Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ayasen Alia Yasen Graduate Employee ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 307 CMER 541-346-8823
fyasin Fehmi Yasin Graduate Student fyasin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall
yavorska Iryna Yavorska Doctoral Student yavorska@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 206 LISB 541-346-5866
jyellowt Jamie Yellowtail Masters Student jyellowt@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
kaitliny Kaitlin Yeomans MA Student kaitliny@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 105 Friendly Hall Winter 2019: Tuesday 2:00-3:00pm; Friday 10:00-11:00am
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Coordinator of Finance and Operations tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 353 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2441
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall Winter: Tuesday 1:15-3:15 & Thursday 1:15-3:15, By Appointment 541-346-4302
cyiamkis Connor Yiamkis MA Student Language Teaching Studies cyiamkis@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
hyoon HyeonJin Yoon Research Assistant Project Coordinator hyoon@uoregon.edu
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC 7:30 am to 4:30 pm 541-346-1539
rfyork Richard York Professor rfyork@uoregon.edu SAIL, Sociology 730 PLC Winter 2019: By appointment only 541-346-5064
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology, Ext 299 541-888-2581
jyoung Jenny Young Professor jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1440
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 243 Deschutes Hall 541-833-0672
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
jyoung7 Jeremiah Young MA Student jyoung7@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Winter 2019: Wednesday: 11:00am-12:00pm; Friday: 10:30-11:30am
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 100 Johnson Hall 541-346-5672
jclemen2 Jordan Youssefzadeh Clementi GE of Spanish, PhD Student jclemen2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192G M 1-1:50 W 11-12 (719)242-1229
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Clementi Graduate Employee, French, PhD student kyoussef@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192B M 1-2 pm, Th 11 am -12 pm
yyu2 Yi Yu PhD Candidate yyu2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Assistant Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Romance Languages UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday 10:30-11:30, Wednesday 10:00-11:00 or by appointment 541-346-4057
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Winter 2019: Monday: 11:20-1:20pm
nzack Naomi Zack Professor of Philosophy nzack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall 2:00-2:50pm Tuesdays & Thursdays during Winter 2019 541-346-1547
zagarell Angela Zagarella Grad Student in Italian zagarell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages none
zzahir Zalmai Zahir PhD Candidate General Linguistics Program zzahir@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor Director, General Social Sciences Program rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 363 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5907
kzaidi Kaz Zaidi GE Doctoral Student kzaidi@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. Candidate davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Assistant Professor zalewski@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall 4:00-4:50pm Mondays & Wednesdays during Winter 2019
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu English Department 235 PLC Not teaching winter term; checking email intermittently 541-346-0055
karaz Kara Zappitelli Graduate Student karaz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Assistant Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 325 LISB 541-346-6731
kmz Karen Zeller Graduate Teaching Fellow kmz@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-4450
hzeller Hannah Zeller English Graduate Student hzeller@uoregon.edu English Department
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
azettler Aaron Zettler-Mann PhD Candidate azettler@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall
jingtao Jingtao Zhang Graduate student jingtao@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall
wzhang2 Wei Zhang PhD student (Polishchuk) wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
szhang6 Shan Zhang Doctoral Student szhang6@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Winter 2019: By appointment only
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT 441G McKenzie Hall (541) 968-8769
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu Center for High Energy Physics, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall