Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor ebohls@uoregon.edu English, English Department, SAIL 263 PLC Fall term: WED 12-3 541-346-5484
ebrock Elizabeth Brock-Jones Pro Tem Instructor ebrock@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ebruno Elizabeth Bruno English Graduate Student ebruno@uoregon.edu On Leave
ebudd Elizabeth Budd Evergreen Assistant Professor ebudd@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, Food Studies, Prevention Science 357 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2173
ecaldwel Elizabeth Caldwell Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2013-2014 ecaldwel@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
efrost Elizabeth Frost Associate Clinical Professor efrost@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330E Knight Law Center 541-346-5135
eglover Elizabeth Glover Assistant Professor Emerita eglover@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-342-1963
ehoward2 Elizabeth Howard Pro Tem Instructor ehoward2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 107C Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Tuesdays 12-2pm 541-346-4051
eivie Elizabeth Ivie Doctoral Student - On Internship 2022-23 eivie@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 470 Straub Hall
eloi Elizabeth Loi PhD rec'd Spring 2022 eloi@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
emcguire Elizabeth McGuire Graduate Student emcguire@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Tuesdays 11am-1pm 541-346-5109
emcneill Elizabeth McNeilly Doctoral Student emcneill@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
emp Elizabeth Peterson Humanities Librarian CHC Affiliated Librarian, Knight Library emp@uoregon.edu 291J Knight Library 541-346-3047
erickert Elizabeth Rickert Human Resources Coordinator, East Asian Languages & Literatures, German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages Departments erickert@uoregon.edu 116 Friendly Hall
eskowron Elizabeth Skowron Professor eskowron@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 437 Straub Hall 541-346-9329
esotelo Elizabeth Sotelo Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Student esotelo@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192K Esslinger Hall
ltwombly Elizabeth Twombly Senior Research Assistant I ltwombly@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 142 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2522
lzreis Elizabeth Reis Professor Emeritus lzreis@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
raisanen Elizabeth Raisanen Assistant Dean of Advising & Strategic Partnerships Instructor of Literature raisanen@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 324 Chapman Hall Fall 2022 Zoom Office Hours: Wednesdays, 2:00 - 4:00 pm and Fridays, 1:00 - 3:00 pm. Email raisanen@uoregon.edu for Zoom information. 541-346-4437
elisep Elise Peltier Clinical Assistant Professor elisep@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 241A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2589
egarciag Elisandra Garcia Visiting Assistant Professor Design for Spatial Justice Fellow egarciag@uoregon.edu Architecture 454 Portland By appointment, Tuesday
ejamgoch Elisa Jamgochian Special Education Program Coordinator (K-12) ejamgoch@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Special Education 362 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5185
edoyle3 Eliott Doyle Doctoral Student edoyle3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub
egrasso Eliot Grasso Instructor of Ethno/Musicology egrasso@uoregon.edu SAIL 204 Music 541-346-5087
elinors Elinor Sullivan Research Associate Professor Human Physiology
eamevor Elinam Amevor Doctoral Student eamevor@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
eklesh Elina Kleshcheva Instructor eklesh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333F Tykeson Hall 541-346-4724
eengland Elin England Director, Alumni and Community Engagement eengland@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 128 Chapman Hall 541-346-2995
elimh Elim Hernandez Santos Doctoral Student elimh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
emeyer Elias Meyer Assistant Director CLLAS Assist Director Americas Initi emeyer@uoregon.edu CLLAS 336 HEN Summer 2013: 541-346-5714
eaholmes Eli Holmes Pro Tem Instructor eaholmes@uoregon.edu Law
elijahr Eli Ruth-Cheff Research Assistant elijahr@uoregon.edu College of Education
eorland Eli Orland Master's Student eorland@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
eportel2 Eli Portella ABD Ph.D. GE eportel2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Tuesdays 1:30 - 3:30 PST
redaelli Eleonora Redaelli Associate Professor redaelli@uoregon.edu PPPM 102 Hendricks Hall Tuesdays 2:00-3:00 Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6461157502 541-346-2298
echertok Elena Chertok Library Serials Specialist echertok@uoregon.edu Law 275A Knight Law Center 541-346-1659
ecuffari Elena Cuffari Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2015 Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow, Experienced Researcher, TESIS ITN ecuffari@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
efracchi Elena Fracchia Pro Tem Instructor efracchi@uoregon.edu PPPM 11B Susan Campbell Hall Eugene
eghezzo Elena Ghezzo PhD Msc elena.ghezzo@unive.it Earth Sciences Cascade Annex 149 Eugene 10am-6pm +1 (541) 514-9818
eleonenk Elena Leonenko Graduate Employee Russian Language Instructor eleonenk@uoregon.edu
ewakefie Eleanor Wakefield Career Instructor ewakefie@uoregon.edu English Department 301B Tykeson Hall Fall term: Mondays in person 12:30-2; Thursdays remote 12:30-2 & by appt. 541-346-0055
elaines Elaine Seyman Law School Registrar elaines@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-1560
emartir Elaine Martir Graduate Employee emartir@uoregon.edu Music 41 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
etoper Elaine Feingold-Toper Motor Specialist etoper@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-8304
replogle Elaine Replogle Career Non-Tenure-Track Faculty replogle@uoregon.edu Sociology 639 PLC Spring 2022: Wednesdays 11 AM-4 PM 541-346-7033
ebarker7 Elaina Barker Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebarker7@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC S22 - In person: Wed 2-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week).
ejo EJ Oravecz Digital Marketing and Social Media Specialist ejo@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8265
esm Eileen McNutt Speech and Language Pathologist esm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-521-7035
emolivos Edward M. Olivos Associate Professor emolivos@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Latinx 541-346-2983
ejepson Edward J. Jepson, Jr. Instructor ejepson@uoregon.edu PPPM 1209 University of Oregon Eugene 865-470-0123