. mcunning@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mgeorge5 Madeline Georgevich M.A. mgeorge5@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mmcnall Matthew McNall M.A. mmcnall@uoregon.edu Philosophy
nbrooks2 Nicolas Brooks M.A. nbrooks2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall
okuskova Olga Kuskova M.A. okuskova@uoregon.edu Philosophy