Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ianxw Ian Wallace Pre-PhD student ianxw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-1545
icarlton Ian Carlton Pro Tem Instructor icarlton@uoregon.edu Portland, OR
iev Ian Vierck Pro Tem Instructor iev@uoregon.edu
ifinn Ian Finn Master's Student ifinn@uoregon.edu Economics
igreenhouse Ian Greenhouse Assistant Professor img@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger 458-205-5393
ihalter Ian Halter Graduate Employee ihalter@uoregon.edu History 350E McKenzie Hall
ijett Ian Jett Graduate Employee ijett@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ikerr Ian Kerr Pro tempore Instructor of Music Performance ikerr@uoregon.edu Music 58 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5650
isato Ian Sato Ph.D. isato@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ishryock Ian Shryock Doctoral Student ishryock@uoregon.edu Psychology 462 Straub Hall
itm Ian Mc Donald Pro Tem Instructor itm@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
iurrea Ian Urrea Graduate Employee iurrea@uoregon.edu History 340F McKenzie Hall
ivanduse Ian Van Dusen Master's Student ivanduse@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon 541-346-4564
iwachino Ian Wachino Masters student iwachino@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade
parkman Ian Parkman Pro Tem Instructor parkman@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 274 Lillis Hall 541-346-1453
snyder Ian Snyder Graduate student snyder@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall
winbrock Ian Winbrock SCR Program Lead winbrock@uoregon.edu 110D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3579
hlee2 Hyunsoo Lee Graduate Student hlee2@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Thursday 4-6 PM Via Zoom 541-346-5109
dhan2 Hyung Ik Han Pro Tem Rsch Asst Lab Manager Pro Tem Rsch Asst Lab Manager dhan2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
hok HyeRyoung Ok Instructor hok@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 245 PLC Spring 24: Tuesdays 11-1pm 541-346-7644
hcha Hyeonjin Cha PhD Candidate, Management hcha@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 292A Anstett Hall
hyoon HyeonJin Yoon Research Assistant Project Coordinator hyoon@uoregon.edu
hkkwon Hyeong-ki Kwon Courtesy Research Associate hkkwon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
holama Hussein Olama Pre-PhD student holama@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0298
hpearson Hunter Pearson PhD Candidate, Accounting hpearson@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C
huntercl Hunter Clark MA huntercl@uoregon.edu Philosophy
hshi3 Humphrey Shi Assistant Professor hshi3@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 258 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1387
huilingz Huiling Zhang PhD Student, Finance huilingz@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
hluan Hui (Henry) Luan Assistant Professor hluan@uoregon.edu Geography 154 Condon Hall 541-346-4546
hduvall Hugh Duvall Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Defense Clinic hughduvall@oregoncriminalattorney.com Law, Law-JD 541-345-4500
hlin Huaxin Lin Professor hlin@uoregon.edu Mathematics 112A McArthur Court MWF 2:00-3:30, Tuesday 3:00pm (specially booked), Tuesday 9-10am. 541-346-4712
hlai Huangwen Lai Visiting Lecturer, Japanese Literature hlai@uoregon.edu 423 Friendly Hall Tuesday & Thursday 1:00-2:00 or by appointment 541-346-4041
harnett Howard Arnett Professor of Practice harnett@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0187
hdavis Howard Davis Professor hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture, Food Studies 321 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3665
hlind Howard Lindstrom Associate Professor Emeritus hlind@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-2518
honoro Honor O'Sullivan English Graduate Student / GE honoro@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Spring Term: WF 11am-12:30pm 541-346-3268
hongy Hong Yuan Professor of Marketing hongy@uoregon.edu 470 Lillis Hall 541-346-3196
hbodish Holt Bodish PhD student (Lipshitz) hbodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall W 2-4, R 11-12 541-346-0101
hamer4 Holly Amer Graduate Student Researcher hamer4@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Columbia 247 425-770-9672
harrow Holly Arrow Professor Emerit Psychology harrow@uoregon.edu Psychology, SAIL
hjones12 Holly Jones English Graduate Student / GE Graduate Teaching Fellow hjones12@uoregon.edu English 332 PLC Eugene Spring Term: MW 11:15am-1:45pm 541-346-0064
hnuovo Holly Nuovo Pro Tem Instructor hnuovo@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
hollyc Holly Coble Admissions and Operations Specialist hollyc@uoregon.edu 300 W Oregon Hall, Ste 315 Eugene 541-346-1321
hollychr Holly Christensen Executive Support Coordinator hollychr@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-0235
hollylyn Holly Lynn Inventory Coordinator hollylyn@uoregon.edu OMQ 240A Willamette Hall 541-346-4212
hollyr Holly Roberts Associate Director of Programming coordinator, Historical Performance Practice hollyr@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th, Rm 203 Eugene 541-346-1148
hphares Holly Phares Pro Tem Instructor hphares@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
hstanley Holly Stanley Admnistrative Program Assistant Educational Methodology, Policy and Leadership hstanley@uoregon.edu 541-346-5011 Eugene, OR 8am-5pm 541-346-5171
jshao7 Holly Shao MA Student Language Teaching Studies jshao7@uoregon.edu Linguistics
hollies Hollie Smith Associate Professor of Science and Environmental Communication hollies@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 110C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0150