Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Assistant Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Tuesday 2:00-3:50 541-346-4057
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Fall 2018: Monday and Tuesday: 12:00-1:00pm
nzack Naomi Zack Professor of Philosophy nzack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall 3:00-3:50pm Mondays/Tuesdays and by appointment during Fall 2018 541-346-1547
zagarell Angela Zagarella Grad Student in Italian zagarell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages none
zzahir Zalmai Zahir PhD Candidate General Linguistics Program zzahir@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor Director, General Social Sciences Program rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 363 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5907
kzaidi Kaz Zaidi GE Doctoral Student kzaidi@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC Wed 2-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week)
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. Candidate davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Assistant Professor zalewski@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall T 2-4
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu English Department 235 PLC Fall term: W 9-11, R 2-3 541-346-0055
karaz Kara Zappitelli Graduate Student karaz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Assistant Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 325 LISB 541-346-6731
kmz Karen Zeller Graduate Teaching Fellow kmz@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-4450
hzeller Hannah Zeller English Graduate Student hzeller@uoregon.edu English Department
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
azettler Aaron Zettler-Mann PhD Candidate azettler@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall
jingtao Jingtao Zhang Graduate student jingtao@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall
wzhang2 Wei Zhang PhD student (Polishchuk) wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
szhang6 Shan Zhang Doctoral Student szhang6@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT 441G McKenzie Hall (541) 968-8769
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall
lzhu6 Lin Zhu Graduate Student lzhu6@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 2 Friendly Fall 2018: 3:00 - 3:50 pm, Wednesday
jez Josh Ziegler Graduate Student jez@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
mzikpi Monica Zikpi Chinese Flagship Coordinator mzikpi@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Translation Studies 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-1766
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Faculty Fellow rhondaz@uoregon.edu English Department 329 PLC Fall term: M 9-10:30am and W 9-10:30am​ by appt 541-346-3965
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158B Susan Campbell Hall
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Head, Department of Interior Architecture Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
rlz Bob Zimmerman Professor emeritus rlz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 448 Willamette Hall 541-346-5211
kellyz Kelly Zimmerman Executive Assistant to Associate Dean kellyz@uoregon.edu SAIL 201 Peterson Hall 541-346-8695
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish Spanish Heritage Language Program Advisor azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 6 Friendly Hall MW 10-11 & by appt. 541-346-4257
kzvoch Keith Zvoch Associate Professor kzvoch@uoregon.edu Educational Methodology Policy & Leadership 102C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1401