Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mball2 Matthew Ball Graduate Student mball2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mbean7 Matthew Bean Doctoral Student mbean7@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mbicakci Matthew Bicakci English Pro Tem mbicakci@uoregon.edu English 222 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed/Fri 10-11am 541-346-3938
mbrambl2 Matthew Brambley English Graduate Student mbrambl2@uoregon.edu English
mbrown9 Matthew Brown Graduate Student mbrown9@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mbunza Matthew Bunza Visiting Assistant Professor mbunza@uoregon.edu Eugene By Appointment
meichner Matthew Eichner Doctoral Student meichner@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mfbarber Matthew Barber Associate Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology, SAIL 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
mfellows Matthew Fellows Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE mfellows@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
mguerra2 Matthew Guerra Doctoral Student mguerra2@uoregon.edu Sociology Winter 2023: By Appointment
mjdennis Matthew Dennis Professor Emeritus, History and of Environmental Studies mjdennis@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History, Judaic Studies Program 275 McKenzie Hall
mmcnall Matthew McNall M.A. mmcnall@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mmorrell Matthew Morrell Doctoral Student mmorrell@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 432 Straub
mmorris9 Matthew Morriss Ph.D. Candidate matthew.c.morriss@gmail.com Earth Sciences 124 Cascade Hall
mmullan2 Matthew Mullane Visiting Assistant Professor mmullan2@uoregon.edu
mnorton Matthew Norton Associate Professor mnorton@uoregon.edu Sociology 630 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only (541) 346-5495
mpolizzo Matthew Polizzotto Associate Professor mpolizzo@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225C Cascade Hall 541-346-5217
mschrode Matthew Schroder Doctoral Student mschrode@uoregon.edu SOJC 144 Franklin Bldg.
mstreis Matthew Streisfeld Associate Professor mstreis@uoregon.edu Biology 267A Onyx Bridge 541-346-4816
mtuten Matthew Tuten Ph.D. Student & G.E. Promising Scholar 2022-23 mtuten@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall MW 9:45am - 10:45am
mdawson2 Matthew B. Dawson Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mdawson2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
matvogel Matthias Vogel Senior Instructor II and Language Coordinator Faculty in Residence, Global Scholars Hall matvogel@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 208 Friendly Hall Winter 2023: Tuesdays 9:00 AM to 1 PM 541-346-4053
mkramer Matthias Kramer Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE mkramer@uoregon.edu English 216 PLC Winter Term: Tue 10:30-12:30pm, Wed 12-2pm
mattieb Mattie Burch Doctoral Student mattieb@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 3-4, though subject to change
mburkert Mattie Burkert Assistant Professor Director, Minor in Digital Humanities mburkert@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English 235 PLC Winter Term: Thu 12:30-3:30pm (appt encouraged; in-person; via Zoom by request) 541-346-0272
maureeno Maureen O'Connoer Pro Tem Instructor maureeno@uoregon.edu 350C Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Eugene 503-412-3663
mwarman Maureen Warman Data System Manager Senior Research Assistant I mwarman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 210 541-346-3833
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Associate Professor Director of Clinical Training zalewski@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
maurice Maurice Harris Adjunct Faculty maurice@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 367 Susan Campbell Hall (541) 346-5071
mauryh Maurice Holland Professor Emeritus mauryh@uoregon.edu 541-346-3834
mhamingt Maurice Hamington Courtesy Research Associate 2013-2016 Executive Dean, Lane Community College mhamingt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 303 883 0300
maurym Maury Morganstein Courtesy Research Associate memgmi@gmail.com Anthropology
memate Mavis Mate Professor Emerita memate@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
mbackder Max Backderf M.A. mbackder@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mvargas2 Max Vargas PhD student (Brundan) mvargas2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M214 University Hall 541-346-3908
maxiec Maxie Cox Folklore Graduate Student maxiec@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
maxims Maxim Shapovalov Master's Student maxims@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 160
maximt Maxim Tyan PhD Candidate maximt@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday and Thursday 11-12 (weeks 1-10), Finals week Monday 10-12
mpaolucc Maximilian Paolucci MA Student mpaolucc@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall
msj Maxine Sheets-Johnstone Courtesy Professor msj@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mdrasche Maxwell Drascher Doctoral Student mdrasche@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mfoxman Maxwell Foxman Assistant Professor mfoxman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 149 Franklin Bldg. Eugene, Portland 541-346-3615
maxxm Maxx Miller Graduate Student maxxm@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 443 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
maya Maya Larson Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE maya@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 314 Villard Hall 541-346-3034
mlazaro Maya Lazaro Exhibits, Publications, and Student Competitions Coordinator Education Program Assistant 2 mlazaro@uoregon.edu SOJC 222 Allen Hall Eugene 9:00am - 4:00pm, M-F 541-346-2876
mdavis8 Maya E. Davis Research Assistant Research Assistant mdavis8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 103 Deady Hall 541-346-5333
mamezcua Mayra Amezcua Research Associate mamezcua@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 272B Willamette Hall Tuesdays 5-6PM @ MSI Atrium (541) 346-4807
mckay McKay Sohlberg Professor mckay@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 247 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2586
memery Meaghan Emery Ph.D. Student memery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Vol 301
madamec Megan Adamec undergraduate student madamec@uoregon.edu OMQ