Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
losordo Malia Losordo Pro Tem Instructor losordo@uoregon.edu
lotshaw Phil Lotshaw Courtesy Research Assistant lotshaw@uoregon.edu
slouca Stilianos Louca Assistant Professor Biology 282 Onyx Bridge
dlougen2 Daniel Lougen Masters Student dlougen2@uoregon.edu Psychology
slouis Cecilia Sumita Louis Doctoral Candidate slouis@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
rglove Glen Love Professor Emeritus rglove@uoregon.edu English
sloveles Sara Loveless-Mueller Research Assistant sloveles@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect
jlov Jessica Lovell Career and Academic Advisor jlov@uoregon.edu SOJC 134D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0383
aloverin Autum Loverin Academic Program Coordinator aloverin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 241 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2480
lovering Andrew Lovering Professor lovering@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218A Pacific Hall 541-346-0831
paulloving Paul Loving Pro Tem Instructor paulloving@theconsulgroup.com Law, Law-JD
justinelovinger Justine Lovinger Instructor justine@lovingerla.com
rlov Ron Lovinger Former Dean rlov@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 218 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2058
blowary Brad Lowary Executive Assistant to the Sr. Associate Dean blowary@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-3043
lowd Daniel Lowd Associate Professor lowd@uoregon.edu Computer Science 262 Deschutes Hall Tuesday 2-3pm, Friday 10-11am 541-346-4154
jlowndes Joseph Lowndes Professor Department Head, Political Science jlowndes@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES, Political Science 919 PLC Winter 2024: Tuesday and Wednesday 12:00-1:30 541-346-1478
lowthorp Leah Lowthorp Assistant Professor lowthorp@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Folklore Program 253 Condon Hall Fall 2023:Wed 12:45-2 and Thurs 1-3 541-346-5101
jloza Jared Loza Student Services Support Specialist jloza@uoregon.edu Law 201 Knight Law Center 541-346-1553
sloza Sergio Loza Assistant Professor of Spanish Linguistics Director of the Spanish Heritage Language Program sloza@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 430 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Wednesday 4-5pm via Zoom only (email me for link)
juntao Juntao Lu Pre-PhD student juntao@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0240
penglu Peng Lu Professor penglu@uoregon.edu Mathematics 112B McArthur Court MWF 2-3pm 541-346-4727
qiuhaol Qiuhao Lu GE qiuhaol@uoregon.edu Computer Science 343 Deschutes Hall 541-346-0199
Xiaochuan Lu Xiaochuan Lu Postdoctoral Scholar xlu@uoregon.edu 455 Willamette Hall
hluan Hui (Henry) Luan Assistant Professor hluan@uoregon.edu Geography 154 Condon Hall 541-346-4546
blucas7 Ben Lucas Classics Graduate Student blucas7@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 2:30pm-3:30pm - office hour appointments should be made by email in advance
nanoshl Nanosh Lucas Graduate Employee nanoshl@uoregon.edu History, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 340C McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday 11:50-1:50
mlucash Melissa Lucash Research Assistant Professor mlucash@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 245 Columbia Hall Mon at 10am, Thur at 9am Columbia 245 541-346-4598
dluce Debi Luce Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services dluce@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297C Anstett Hall 541-346-3498
klucerno Katie Lucernoni Graduate Employee klucerno@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 405 Hayward Field
alucero Audrey Lucero Associate Professor Director of UO Latinx Studies program alucero@uoregon.edu CLLAS, College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, IRES, Latinx 126C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8069
cil Claire Luchette Creative Writing Graduate Student cil@uoregon.edu
geneseel Genesee Lucia PhD student geneseel@uoregon.edu
jlue Jennifer Lue Graduate Student jlue@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 414 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
dluebke David Luebke Professor Katherine G. Brady & Thomas A. Brady, Jr., Roger Chickering & Alison Baker Professor of Central European Histories dluebke@uoregon.edu European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, History, Judaic Studies Program 357 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2394
wlueck Whitey Lueck Career Instructor wlueck@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-674-8729
rocco Rocco Luiere Associate Dean for Finance rocco@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8893
sluiere Stephanie Luiere ESBL Program Manager Office Coordinator sluiere@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
clujin Christina Lujin Operations Specialist ASU 3 clujin@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comparative Literature, Comparative Literature Journal, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Philosophy, Religious Studies 311 PLC PLC: MTW 12:30-4pm, Remote: MTW 7am-11:30am and ThF 7:30am-4pm 541-346-1327
sluk Sharon Luk Associate Professor (on leave, AY23) sluk@uoregon.edu AY 23: On leave. 541-346-9307
jrlukacs John Lukacs Professor Emeritus jrlukacs@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 355 Condon Hall 541-346-5112
aluken Alton Luken Head of Operations - Pine Mountain Observatory aluken@uoregon.edu Physics
luks Eugene Luks Professor Emeritus luks@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
toml Tom Lundberg Information Technology Consultant toml@uoregon.edu 319 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3142
clundeen Cindy Lundeen N/a clundeen@uoregon.edu Eugene
oyvindl Øyvind Lundesgaard Visiting Graduate Student oyvindl@hawaii.edu
jel3 John Lundquist Program Manager, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis jel3@uoregon.edu Lillis 355A 541-346-9234
lundc Caroline Lundquist Pro Tem Instructor of Philosophy & Research Associate/Associate Director CGOEP lundc@uoregon.edu Philosophy 310 Chapman Hall Fridays: 2:30-3:30 p.m. AND by appointment during Spring 2021
slune Stefanie Lune Executive Assistant slune@uoregon.edu
nluongo Nicholas Luongo Graduate Student nluongo@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
slurie Sue Lurie Pro Tem Research Associate slurie@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene