Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
kahn Kyu-ho Ahn Associate Professor kahn@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 251F Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2984
kyutarom Kyutaro Matsuzawa Doctoral Student kyutarom@uoregon.edu Economics 522 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 12-1, Wednesday 3:30 - 4:30 541-346-1261
zdubois L. Zachary DuBois Assistant Professor zdubois@uoregon.edu Anthropology 356 Condon Hall Monday WED 11-1pm in Condon 375 541-346-5110
ldougal Lacy Earnest Legal Assistant/ Office Coordinator, Domestic Violence Clinic ldougal@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-8555
lnawab Laila Nawab Graduate student lnawab@uoregon.edu OMQ
pudewell Lalla Pudewell HEDCO Clinic Manager pudewell@uoregon.edu 171 HEDCO Clinic 541-346-0922
lamia Lamia Karim Professor & Department Head lamia@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, SAIL 375 Condon Hall EUGENE Wed from 2-3 PM and by appointment and Zoom 541-346-5095
llopesi Lana Lopesi Assistant Professor llopesi@uoregon.edu IRES 204 Alder Building Fall 23, Wednesday 11-12:30pm or by appointment
lren Lanbin Ren Instructor lren@uoregon.edu
lancem Lance Miller Senior Sound/Video Recording Engineer lancem@uoregon.edu Music 191 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5659
lancer Lance Robertson Part-time Instructor lancer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Public Relations 323 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2227
lblagg Lance Blagg Graduate Student, Physics Department lblagg@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
lgabriel Lance Gabrielsen Instructor of Sustainable Business Practices lgabriel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 291
landrys Landry Smith Instructor Principal, Landry Smith Architect landrys@uoregon.edu 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 917 562 5000
lmillar Lanie Millar Associate Professor of Spanish and Portuguese lmillar@uoregon.edu African Studies, Black Studies, Comparative Literature, IRES, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Spanish Friendly 211 Spring, 2024: in person, Wednesdays, 2-4, and by appointment. Zoom by appointment only. 541-346-4031
lanore Lanore Hahn Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow lanore@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English, SAIL 246 PLC Spring Term: M 9:30-11am, R 10-11am & by appt. 541-346-1309
lboyero2 Lara Boyero Graduate Employee, Spanish Sociolinguistics, PhD lboyero2@uoregon.edu 198B Esslinger Hall T from 2 to 4.30 in CMAE (Oregon Hall) 541-346-4203
ravitch Lara Ravitch Senior Instructor II Russian Language Coordinator & Director of Undergraduate Studies ravitch@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 427 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4077
larainec Laraine Clawson Faculty Support Coordinator ASU 7 larainec@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-0875
larissaw Larissa Williams Research Assistant larissaw@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340
lrudnick Larissa Rudnicki Co-Director Historic Preservation Oregon Department of Transportation, Architectural historian lrudnick@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
larryschucht Larry Schucht Adjunct Instructor larsch@saif.com
larryu Larry Ulibarri Senor Instructor I larryu@uoregon.edu Anthropology 373 Condon Hall by appointment (in-person or remotely) 541-346-8188
lbusk Larry Busk ABD Ph.D. lbusk@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ldann Larry Dann Professor Emerit of Finance ldann@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3330
lhartma7 Larry Hartman Senior Master Sergeant, USAF (Retired) lhartma7@uoregon.edu Eugene, OR
llewin Larry Lewin Instructor llewin@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
lschucht Larry Schucht Pro Tem Instructor lschucht@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Bldg. 541-346-3837
lwayte Larry Wayte Senior Instructor I of Popular Music History lwayte@uoregon.edu Music 218 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5087
lskalnes Lars Skalnes Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies lskalnes@uoregon.edu Political Science 929 PLC Eugene Sp24: Tuesday & Thursdays 11:00-12:30 541-346-4886
psdus Lars Skalnes Director of Undergraduate Studies psdus@uoregon.edu 929 PLC Tu 13:00-16:00 on Teams 5413464886
lauramcg Laura McGinnis Pro Tem Instructor lauramcg@uoregon.edu PPPM 10A Johnson Hall Eugene Mondays, 2-3pm, after class, and by appointment 541-346-8377
lbeck Laura Beck Research Informationist lbeck@uoregon.edu Psychology 220C Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0598
lchaffee Laura Chaffee Classics Graduate Student lchaffee@uoregon.edu Susan Campbell Hall Room 336 541-346-4450
leete Laura Leete Associate Professor leete@uoregon.edu PPPM 156 Hendricks Hall Eugene Spring 2020 Office Hours: email for an appointment (office hours by phone or online video chat) 541-346-0834
lfredric Laura Fredrickson Assistant Professor lfredric@uoregon.edu Mathematics 321 Fenton Hall 541-346-0166
lgattis Laura Gattis Graduate Teaching Fellow lgattis@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall
lhughes2 Laura Hughes Pro Tem Instructor, Art lhughes2@uoregon.edu Art 541-346-3610
ljeanty Laura Jeanty Associate Professor ljeanty@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 405 Willamette Hall 541-346-4818
lking9 Laura King Executive Assistant to the Director of Development lking9@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-1356
lkvanden Laura Vandenburgh Director, School of Art + Design Professor lkvanden@uoregon.edu Art 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2096
lleibfri Laura Leibfried Undergraduate student lleibfri@uoregon.edu OMQ
llhowe Laura Howe Product Manager llhowe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-2380
lmccoid Laura McCoid Oregon CIS Director lmccoid@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2337
lpulido Laura Pulido Professor lpulido@uoregon.edu Geography, IRES, Latinx Alder 301 Mondays 2-4pm 541-346-0918
lramey Laura Ramey Speech and Language Pathologist lramey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-246-0150
lslemp Laura Slemp Practicum Supervisor lslemp@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
lstrait Laura Strait Doctoral Student lstrait@uoregon.edu