Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
abramf Abram Fernandez M.A. GE for Ethnic Studies Philosophy Spring '21: Thursday 11 am - 1 pm and by appt. only
aescalan Alyson Escalante M.A. Philosophy
ahaaga Adam Haaga M.A. Philosophy
aharmond AJ Harmond M.A. GE Philosophy
anigh Amy Nigh M.A. Philosophy
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. Philosophy
cmace Caitlin Mace M.A. Philosophy
cnaeb Cheyenne Naeb M.A. GE Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thurs: 10:30-12:30pm 7192892444
dreese David Reese M.A. Philosophy
dwestbr2 Daniel Westbrook M.A. Philosophy
ehiebert Elliny Hiebert M.A. Philosophy
ehudson3 Em Hudson M.A. Philosophy
evanq Evan Quarles M.A. GE for Philosophy Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall 3:00-3:50pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays during Winter 2020
guyh Guy Hastings M.A. Philosophy
hheilman Hannah Heilman M.A. Philosophy
jemery James Emery M.A. Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall
jessec Jesse Chambers M.A. Philosophy
jsouthal Joel Southall M.A. Philosophy
karinw Karin Sprei Watson M.A. Philosophy
kbest Krysta Best M.A. GE for Environmental Studies Philosophy 241 Columbia Hall 541-346-5003
lcurrie7 Luke Currie M.A. Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5547
lipkind Hanna Lipkind M.A. Philosophy
mbackder Max Backderf M.A. Philosophy
mcunning Myles Cunningham M.A. Philosophy
mgeorge5 Madeline Georgevich M.A. Philosophy
mmcnall Matthew McNall M.A. Philosophy
nbrooks2 Nicolas Brooks M.A. Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall
okuskova Olga Kuskova M.A. Philosophy
pfranco Trish Franco M.A. Philosophy
rhaller Reese Haller M.A. GE for Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Philosophy, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email GEs using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course.
rkeatin7 Rebecca Keating M.A. GE for Philosophy Winter 2021 Philosophy 211 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesday 2-3, Friday 2-3
shall11 Sterling Hall M.A. Philosophy
thodges Trey Hodges M.A. Philosophy 770-318-4453
tirwin Tim Irwin M.A. Philosophy
twiebe Teague Wiebe M.A. Philosophy
vanderha Jason T. Vanderhaar M.A. Philosophy
zhenshan Alex Dong M.A. Philosophy
harrism Mark Harris M.A. CADCI, MAC (candidate) Pro-Tem Professor MW 1:30-2:30
ababb Alexander Babb M.S.
acolon Ana Mercedes Colón Umpierre M.S.
aklimase Alexis Klimasewski M.S.
bmcvey Brennah McVey M.S.
bms Benjamin Shapiro M.S.
brennano Brennan O'Connell M.S.
coreyj Corey Jarrett M.S.
cozimek Constance Ozimek M.S.
ehoxsie Erin Hoxsie M.S.
esexton8 Emily Sexton M.S.
gferragu Gabriel Ferragut M.S.
glafayet Gabbie LaFayette M.S.