Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ereeve Emily Reeve Graduate Employee ereeve@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall 541-346-5058
esimmon2 Emma Simmons Graduate Employee esimmon2@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
evelynh Evelyn Herndon Graduate Employee evelynh@uoregon.edu
ezunigac Esteban Zuniga Graduate Employee ezunigac@uoregon.edu Music 3 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
feather Feather Crawford Graduate Employee feather@uoregon.edu CLLAS, SAIL 337 Hendricks Hall 541-346-2838
gabreuv6 Gabriel Abreu-Vigil Graduate Employee gabreuv6@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia 9288537703
gcarrion Gabriel José Carrión Pérez Graduate Employee gcarrion@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly Hall 27 Eugene 4582619476
gchoma Gabrielle Choma Graduate Employee gchoma@uoregon.edu Music 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
genevak Geneva Karr Graduate Employee genevak@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
giacomof Giacomo Frazzetta Graduate Employee giacomof@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Eugene (541) 5790627
gmauro2 Graham Mauro Graduate Employee gmauro2@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard Hall 541-346-4204
goldcamp Nate Goldcamp Graduate Employee goldcamp@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
gprivett Grace Privett Graduate Employee gprivett@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
gsebra Garrett Sebra Graduate Employee gsebra@uoregon.edu Global Studies
gste Grace Stewart Graduate Employee MA Student gste@uoregon.edu History McKenzie 340H
hannahyo Hannah Young Graduate Employee hannahyo@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
hbrazier Hayley Brazier Graduate Employee hbrazier@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall 541-346-4818
hcoba Henry Coba Graduate Employee hcoba@uoregon.edu Eugene OR 541-346-3761
heliam Helia Megowan Graduate Employee heliam@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
hfulton Hannah Fulton Graduate Employee hfulton@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
hhayash7 Hidetaka Hayashi Graduate Employee hhayash7@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 401 Hayward Field
hugard Shannon Hugard Graduate Employee hugard@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
hval Lauren Hval Graduate Employee hval@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
ihalter Ian Halter Graduate Employee ihalter@uoregon.edu History 350E McKenzie Hall
ijett Ian Jett Graduate Employee ijett@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
itoland Irina Toland Graduate Employee itoland@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC 541-346-4864
iurrea Ian Urrea Graduate Employee iurrea@uoregon.edu History 340F McKenzie Hall
jadetruo Jade Truong Graduate Employee jadetruo@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall
jalinw Jalin Weaver Graduate Employee jalinw@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Thursdays and Fridays 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm or by appointment
janiceir Janice Irungu Graduate Employee janiceir@uoregon.edu Music 3 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jatencio Jessica Atencio Graduate Employee jatencio@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
javendan Juan Avendaño Graduate Employee javendan@uoregon.edu Music 203 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jborkow3 Julian Borkowski Graduate Employee jborkow3@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jevans9 Jack Evans Graduate Employee jevans9@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall Fall 23, Wednesdays 2:30-3:30 pm (at Cafe Verso in the library) 541-346-4802
jgibson3 John Gibson Graduate Employee jgibson3@uoregon.edu 107 Villard By Appointment 541-346-4204
jhamel John Hamel Graduate Employee jhamel@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
jheinen Jonah Heinen Graduate Employee jheinen@uoregon.edu 541-346-3761
jiayix Jaiyi Xu Graduate Employee jiayix@uoregon.edu 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jinsuny Jinsun Yang Graduate Employee jinsuny@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC EUGENE F23: Thursday 2:00pm-4:00pm 541-346-1261
jking14 Jessie King Graduate Employee jking14@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
jking17 John King Graduate Employee jking17@uoregon.edu 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jknautz Justin Knautz Graduate Employee jknautz@uoregon.edu Music 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jlee34 Jacob Lee Graduate Employee jlee34@uoregon.edu 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jmaze James Maze Graduate Employee jmaze@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Tuesday 1:00-2:00pm
jortizde Julissa Ortiz-Delatorre Graduate Employee jortizde@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
jpinkham Jessica (Frances) Pinkham Graduate Employee jpinkham@uoregon.edu Music 198B Esslinger 541-346-3761
jrondeau Joseph Rondeau Graduate Employee jrondeau@uoregon.edu Music 192J Esslinger 541-346-3761
jsedloff Julia Sedloff Graduate Employee jsedloff@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jstsauv2 Elyse St Sauver Graduate Employee jstsauv2@uoregon.edu African Studies, Economics Friendly 30 Eugene Thursdays 1:30-3:30 541-346-1664
jszasz Justin Szasz Graduate Employee jszasz@uoregon.edu Sociology 623 PLC F23: Friday 2-4 via zoom 541-346-1261