Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mjacobs2 Meredith Jacobson Graduate Employee mjacobs2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 721 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-0675
mtownse4 Meredith Townsend Assistant Professor mtownse4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 214 Volcanology 541-346-4573
mmorgoch Meredith L. Morgoch Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow mmorgoch@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg 541-346-6304
merike Merike Mighell Pro Tem Instructor merike@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program
mweiner Merle Weiner Philip H. Knight Professor mweiner@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-3857
merrittr Merritt Richardson Pro Tem Instructor merrittr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
merrynr Merryn Roberts-Huntley Pro Tem Instructor merrynr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business SPM Program
mwood13 Micaela Wood Doctoral Student mwood13@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
mbrusse Micah Brusse Percussion/Drum Line Assistant mbrusse@uoregon.edu Music
micahw Micah Warren Associate Professor micahw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 318 Fenton Hall 541-346-5618
mlaird Micah Laird Graduate Employee mlaird@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor Director of Cinema Studies aronson@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 101 PLC 541-346-3927
bukowski Michael Bukowski Instructor bukowski@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
bullism Michael Bullis Professor Emeritus bullism@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102J Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1640
dreiling Michael Dreiling Professor Department Head dreiling@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 611 PLC Spring 2022: Tuesday & Wednesday 10 AM-12 PM 541-346-5025
fishlen Michael Fishlen Associate Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature fishlen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
haley Michael Haley Professor Organic, Organometallic, & Materials Chemistry; Richard M. & Patricia H. Noyes Professor haley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 385 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0456
kellman Michael Kellman Professor Theoretical Chemistry & Physical Chemistry kellman@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Chemistry and Biochemistry 151B Klamath Hall 541-346-4196
koscho Michael Koscho Assistant Department Head and Faculty Advisor Senior Instructor II koscho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 175 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2924
mallan Michael Allan Associate Professor of Comparative Literature, Director of Undergraduate Studies Program Faculty in Cinema Studies; Program Faculty in Comic Studies mallan@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, Middle East and North African Studies 316 Villard Hall Spring 2022 F 11:15-1:15 by appt. https://calendly.com/mallancomplit/spring-office-hours
mba Michael Aguilera Associate Professor mba@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology 732 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-5059
mbendix2 Michael Bendixen Pro Tem Instructor Senior Videographer/Editor mbendix2@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 5415100244
mcopperm Michael Copperman Senior Instructor II mcopperm@uoregon.edu SAIL 209 PLC 541-346-0063
mcrawfor Michael Crawford Graduate Student mcrawfor@uoregon.edu OMQ
mcrooke Michael Crooke Avamere Professor of Practice mcrooke@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 354 Lillis Hall 541-346-9174
mdekovic Michael Dekovich Graduate Employee mdekovic@uoregon.edu 114 Music 541-346-3761
mdenny Michael Denny Senior Instructor II of Guitar mdenny@uoregon.edu 358 Music Eugene 541-346-5643
mdonkin Michael Donkin English Graduate Student / GE mdonkin@uoregon.edu English Department 355 PLC 541-346-0049
mdore Michael Dore Emerit Instructor of Marketing mdore@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3249
mef Michael Fifield Professor Emeritus mef@uoregon.edu Architecture 476C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3655
mfakhri Michael Fakhri Professor mfakhri@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 357 Knight Law 541-346-8401
mfeigen Michael Feigen Pre-PhD student mfeigen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
mfranke3 Michael Frankel PhD Candidate, Management mfranke3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 293
mgeffel Michael Geffel Professor of Practice Program Manager / Overlook Field School mgeffel@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 214 Lawrence Hall 9:00 - 11:00 am, Wednesday
mgreat Michael Great Architect mgreat@uoregon.edu College of Design Portland
mgrose Michael Grose Professor of Tuba and Euphonium Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies mgrose@uoregon.edu Music 251 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5646
mhamesg Michael Hames-García Professor Vice President for Equity and Diversity, UAUO, AAUP/AFT Local 3209, AFL-CIO IRES, Latinx Eugene 541-346-0900
mhansen8 Michael Hansen Graduate Employee mhansen8@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Humanities Program Friendly 2 Eugene Wednesday, 10:00 - 12:00
mhibbard Michael Hibbard Professor Emeritus, Past President, Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning (ACSP), Past Director, Institute for Policy Research and Innovation mhibbard@uoregon.edu PPPM 541-914-3741
mhudak2 Michael Hudak Ph.D. Student mhudak2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310F Cascade Hall
michaelh Michael Hennessy Senior Instructor II Emeritus michaelh@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 158 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3487
MichaelMartin-Tellis Michael Martin-Tellis Team Coach consultmallard@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
mikey Michael Yu Doctoral Student mikey@uoregon.edu Economics
mjarvis Michael Jarvis Instructor of English mjarvis@uoregon.edu English Department 301D Tykeson Hall 541-346-1528
mjstern Michael Stern Associate Professor of German & Scandinavian mjstern@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 204 Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Tuesdays 12-1, Wednesdays 1-2, or by appointment 541-346-4126
mkuhn Michael Kuhn Associate Professor Director of Graduate Studies mkuhn@uoregon.edu Economics 517 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1268
mloch Michael Loch Director of Academic Excellence mloch@uoregon.edu Law 338 Knight Law Center 541.346.3864
mmack Michael Mack Senior Software Engineer mmack@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Riverfront Research
mmoffitt Michael Moffitt Philip H. Knight Chair, Professor mmoffitt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Law, Law-CRES 210 Chapman Hall, Clark Honors College Wednesdays 10a-Noon, 1p-3p 541-346-0506
mnajjar Michael Najjar Associate Professor, Theater Arts mnajjar@uoregon.edu IRES, Theatre Arts 209 Villard Hall M W F 10am-1130am 541-346-2237