Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 6-0934
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 Deady Hall 541-346-5619
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com SOJC
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy Associate Professor xmao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310J Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
moekoy Moeko Yamazaki Graduate Employee moekoy@uoregon.edu History 340G McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Wednesday 1:00–3:00 p.m.
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor, Political Science Department Head - Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies pyamin@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Political Science, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 924 PLC Spring 2019: Tue & Thur 10-11:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week) in 315A Hendricks Hall 541-346-4879
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, International Studies Co-Director, Center for Global Health keyarris@uoregon.edu International Studies 313 PLC Winter-Spring 2019: Sabbatical 541-346-1363
ayasen Alia Yasen Graduate Employee ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 307 CMER 541-346-8823
fyasin Fehmi Yasin Graduate Student fyasin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall
yavorska Iryna Yavorska Doctoral Student yavorska@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 206 LISB 541-346-5866
jyellowt Jamie Yellowtail Masters Student jyellowt@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
kaitliny Kaitlin Yeomans MA Student kaitliny@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 105 Friendly Hall Spring 2019: Friday 9:00-11:00am
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Coordinator of Finance and Operations tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 353 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2441
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall Spring: By appt. 541-346-4302
cyiamkis Connor Yiamkis MA Student Language Teaching Studies cyiamkis@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
hyoon HyeonJin Yoon Research Assistant Project Coordinator hyoon@uoregon.edu
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC 7:30 am to 4:30 pm 541-346-1539
rfyork Richard York Professor rfyork@uoregon.edu SAIL, Sociology 730 PLC Spring 2019: By appointment only 541-346-5064
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology, Ext 299 541-888-2581
jyoung Jenny Young Professor jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1440
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 243 Deschutes Hall 541-833-0672
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
jyoung7 Jeremiah Young MA Student jyoung7@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Spring 2019: Tuesday: 12:00-1:00pm and Friday: 11:45am-12:45pm
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-5672
jclemen2 Jordan Youssefzadeh Clementi GE of Spanish, PhD Student jclemen2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192G (719)242-1229
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Clementi Graduate Employee, French, PhD student kyoussef@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192B Monday & Tuesday 8:45 AM-9:45 AM
yyu2 Yi Yu PhD Candidate yyu2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Assistant Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Monday and Wednesday 12:00-1:00 541-346-4057
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Spring 2019: Monday: 10:00am-12:00pm
nzack Naomi Zack Professor of Philosophy nzack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall 2:00-2:50pm Tuesdays & Thursdays during Spring 2019 541-346-1547
zagarell Angela Zagarella Grad Student in Italian zagarell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages none
zzahir Zalmai Zahir PhD Candidate General Linguistics Program zzahir@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor Director, General Social Sciences Program rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 363 McKenzie Hall Spring 2019, Tuesdays 1:00–3:00 p.m. 541-346-5907
kzaidi Kaz Zaidi GE Doctoral Student kzaidi@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC Thur 11:00-12:00 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. Candidate davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Assistant Professor zalewski@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall T&R 5:30-6:30 for Spring 2019
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu English Department 235 PLC Spring term: W 9-12 541-346-0055
karaz Kara Zappitelli Graduate Student karaz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295