Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
awray3 Andrew Wray PhD student (Addington) awray3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 5 Deady Hall 541-346-4724
jdwren Julie Wren Assistant Dean Accreditation and Assessment jdwren@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO 541-346-8249
deganwr2 Dorianne Wright Doctoral Student deganwr2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department On Internship 2019-20
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student / GE paulaw@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 220 Spring term: Not teaching 541-346-1314
jwright8 Jonathan Wright PhD Student General Linguistics Program jwright8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub
mlwright Wright mlwright@uoregon.edu 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
kwright Kris Wright Doctoral Student kwright@uoregon.edu SOJC
mkwright Michelle Wright Speech and Language Pathologist mkwright@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 708-305-4759
tongyuw Tongyu Wu Graduate Employee Grader, WGS tongyuw@uoregon.edu Sociology 729 PLC Spring 2018: By appointment only
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Assistant Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics, SAIL 515 PLC Summer 2019: By appointment only 541-346-5778
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
qwu2 Q Wu PHD student Earth Sciences
jwu21 Jessica Wu Graduate Recruitment Manager jwu21@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8053
jwyant2 Jordan Wyant Graduate Teaching Fellow jwyant2@uoregon.edu SAIL
jingshux Jingshu Xia Master's Student jingshux@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 6-4965
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 6-0934
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 Deady Hall 541-346-5619
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com SOJC
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy Associate Professor xmao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310J Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
moekoy Moeko Yamazaki Graduate Employee moekoy@uoregon.edu History 340G McKenzie Hall Fall 2018: Wednesday 1:00–3:00 p.m.
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor, Political Science Department Head - Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies pyamin@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Political Science, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 924 PLC 541-346-4879
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, International Studies Co-Director, Center for Global Health keyarris@uoregon.edu International Studies 313 PLC Winter-Spring 2019: Sabbatical 541-346-1363
ayasen Alia Yasen Graduate Employee ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 458-201-3149
fyasin Fehmi Yasin Graduate Student fyasin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall
yavorska Iryna Yavorska Doctoral Student yavorska@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 206 LISB 541-346-5866
jyellowt Jamie Yellowtail Masters Student jyellowt@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
kaitliny Kaitlin Yeomans MA Student kaitliny@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 105 Friendly Hall Spring 2019: Friday 9:00-11:00am
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Coordinator of Finance and Operations tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 353 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2441
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall Spring: By appt. 541-346-4302
cyiamkis Connor Yiamkis MA Student Language Teaching Studies cyiamkis@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
hyoon HyeonJin Yoon Research Assistant Project Coordinator hyoon@uoregon.edu
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC 7:30 am to 4:30 pm 541-346-1539
rfyork Richard York Professor rfyork@uoregon.edu SAIL, Sociology 730 PLC Summer 2019: By appointment only 541-346-5064
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology, Ext 299 541-888-2581
jyoung Jenny Young Professor jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1440
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 243 Deschutes Hall 541-833-0672
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
jyoung7 Jeremiah Young MA Student jyoung7@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Spring 2019: Tuesday: 12:00-1:00pm and Friday: 11:45am-12:45pm
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-5672
jclemen2 Jordan Youssefzadeh Clementi GE of Spanish, PhD Student jclemen2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192G (719)242-1229
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Clementi Graduate Employee, French, PhD student kyoussef@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192B Monday & Tuesday 8:45 AM-9:45 AM