Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dmardane Diana Mardane Speech and Language Pathologist dmardane@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-337-2648
hmarek Heather Marek Pro Tem Instructor hmarek@uoregon.edu Law-CRES
rdm Richard Margerum Professor of Planning, Public Policy, and Management Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs rdm@uoregon.edu College of Design, Environmental Studies, PPPM 147B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2526
majdm Majd Mariam Doctoral Student majdm@uoregon.edu
amarin5 Alejandro Marín Graduate Employee, RL, PHD amarin5@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly Hall 13 Mondays & Wednesdays 11am-12m
mmarinja Maria Jose Marin Jarrin Ph.D. mmarinja@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology 541-346-4669
nmaritz Nina Maritz Ms Architecture Windhoek 08h00 - 12h00 +264 81 1290752
emark Earl Mark Distinguished Visiting Instructor emark@uoregon.edu 262 Onyx Bridge
pmarkert Patricia Markert Courtesy Research Assistant pmarkert@uoregon.edu
dmark David Markowitz Assistant Professor dmark@uoregon.edu 153 Franklin Blvd. Eugene 541-346-3623
damarlan Dawn Marlan Senior Lecturer I damarlan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, German & Scandinavian, SAIL 313C Villard Hall By Appointment 541-346-0934
mmar Michelle Marneweck Assistant Professor mmar@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Neuroscience 340 Gerlinger Hall
jmarquez Jessica Marquez HR Manager jmarquez@uoregon.edu M356 Eugene 541-346-2369
susanam Susana Marquez Rosales Graduate Student susanam@uoregon.edu Physics 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4750
mmarren Marina Marren Pro Tem Lecturer mmarren@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 247 Susan Campbell Hall
marrocco Richard Marrocco Professor Emerit marrocco@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jillm Jill Marshall Alumni jillm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
kmarsh1 Kimberly Marshall Program Coordinator kmarsh1@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education
robertm1 Robbie Marshall Graduate Coordinator | ASU 1 robertm1@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114E | Friendly Hall Eugene Monday - Friday | 8:30 am - 4:30 pm | Thursdays Virtual 541-346-0195
lilymb Lily Marshall-Bass Assistant Director for Career Planning and Professional Development lilymb@uoregon.edu Law 220A 541-346-3937
kmartens Krista Martenson Instructor | Manager, Apparel Lab kmartens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
amarti23 Andrew Martin Doctoral Student Graduate Employee amarti23@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC F23: Friday 12:00-2:00
gmartin Galen Martin Senior Instructor II of Global and Environmental Studies gmartin@uoregon.edu Food Studies 346 PLC Eugene Tu 3:30-4:30, Th 2:30-4:00 541-346-9178
rmartin Randall Martin Academic Adviser rmartin@uoregon.edu 364 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1583
MichaelMartin-Tellis Michael Martin-Tellis Team Coach consultmallard@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
earlm Nick Martinelli Application Developer Research Assistant earlm@uoregon.edu 163 Condon Hall (541) 346-4870
charlesm Charles Martinez Professor charlesm@uoregon.edu 102A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2161
ejm Ernesto Javier Martínez IRES Department Head & Associate Professor ejm@uoregon.edu Black Studies, IRES, Latinx Fall '23: Monday 3-5pm | https://outlook.office.com/bookwithme/user/99a354e2978a49318fc9c59eeafc0309@uoregon.edu/meetingtype/WdNveLBqDkOCnbyRRZxt0w2?anonymous&ep=mlink 541-346-5523
gmartine Gabriela Martínez Department Head of Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies Professor gmartine@uoregon.edu CLLAS, Latin American Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 237 Allen Hall Eugene Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor. 541-346-1997
lesliem Leslie Martinez Coordinator Finance and Operations lesliem@uoregon.edu 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
edderfer Edder Martínez Lazo Doctoral Student edderfer@uoregon.edu Economics 522 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 2:00-4:00pm and by appointment 541-346-1261
cintiam Cintia Martínez Velasco Assistant Professor Committee on Diversity & Inclusiveness cintiam@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211D Susan Campbell Hall
emartir Elaine Martir Graduate Employee emartir@uoregon.edu Music 41 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
amarvin Amy Marvin Courtesy Postdoctoral Scholar amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
mmasden Marissa Masden PhD student (Sinha) mmasden@uoregon.edu 311 Fenton Hall MW 10-11:30am and R 8-9am 541-346-5620
svetlana Svetlana Maslakova Professor svetlana@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7289
dmason Dyana Mason Associate Professor Director, Master's in Nonprofit Management dmason@uoregon.edu PPPM 147C Hendricks Hall Eugene by appointment at www.calendly.com/dyanamason/officehours 541-346-2324
dsmason David Mason Director of Facilities Services  dsmason@uoregon.edu Campus Planning, 1295 Franklin Blvd, Bldg 130, rm 209 Eugene 541-346-5679
katiem Katie Mason Clinical Supervisor katiem@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 267 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2457
slmason Sara Mason Assistant Director, Industry Engagement, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement slmason@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 50 Tykeson Hall 541-346-6044
tmason4 Tamera Mason Early Childhood Assistant tmason4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
lmassara Lindsay Massara Pro Tem Instructor lmassara@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg.
amassoud Amy Massoud Graduate Program Coordinator amassoud@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 541-346-1895
cmast2 Colin Mast Graduate Employee cmast2@uoregon.edu Geography Columbia 246
steffani Steffani Mast Office Specialist 2 steffani@uoregon.edu 175 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3535
kmastro3 Ken Mastrogiovanni Pro Tem Instructor of Jazz kmastro3@uoregon.edu Music 194 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
smastros Stephanie Mastrostefano English Graduate Student smastros@uoregon.edu English, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
emasucci Emily Masucci Graduate Student Graduate Employee emasucci@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Virtual (by appointment) 541-346-5109
pmatern Philip Matern Senior Instructor Director of UG Advising pmatern@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 257 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4499
mmathai Manish Mathai GE mmathai@uoregon.edu Computer Science 203 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4840