Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ltrujil2 Laura Trujillo Graduate Employee ltrujil2@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
lvonstoc Laura von Stockhausen Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience lvonstoc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 155 Lillis Hall 541-346-3219
wellman Laura Wellman Richard W. Lindholm Associate Professor in Taxation wellman@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
lgh Laura G. Holland Senior Instructor/ Faculty Mentor/ GE Supervisor, retired lgh@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Linguistics 220A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
llmcinty Laura Lee McIntyre Dean Castle-McIntosh-Knight Professor llmcinty@uoregon.edu School Psychology 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-7452
lauralei Lauralei Singsank Student Worker lauralei@uoregon.edu
lmcfarla Laurel McFarland Pro Tem Instructor lmcfarla@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center 541-346-3971
lpfeife1 Laurel Pfeifer-Meister Career Senior Instructor I lpfeife1@uoregon.edu Biology 18A Klamath Hall 541-346-6054
lsturgis Laurel Sturgis O'Coyne Instructor of Composition lsturgis@uoregon.edu English 310 Villard Hall Not teaching in ENG Spring 2024 541-346-0934
allsopp Lauren Allsopp Instructor allsopp@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
hallett Lauren Hallett Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Biology hallett@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 220C Pacific Hall M/W 11am-12:50pm 541-346-3346
hedge Lauren Hedge Accounting and Communications Coordinator hedge@uoregon.edu 541-346-5902
hval Lauren Hval Graduate Employee hval@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
la7 Lauren Anderson Director, Warsaw Sports Business Center la7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
lbilbao Lauren Bilbao Instructor lbilbao@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3634
lcycyk Lauren Cycyk Assistant Professor lcycyk@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 269 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2149
lek Lauren Kahn Center Manager & Research Scientist lek@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 229 LISB
lhope Lauren Hope Finance and Operations Manager lhope@uoregon.edu SOJC 216D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2372
lkinnuc5 Lauren Kinnucan FIND Editor and SEAL Coach lkinnuc5@uoregon.edu 343 LISB
llanahan Lauren Lanahan Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar llanahan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397B Anstett Hall 541-346-3140
lmwilcox Lauren Wilcox Senior Director of Development lmwilcox@uoregon.edu 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3678
lnf Lauren Forrest Assistant Professor lnf@uoregon.edu Psychology
lpolak Lauren Polak Graduate Employee lpolak@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages
lponisio Lauren Ponisio Assistant Professor lponisio@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies, Food Studies
lpinchin Lauren C. Pinchin Associate Director, ASU5 lpinchin@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275B McKenzie Hall 541-346-4806
derenzo Lauretta De Renzo-Huter Senior Instructor II First Year Italian Supervisor derenzo@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 216 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays and Wednesday 12:00-12:50 541-346-4039
laurie Laurie deGonzalez Senior Career Instructor II - French and Spanish laurie@uoregon.edu Spanish 105E Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday and Wednesday 1:00-1:50 p.m. 541-346-0954
lauries Laurie Schneider Grants Technician lauries@uoregon.edu Physics 162 Willamette Hall 541-346-5405
lhauber Laurie Hauber Director of Experiential Education Assistant Clinical Professor of Law lhauber@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
lmatthew Laurie Matthews Pro Tem Instructor Cultural Landscapes Research Group lmatthew@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 130 Pacific Hall Portland 503-333-1097
lnotaro Laurie Notaro Director of Communications lnotaro@uoregon.edu 126 Chapman Hall 541-346-2005
lpowell Laurie Powell Research Associate Professor lpowell@uoregon.edu Psychology 220E Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0572
lpotter Lawanda Potter Regional Services Coordinator lpotter@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-205-5995
sugiyama Lawrence Sugiyama Professor sugiyama@uoregon.edu Anthropology 329 Condon Hall none
scat Lawrence F. Scatena Shared Laser Lab Director Shared Laser Lab Director scat@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 140A Klamath Hall 541-346-2501
ldiop Layire Diop PhD Candidate ldiop@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
layneb Layne Bradshaw Graduate Student layneb@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
lamarosa Leah Amarosa Graduate Employee lamarosa@uoregon.edu Music 192H Esslinger 5413463761
latkins Leah Atkins Classics Graduate Student latkins@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
leahf Leah Foy Grad/Undergrad Secretary leahf@uoregon.edu College Scholars 308 Friendly Hall 541-346-4158
leaho Leah O'Brien Undergraduate Program Specialist, Academic Support Unit 6 leaho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91A Klamath Hall 541-346-4839
lfrazier Leah Frazier Business Manager lfrazier@uoregon.edu 272 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5136
lfuller Leah Fuller Instructor lfuller@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
lgomez Leah Gómez Creative Writing Graduate Student lgomez@uoregon.edu
lhowell Leah Howell Career Instructor, Art lhowell@uoregon.edu Art 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene Tues 2:30-3:30am, Thurs 10:30-11:30am 541-346-3618
lowthorp Leah Lowthorp Assistant Professor lowthorp@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Folklore Program 253 Condon Hall Fall 2023:Wed 12:45-2 and Thurs 1-3 541-346-5101
lpeter10 Leah Peterson Doctoral Student lpeter10@uoregon.edu Psychology 364 Straub Hall
lschnei5 Leah Schneider Senior Instructor I of Marketing lschnei5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 423 Lillis Hall 541-346-7532
lsonntag Leah Sonntag Research Systems Administrator Oregon Hazards Lab lsonntag@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Millrace 242 Eugene (405) 996-8566
lvelez Leah Velez Creative Writing Graduate Student lvelez@uoregon.edu