Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cantrell Hannah Cantrell Graduate Student cantrell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall
hcp Hannah Peterson Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE hcp@uoregon.edu English 212 PLC Spring Term: MW 12-1pm, F 2-3pm
hcutting Hannah Cutting-Jones Director of Food Studies hcutting@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Global Studies 315 McKenzie Hall Eugene, Oregon Tuesdays, 10-12 530-327-8479
hfulton Hannah Fulton Graduate Employee hfulton@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
hgodwin Hannah Godwin English Alumni hgodwin@uoregon.edu
hgrubbs Hannah Grubbs PhD Student, Management hgrubbs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A 541-346-8886
hheilman Hannah Heilman M.A. hheilman@uoregon.edu Philosophy
hlewis8 Hannah Lewis Doctoral Student hlewis8@uoregon.edu 829 PLC Fall 2022: Monday 3-4 pm 541-346-1261
hlicht Hannah Licht Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE hlicht@uoregon.edu English 212 PLC Spring Term: W 1:30-4:30pm
hmax Hannah Maxwell Graduate Student hmax@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette
hpetkau Hannah Petkau Outreach and Enrollment Manager hpetkau@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-510-1490
hpw Hannah Wellman Courtesy Research Associate hpw@uoregon.edu 365A Condon Hall 541-346-5109
hsix Hannah Six Research Assistant hsix@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene
hthomas3 Hannah Thomas Assistant Professor of Dance hthomas3@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 168 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3736
hwilson1 Hannah Wilson Lab Preparator hwilson1@uoregon.edu
hzeller Hannah Zeller English Graduate Student / GE hzeller@uoregon.edu English 261 PLC Spring Term: MW 10-11:30am & by appt. 541-346-0529
hannal Hanna LaPointe Faculty Support Coordinator hannal@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-2577
hhoffma2 Hanna Hoffman PhD student (Sinha) hhoffma2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0175
hnadel Hanna Nadel Project Coordinator hnadel@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB117
lipkind Hanna Lipkind M.A. lipkind@uoregon.edu Philosophy
hanming Hanming Liu PhD student hanming@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0236
ffien Hank Fien Associate Professor ffien@uoregon.edu 343 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4246
hank Hank Childs Director of Graduate Studies hank@uoregon.edu Computer Science 206 Johnson Hall 541-346-3414
hahmad Hanan Elsherif Arabic Coordinator, Arabic Studies hahmad@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 338 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:15pm-3:15pm 541-346-4980
hchan2 Hana Chan Law Library Manager hchan2@uoregon.edu Law 278C Knight Law Center 541-346-8271
hmatsumo Hana Matsumoto Graduate Student NSF Graduate Research Fellow hmatsumo@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
hather Hammad Ather Computer Science PhD student Graduate Employee hather@uoregon.edu Computer Science 207 Deschutes Hall 3127300413
hfritze Halley Fritze PhD student (Sinha) hfritze@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-5620
hlaningh Haley Laningham Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE hlaningh@uoregon.edu
hwakelam Haley Wakelam Graduate Employee, Romance Languages, MA hwakelam@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall By appointment
hselek Hale Selek Assistant Professor, Product Design hselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene
hgross19 Hal Grossman Associate Professor of Violin hgross19@uoregon.edu Music 266 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3779
sadofsky Hal Sadofsky Interim Executive Vice Provost for Academic Administration Associate Professor sadofsky@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206 JH 541-346-3280
hsung Hakyung Sung PhD Student General Linguistics Program hsung@uoregon.edu Linguistics 270 Straub Hall
hajoneis Hajo Neis Associate Professor Emeritus hajoneis@uoregon.edu Architecture 70 NW Couch St., 459 White Stag Bldg Portland 503-412-3731
haisuh Haisu Huang PhD Candidate haisuh@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC Eugene Fall 2023: 2-4pm Thursdays
hailin Hailin Wang Professor Alec and Kay Keith Chair in Physics hailin@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 274 Willamette Hall 541-346-4758
hbrink Hailey Brink Graduate Student hbrink@uoregon.edu History
hailayr Hailay Reda Graduate Student hailayr@uoregon.edu Anthropology 313 Condon Hall By appointment over zoom 541-346-5109
hsouilmi Haifa Souilmi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee hsouilmi@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC Winter 2023: Thursday 12:00 - 1:00
hesseili Haidar Esseili Graduate Student hesseili@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
hadleyu Hadley Underwood Law and Conflict Studies Program Manager hadleyu@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Law-LLM Knight Law Center, 4th Floor
hadila Hadil Abuhmaid Doctoral Student hadila@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall
hiddrisu Habib Iddrisu Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology and Dance Director, Dema Dance Ensemble hiddrisu@uoregon.edu African Studies, Black Studies, Dance, IRES, Music 152 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-4062
hkim Ha Beom Kim Courtesy Research Associate hkim@uoregon.edu 366A Condon Hall 541-346-5109
hbeach H Rachelle Beach Operations Coordinator Academic Support Unit 6 hbeach@uoregon.edu Physics Willamette 120 8:00-5:00 541-346-2604
galee Gyoung-Ah Lee Professor Director of Graduate Studies galee@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Food Studies 349 Hendricks Hall Thur 2-4pm 541-346-5077
gkarki Gyanu Karki Doctoral Student gkarki@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC
gwynhwyf Gwynne Mhuireach Research Assistant Professor gwynhwyf@uoregon.edu Architecture, ESBL, Landscape Arch 103 Pacific Hall 541-346-5647
gcooke Gwen Cooke Pre-PhD student gcooke@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0143