Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
espeltz Erin Speltz Master's Student espeltz@uoregon.edu Economics 541-346-5270
gel Gabriel Liebman Master's Student gel@uoregon.edu Economics
havishak Havisha Khurana Master's Student havishak@uoregon.edu Economics
ifinn Ian Finn Master's Student ifinn@uoregon.edu Economics
ivanduse Ian Van Dusen Master's Student ivanduse@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon 541-346-4564
jdragu Julia Dragu Master's Student jdragu@uoregon.edu Economics
kaijingj Janice Chen Master's Student kaijingj@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
kearly Katee Early Master's Student kearly@uoregon.edu Economics
lkuentz Lily Kuentz Master's Student Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-4564
mxu4 Mingwei Xu Master's Student mxu4@uoregon.edu
mychals Mychal Smigley Master's Student mychals@uoregon.edu Economics
nbracken Nathan Bracken Master's Student nbracken@uoregon.edu Economics
nmerrill Nicole Merrill Master's Student nmerrill@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
pilarm Pilar Mullican Master's Student pilarm@uoregon.edu Economics
rdenton Ryan Denton Master's Student rdenton@uoregon.edu Economics
reeceb Reece Blagdon Master's Student reeceb@uoregon.edu Economics
skatz4 Sydney Katz Master's Student skatz4@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia 541-346-4589
ssteidle Stuart Steidle Master's Student ssteidle@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
tduhon Timothy Duhon Master's Student tduhon@uoregon.edu Economics
willig William Grossman Master's Student willig@uoregon.edu Economics
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu
zexiongz Zexiong Zhong Master's Student zexiongz@uoregon.edu
zsui Zhaoxu Sui Master's Student zsui@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 160 Eugene 6124335839
sagek Sage Kemmerlin Masters sagek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
acastil7 Andrew Castillo Masters Student acastil7@uoregon.edu Psychology 471 Straub Hall
acuomo Amelia Cuomo Masters student acuomo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology
addisonr Addison Richter Masters student addisonr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 307 Monday, Tuesday: 8-9am
arock Alexus Rock Masters Student arock@uoregon.edu Psychology 471 Straub Hall
asimps10 Alex Simpson Masters student asimps10@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120B Cascade Hall
dlougen2 Daniel Lougen Masters Student dlougen2@uoregon.edu Psychology
iwachino Ian Wachino Masters student iwachino@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade
martinu Martin Uwiringiyimana Masters student martinu@uoregon.edu
methered MaKayla Etheredge Masters student methered@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 307
nrosales Nancy Rosales Masters Student nrosales@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
sdavilao Selina Davila Olivera Masters Student sdavilao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences CAS 325D
tesufuai Tess Sameshima Masters Student tesufuai@uoregon.edu Psychology
wesr Wesley Rancher Masters Student wesr@uoregon.edu Geography Columbia 246 (Winter 2024) TH: 10-11:30a
kava Katie VanOort Masters Student and Graduate Employee kava@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages Friendly 30 Eugene Tuesdays 11:30 am - 12:30 pm and Fridays 10:00-11:00 am
cmosele3 Carol Moseley Master’s Student cmosele3@uoregon.edu Economics
lhirschm Lisa Hirschmann Master’s Student lhirschm@uoregon.edu History
margeryp Margery Price Master’s student margeryp@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 115 Eugene
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1800
ejacobs Esther Jacobson-Tepfer Maude I. Kerns Professor Emerita of Asian Art ejacobs@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
leonc Craig Leon MBA Program Manager, Warsaw Sports Business Center | Instructor of Sports Business | Woodard Family Foundation Fellow leonc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 445 B Lillis 541-346-3495
mlwright Michelle Wright Media Coordinator mlwright@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8261
mrea Michael Rea Media Producer mrea@uoregon.edu 223 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2361
tfische5 Thomas Fischer Mellon GE tfische5@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 8606576960
gph George Helbling Mgr Financial Planning Anlys, Fiscal Services gph@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 210 Eugene 541-346-1737
bporray Brian Porray Millrace Woodshop Technician bporray@uoregon.edu Product Design 5249 University of Oregon
rach Rachel McKenna Millrace Woodshop Technician rach@uoregon.edu