Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
msimmon4 Megan Simmons Graduate Employee msimmon4@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
msteph11 Madison Stepherson Graduate Employee msteph11@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mstew Malcolm Stewart Graduate Employee mstew@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
msweet Mikaela Sweet Graduate Employee msweet@uoregon.edu History
mvanderw Madison Vanderwall Graduate Employee mvanderw@uoregon.edu Music 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
myuknas Matt Yuknas Graduate Employee myuknas@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
nanoshl Nanosh Lucas Graduate Employee nanoshl@uoregon.edu History, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 340C McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday 11:50-1:50
nbg Nikolas Barber Graduate Employee nbg@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
nburton Nicholas Burton Graduate Employee nburton@uoregon.edu 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
neekab Neeka Bayat-Barooni Graduate Employee neekab@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
nericks3 Natasha Erickson Graduate Employee nericks3@uoregon.edu Sociology 717 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesdays and Fridays 1-2 PM on Zoom 541-346-5002
njamshid Nia Jamshidi Graduate Employee njamshid@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
njuarez Nathan Juarez Graduate Employee njuarez@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
npc Naomi Castro Graduate Employee npc@uoregon.edu 203 Berwick Hall 541-346-1286
ntheis Nicholas Theis Graduate Employee ntheis@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC 541-346-5002
nvikulin Nadia Vikulina Graduate Employee nvikulin@uoregon.edu 175 PLC 541-346-5053
ofields Olivia Fields Graduate Employee ofields@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
okwapis Oliver Kwapis Graduate Employee okwapis@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
osalzma2 Olivia Salzman-Coon Graduate Employee osalzma2@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
owing Olivia Wing Graduate Employee owing@uoregon.edu History Spring 23: Tuesdays 3:30-4:20pm, Wednesdays 1-2pm & by appointment 541-346-0900
palvagar Paula Alva Garcia Graduate Employee palvagar@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
pbateman Pierce Bateman Graduate Employee pbateman@uoregon.edu History 340T McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
pcollier Patience Collier Graduate Employee pcollier@uoregon.edu History 343 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4828
pkuo Pei-Yu (Grace) Kuo Graduate Employee pkuo@uoregon.edu Music 192F Esslinger 541-346-3761
preetham Preetham Sridharan Graduate Employee preetham@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History, Religious Studies 340P McKenzie Hall Fall 2023, Tue 10:00am-12:00pm 541-346-4802
pshams Peyman Shams Graduate Employee pshams@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
pzhou7 Peng Zhou Graduate Employee pzhou7@uoregon.edu 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
qfrazee Tyler Frazee Graduate Employee qfrazee@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
qwalker Quinn Walker Graduate Employee qwalker@uoregon.edu 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ramoslop Luis Ramos Lopez Graduate Employee ramoslop@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rbohall Robert Bohall Graduate Employee rbohall@uoregon.edu 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rdeng Ruoshui Deng Graduate Employee rdeng@uoregon.edu Music 36 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rishav Rishav Chatterjee Graduate Employee rishav@uoregon.edu History 340J Mckenzie Hall
rkeller2 Rebecca Keller Graduate Employee rkeller2@uoregon.edu 41 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
rlassila Robert Lassila Graduate Employee rlassila@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rodrigog Rodrigo Gonzalez-Jacob Graduate Employee rodrigog@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
rongrong Rongrong Chen Graduate Employee rongrong@uoregon.edu Rm 106 Fronhmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ronjaz Ronja Zimmermann Graduate Employee ronjaz@uoregon.edu 2 Friendly Tuesday 10-11; Wednesday 10-11
rrobins3 Rachel Robinson Graduate Employee rrobins@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
rsweet3 Russell Sweet Graduate Employee rsweet3@uoregon.edu 45 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sabbe7 Spencer Abbe Graduate Employee sabbe7@uoregon.edu History 340P McKenzie Hall
sahamed Suhana Ahamed Graduate Employee sahamed@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 342 Gerlinger Hall
samtay Sam Taylor Graduate Employee samtay@uoregon.edu Music 38 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
samvilla Samuel Villarreal Graduate Employee samvilla@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sayoubip Shahrzad Ayoubipour Graduate Employee sayoubip@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
sbasson Suzanne Basson Graduate Employee sbasson@uoregon.edu 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
sburrell Shane Burrell Graduate Employee PhD Student in Game Studies sburrell@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
schoeber Mira Schoeberlein Graduate Employee schoeber@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
sdinsfr7 Jonathan Dinsfriend Graduate Employee sdinsfr7@uoregon.edu Music 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
sdocksta Sue Dockstader Graduate Employee sdocksta@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 623 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 9-11 541-346-5426