Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kaslam Khurram Aslam Post Doc fellow kaslam@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall Eugene 541-346-4573
bjacobs Bethany Jacobs Post Doctoral Instructor bjacobs@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 9-11, W 3-5 (541) 346-3924
claiborn Caroline Claiborn Post Doctoral Instructor claiborn@uoregon.edu 530 PLC Spring term W 1-3 (in Marche), F 1-3 (in my office) (541) 346-1314
emortons Erica Morton-Starner Post Doctoral Instructor emortons@uoregon.edu 519 PLC Spring term F 3-6 (541) 346-1526
jnance2 Jessie Nance Post Doctoral Instructor jnance2@uoregon.edu 328 PLC (541) 346-1532
jdelph Jonathan Delph Post-doctoral Researcher jdelph@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
cchampa6 Carly Champagne Postdoctoral Fellow cchampa6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 424
danicar Danica Roth Postdoctoral Fellow danicar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall Eugene 541-346-4691
glin Grace Lin Postdoctoral Fellow glin@uoregon.edu LISB 423B
mandys Mandy Skoranski Postdoctoral Fellow mandys@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience University of Oregon
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
yesenia Yesenia Hunter Postdoctoral Fellow yesenia@uoregon.edu IRES
clisieck Chet Lisiecki Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar clisieck@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall (541) 346-4092
jodintz Jenny Odintz Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar jodintz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Hall (541) 346-0934
leggette Amy Leggette Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar leggette@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 306 Villard Hall (541) 346-0934
kgbeau Kate Beauchamp Postdoctoral Knowledge Analyst kgbeau@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
nataliac Natalia Caceres Postdoctoral Research Associate nataliac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
fmatter Florian Matter Postdoctoral Research Fellow fmatter@uoregon.edu Linguistics 280 Straub Hall
narayans Narayan Sharma Postdoctoral Research Fellow narayans@uoregon.edu Linguistics 281 Straub Hall 541-346-3914
rweissle Rachel Weissler Postdoctoral Research Fellow rweissle@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Linguistics E383 1600 Millrace Tue 12:00p-2:00p
ataki Anna-Maria Taki Postdoctoral Research Scholar ataki@uoregon.edu 449 Willamette Hall
aveitia Andrzej Perez Veitia Postdoctoral Research Scholar aveitia@uoregon.edu Physics Department Willamette Hall
barkeloo Jason Barkeloo Postdoctoral Research Scholar barkeloo@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414A Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
bostdiek Bryan Ostdiek Postdoctoral Research Scholar bostdiek@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
despinas Despina Sampsonidou Postdoctoral Research Scholar despinas@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN
dkoeck Daniela Koeck Postdoctoral Research Scholar dkoeck@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland
freytsis Marat Freytsis Postdoctoral Research Scholar freytsis@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall
ggonella Giulia Gonella Postdoctoral Research Scholar ggonella@uoregon.edu CERN, Switzerland
isiral Ismet Siral Postdoctoral Research Scholar isiral@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
jheinrich Jochen Jens Heinrich Postdoctoral Research Scholar joheinri@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
markusa Markus Allgaier Postdoctoral Research Scholar markusa@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 242 Willamette Hall
mkuzyk Mark Kuzyk Postdoctoral Research Scholar mkuzyk@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 272B Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
sabam Saba Moslehi Postdoctoral research scholar sabam@uoregon.edu Physics Department 72 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
vivekr Vivek Ramakrishna Postdoctoral Research Scholar vivekr@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute, Physics Department 273 Onyx Bridge
barendse Marjolein Barendse Postdoctoral researcher barendse@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
acullen Abby Cullen Postdoctoral Scholar acullen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
amattek Alison Mattek Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar amattek@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
annettep Annette Patton Postdoctoral Scholar annettep@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
askyberg Amalia Skyberg Postdoctoral Scholar askyberg@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
ballen4 Ben Allen Postdoctoral Scholar ballen4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
blillard Ben Lillard Postdoctoral Scholar blillard@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 475 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-5291
bsmith16 Benjamin J. Smith Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar bsmith16@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cchapma3 Chris Chapman Postdoctoral Scholar cchapma3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 423 Hayward Field
cepek Anna Cepek Postdoctoral Scholar cepek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1B University Hall 541-346-5216
cmeyer8 Colin Meyer Postdoctoral Scholar colinrmeyer@gmail.com Earth Sciences 107 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
dgoldber Dara Goldberg Postdoctoral scholar dgoldber@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
eeidam Emily Eidam Postdoctoral scholar eeidam@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
gamachem Christina Gamache Martin Postdoctoral Scholar gamachem@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 223 Straub Hall 541-346-7054
gdnasr George Nasr Postdoctoral Scholar gdnasr@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1A University Hall 541-346-4703