Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bellerby Spencer Bellerby ITC bellerby@uoregon.edu Psychology 363 Straub Hall 541-346-4982
pcompton Paul Compton ITC2 (Part Time) Retired pcompton@uoregon.edu Psychology 363 Straub Hall 541-346-6300
rbusse2 Roger Busse James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Professor of Practice rbusse2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 250C 541-346-4381
skersla4 Scott Kerslake James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Professor of Practice skersla4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 140 Lillis Business Complex
srowe Suzanne Rowe James L. and llene R. Hershner Professor; Director, Legal Research and Writing Program srowe@uoregon.edu Law 409H Knight Law Center 541-346-0507
aitingc Ai-Ting Chung Japanese GE aitingc@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
mfukasak Miku Fukasaku Japanese Language Instructor mfukasak@uoregon.edu 313 Friendly Hall 541-346-4184
gevans George Evans John B. Hamacher Professor of Economics gevans@uoregon.edu Economics 441 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 2:10-3:10 (office); Friday 9:00-9:50 (by Zoom) 541-346-4662
meirg Meir Goldstein Judaic Studies Instructor meirg@uoregon.edu
whadley2 Wendy Hadley Julie and Keith Thomson Faculty Chair and HEDCO Clinic Director Professor whadley2@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 255 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2185
minson Christopher Minson Kenneth M. and Kenda H. Singer Endowed Professor Chief Science Officer at NatureQuant, LLC minson@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 419 Hayward Field 541-632-4151
raymer Michael Raymer Knight Professor of Liberal Arts and Sciences Emeritus and Professor of Physics raymer@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 276 Willamette Hall 541-346-4785
jimbrau James Brau Knight Professor of Natural Science jimbrau@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 414B Willamette Hall 541-346-4766
mmoresi Mike Glover Moresi Knowledge Manager of User Support Services mmoresi@uoregon.edu Information Services 440M McKenzie Hall 8:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-5:00pm M-F 541-346-5017
klee3 Keunyoung (Kris) Lee Korean Instructor klee3@uoregon.edu UO Annex, Ste 210 541-346-7018
swoo Sunhee Woo Korean language instructor Renewable non-tenure-track faculty swoo@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Korean 308 Friendly Hall Tue,Thur 12:00~1:00 p.m. 541-346-7166
wkim2 Woojoo Kim Korean Language Instructor wkim2@uoregon.edu 311 Friendly Hall
aronsung Aron Sung KRN GE MBA Student aronsung@uoregon.edu Korean Desk 9, Friendly Hall, B(Basement), Room 30 Eugene Mon 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm / Desk 9, Friendly Hall, B(Basement) Room 30 971-404-1222
anadrato Ariel Nadratowski Lab Coordinator anadrato@uoregon.edu 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3561
jkapustk Jack Kapustka Lab Manager jkapustk@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
smwilson Sylas Wilson Lab Manager smwilson@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 250 LISB
lwhitmor Lucy Whitmore Lab Manager, Doctoral Student lwhitmor@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
egustin Emily Gustin Lab Preparator egustin@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-9066
hwilson1 Hannah Wilson Lab Preparator hwilson1@uoregon.edu
kperez Katie Perez Lab Preparator kperez@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4651
mistym Misty McLean-Schurbon Lab Preparator mistym@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4535
njin Nika Jin Lab Preparator njin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
allissav Allissa Van Steenis Laboratory Manager allissav@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 428
mwrensc2 Marina Wrensch Landscape Architect mwrensc2@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-515-3306
hadleyu Hadley Underwood Law and Conflict Studies Program Manager hadleyu@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Law-LLM Knight Law Center, 4th Floor
itsutsui Ilona Tsutsui Law Collections & Electronic Resources Librarian itsutsui@uoregon.edu Law 275C Knight Law Center 541-346-1657
hchan2 Hana Chan Law Library Manager hchan2@uoregon.edu Law 278C Knight Law Center 541-346-8271
barlous Jaye Barlous Law Reference Librarian barlous@uoregon.edu 278D Knight Law Center 541-346-1901
kellycr Kelly Reynolds Law Reference Librarian kellycr@uoregon.edu Law 278G Knight Law Center 541-346-1567
adamaa Adam Anderson Law Reference Librarian, John E. Jaqua Law Library adamaa@uoregon.edu Law 278D Knight Law Center 541-346-0161
fnfasano Francesco Fasano Law Reference Librarian, John E. Jaqua Law Library fnfasano@uoregon.edu Law 278E Knight Law Center 541-346-0138
chingt Tina Ching Law Reference Librarian, Pro Tem Instructor chingt@uoregon.edu 275E Knight Law Center 541-346-3802
elaines Elaine Seyman Law School Registrar elaines@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-1560
pbrott Patrick Brott Lead Software Engineer Senior Research Assistant pbrott@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 205 Eugene 541-346-7474
wwee Weili Wee Learning Specialist, Braddock Tutoring wwee@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240D Lillis Hall 541-346-4739
agriff1 Amanda Griffin Lecturer agriff1@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 105 541-346-9535
dwcoscott David Cosottile Lecturer dwcosott@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Special Education
gounahch Gounah Choi Lecturer gounahch@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 541-346-0745
jos Jo Smith Lecturer jos@uoregon.edu 113 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-7533
kli Kimberly Ingram Lecturer kli@uoregon.edu 340 HEDCO Education Bldg
yejih Yeji Han Lecturer yejih@uoregon.edu 425 Friendly Hall Friday 11:15 to 13:15
riki Rachelle Saltzman Lecturer, Folklore and Public Culture Retired, Executive Director, Oregon Folklife Network riki@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 242 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-3820
ldougal Lacy Earnest Legal Assistant/ Office Coordinator, Domestic Violence Clinic ldougal@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-8555
mayr Ulrich Mayr Lewis Professor mayr@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 328 LISB 541-346-4944
lisac Lisa Curran Library Access Services Technician lisac@uoregon.edu 278A Knight Law Center 541-346-1653