Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
harrow Holly Arrow Professor Emerit Psychology harrow@uoregon.edu Psychology, SAIL
hjones12 Holly Jones English Graduate Student / GE Graduate Teaching Fellow hjones12@uoregon.edu English 332 PLC Eugene Winter Term: MTW 11:15am-1:45pm 541-346-0064
hollyc Holly Coble Admissions and Operations Specialist hollyc@uoregon.edu 300 W Oregon Hall, Ste 315 Eugene 541-346-1321
hollychr Holly Christensen Executive Assistant to the Dean hollychr@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-0235
hollylyn Holly Lynn Inventory Coordinator hollylyn@uoregon.edu OMQ 240A Willamette Hall 541-346-4212
hollyr Holly Roberts Associate Director of Performance Practice and Instrumental Programs coordinator, Historical Performance Practice hollyr@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th, Rm 203 Eugene 541-346-1148
hstanley Holly Stanley Admnistrative Program Assistant Educational Methodology, Policy and Leadership hstanley@uoregon.edu 541-346-5011 Eugene, OR 8am-5pm 541-346-5171
jshao7 Holly Shao MA Student Language Teaching Studies jshao7@uoregon.edu Linguistics
hollies Hollie Smith Associate Professor of Science and Environmental Communication hollies@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 110C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0150
hflora Holley Flora M.S. hflora@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
hisako Hisako Esaki Pro Tem Instructor of Strategic Management hisako@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
htully Hillary Tully Folklore Graduate Student htully@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
hwalker Hill Walker Professor Emeritus Co-Director, Institute on Violence and Destructive Behavior hwalker@uoregon.edu College of Education 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3591
hvos Hilary Vos Career and Internship Counselor, CRES Program hvos@uoregon.edu 137A Knight Law Center 541-346-8094
jomuro Hikari Omuro English Graduate Student jomuro@uoregon.edu
hieum Hieu Man Duc Trong GE hieum@uoregon.edu Computer Science 343 Deschutes
hhayash7 Hidetaka Hayashi Graduate Employee hhayash7@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 401 Hayward Field
hali3 Hiba Ali Assistant Professor hali3@uoregon.edu Art Eugene
habedini Hessam Abedini Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE habedini@uoregon.edu English 310 Villard Winter Term: TR 2-3:30pm
lleon Herlinda Leon Assistant to Department Head lleon@uoregon.edu 102B Friendly Hall 541-346-0951
halley Henry Alley Professor Emeritus of Literature halley@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 541-346-2513
hcoba Henry Coba Graduate Employee hcoba@uoregon.edu Eugene OR 541-346-3761
henryh Henry Henniger Associate Professor of Trombone henryh@uoregon.edu Music 254 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3774
henryk Henry Kunowski Program Associate henryk@uoregon.edu
hwear Henry Wear Assistant Professor of Sports Communication hwear@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 232 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7254
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English 436 Tykeson Hall No office hours; available by email 541-346-3266
hplant Helmut Plant Associate Professor Emeritus hplant@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL by appointment 541-344-0748
hellent Hellen Tian Doctoral Student hellent@uoregon.edu Sociology 618 PLC Fall 2023: Friday 10:00-12:00
heliam Helia Megowan Graduate Employee heliam@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
hdebasto Helena de Bastos Cruz Machado Ph.D. Student hdebasto@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
neville Helen J. Neville In Memoriam neville@uoregon.edu Psychology
hdurany Helen Durany Graduate Program Assistant, Academic Support Unit 6 Chemistry and Biochemistry hdurany@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics Klamath 83A 8am to 5pm M-F 541-346-4416
helen Helen Southworth Professor helen@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 275 PLC Winter Term: T 9:30-11:30 (Zoom) & by appt. 541-346-3940
helenc Helen Chu Associate Dean of Libraries & CATO helenc@uoregon.edu SAIL 115G Knight Library 541-346-1235
heleng Helen Gernon Professor Emerit of Accounting | School of Accounting Gifts Officer heleng@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-5127
yhuang Helen Huang Career Instructor yhuang@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 301C Tykeson Hall Winter Term: TR 2-3:30pm 541-346-1542
anginski Heitor Anginski Cotosky Pre-PhD student anginski@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0036
hshi Heidi (Hui) Shi Ph.D. in Chinese Linguistics Graduate Employee hshi@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
heidi Heidi Gese Undergraduate Support Specialist ASU#3 heidi@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Judaic Studies Program, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 311 Susan Campbell Hall Mon. & Fri. 8:30am-4:30pm remote and via email, Tues - Thurs. 8:30am-12:00pm and 12:30pm-4:30pm in 311 SC 541-346-9766
hgrigsby Heidi Grigsby Speech and Language Pathologist hgrigsby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-3534
hgrogger Heidi Grogger Technical Assistance Coordinator hgrogger@uoregon.edu 415 Lewis Integrative Science Bldg Eugene
hhowes Heidi Howes Administrative Assistant hhowes@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3618
hkaufman Heidi Kaufman Associate Professor hkaufman@uoregon.edu English 327 PLC 541-346-3932
hlarwick Heidi Larwick Pro Tem Instructor hlarwick@uoregon.edu
hvr Heidi von Ravensberg Sr. Research Associate l, Outreach Liaison Coordinator Special Projects hvr@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 05 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3600
heghineh Heghine Hakobyan Slavic Librarian REEES Instructor heghineh@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 121 Knight Library 11.00am-12.30pm Fridays 541-346-1858
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
bottorff Heather Bottorff Senior Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs bottorff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203H Peterson Hall 541-346-3415
hac Heather Mutony Office Specialist 2 hac@uoregon.edu 119A Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6018
hbair Heather Bair Costume Shop Manager hbair@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 123A MTC (Miller Theatre Complex)