Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mahnoor Mahnoor Ahmed Ms. mahnoor@uoregon.edu Global Studies Friendly 30 Eugene 5412326787
sriahi2 Sanaz Riahi Ms. sriahi2@uoregon.edu Global Studies PLC 316 Eugene 12-1.30 pm Thursdays, 9-10.30 Am Fridays 4582101194
afulton2 Anne Fulton MSc afulton2@uoregon.edu
ahadlock Andrew Hadlock Multi-Hazards Field Engineer Research Engineer - Oregon Hazards Lab ahadlock@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160A Cascade Annex Eugene 541-346-4530
egoad Ethan Goad Multi-Hazards Field Tech Oregon Hazards Lab egoad@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bhensley Braden Hensley Multi-Hazards Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab bhensley@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace, Ste 205
ebianchi Elyas Bianchi Multi-Hazards Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab ebianchi@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 154 Cascade Annex Eugene
rboutett Rowan Boutette Multi-Hazards Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab rboutett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene 5417901059
smeyer11 Sara Meyer Multi-Hazards Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab smeyer11@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160 Cascade Annex 541-346-3506
whermann William Hermann Multi-Hazards Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab whermann@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
silast Silas Thoms Multi-Hazards Field Technician 2 Oregon Hazards Lab silast@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160B Cascade Annex Eugene 541-337-6809
jprikryl Jana Prikryl Multidisciplinary Science Program Director Biology Adviser/Senior Instructor II jprikryl@uoregon.edu Biology, Multidisciplinary Science 65C Klamath Hall 541-346-3288
ashaffer Ann Shaffer Music and Dance Librarian, UO Libraries Instructor of Research Methods  ashaffer@uoregon.edu Music 121 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-1850
clundeen Cindy Lundeen N/a clundeen@uoregon.edu Eugene
gdjaco Grant Jacobsen N/a gdjaco@uoregon.edu 128 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3419
haskins Shaun Haskins N/a haskins@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1435
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg N/A kevinvdw@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
nasring Nasrin Golshany Nasrin golshany (Architecture PhD) nasring@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 5417901814
gcole Greg Cole Network Administrator gcole@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-3933
ameyers Aaron Meyers Network Analyst ameyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 707-480-4390
ipolk Ivan Polk Network and Systems Administrative ipolk@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 238 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2440
ndudukov Nicole Dudukovic Neuroscience Major Director, Senior Instructor I ndudukov@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Neuroscience, Psychology 387 Straub Hall Spring 2024: By appointment Mon 11:30am-1:30pm and Wed 9:30-10:30am (sign up at https://nicoledudukovic.youcanbook.me/) or drop-in Wed 10:30-11:30am 541-346-7225
Avinash Avinash Singh Neuroscience Major Interim Director, Instructor avinash@uoregon.edu Neuroscience 228 Huestis Hall 541-346-4544
seknott Sara Knott none seknott@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Portland 503-412-3738
catalani Roy Catalani Nonprofit Clinic Director Assistant Clinical Professor catalani@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Clinics 541-346-0369
gah Gina Herrmann Norman H. Brown Faculty Fellow, Professor of Spanish, National Endowment for the Humanities Fellow 2017-18 gah@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 220 Friendly Hall Eugene, Oregon WED 10-12 virtual, please text in advance 541-654-2705
jbiasi Joe Biasi NSF Earth Sciences Postdoctoral Fellow jbiasi@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Earth Sciences
efitch Erin Fitch NSF Postdoctoral Fellow efitch@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
lisalbos Lisa Bostwick OBF Associate Director of Development lisalbos@uoregon.edu Music 121D Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1324
sdelp Sarah Delp OBF Development Program Manager sdelp@uoregon.edu 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1319
sjordan3 Sarah Jordan OBF Development Program Manager sjordan3@uoregon.edu Music 121E Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1319
dgoudy Dave Goudy OBF Director of Education Programs dgoudy@uoregon.edu 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-2128
sandyc Sandy Cummings OBF Director of Finance and Operations sandyc@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 204 541-346-1317
jwboyd James Boyd OBF Director of Programming & Administration jwboyd@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1354
bharris7 Barbara Harris OBF Education & Operations Coordinator bharris7@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th., Rm 203 541-346-1320
blwillis Brittany Willis Occupational Therapist blwillis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-3771
smithm Molly Smith OccupatIonal Therapist smithm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-393-7291
hmorrell Heather Morrell Office and Human Resources Specialist hmorrell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8666
asolis8 Andy Solis Office Assistant asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography CON 308 541-346-5102
crheingo Charlotte Rheingold Office Assistant crheingo@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ekalbro3 Emily Kalbrosky Office Assistant ekalbro3@uoregon.edu Anthropology
mmueth Margaret Mueth Office Coordinator mmueth@uoregon.edu SAIL
slofton Susan Lofton Office Coordinator slofton@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4501
bhewick Barbara Hewick Office Coordinator for Student Journals bhewick@uoregon.edu Law 139A Knight Law Center 541-346-3844
karviso Kaylee Arviso Office Coordinator | Executive Assistant karviso@uoregon.edu 541-346-3453
cheriek Cherie Knox Office Coordinator | Executive Assistant, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement cheriek@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
faaolaol Nana Tuffin Office Coordinator, Portland Programs faaolaol@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3710
bgwil Brenna Williams Office Generalist She/Her bgwil@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107 541-346-2095
cbosch1 Carissa Bosch Office Generalist cbosch1@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91 KLA Eugene 541-346-1876
ciac Cia Crowe Office Generalist ciac@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2305