Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
coryo Cory Olsen Assistant Professor coryo@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 476A Lawrence Eugene
andreao Andrea Olson Associate Director Stewardship Award Program BR andreao@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5943
jomuro Hikari Omuro English Graduate Student jomuro@uoregon.edu
kgong Keat Ghee Ong Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact kgong@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics M304 Knight Campus 541-346-5377
leslieob Leslie Opp-Beckman Director of Innovative Programs, AEI leslieob@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies 202A Agate Hall 541-915-2089
ejo EJ Oravecz Digital Marketing and Social Media Specialist ejo@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8265
eorland Eli Orland Master's Student eorland@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
worr William Orr Professor Emeritus worr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 314 Cascade Hall 541-346-4577
pao Peter Orte REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) pao@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 224 Plc
drortega Judge Darleen Ortega Pro Tem Instructor drortega@uoregon.edu Law Portland Program
ortizc Camille Ortiz Assistant Professor of Voice ortizc@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2869
sosadch2 Svetlana Osadchuk REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) sosadch2@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
jospina Juan Sebastián Ospina ABD Ph.D. GE jospina@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
bostdiek Bryan Ostdiek Postdoctoral Research Scholar bostdiek@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 455 Willamette Hall
louiso Louis Osternig Professor Emeritus louiso@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 541-346-4107
jostler Jeffrey Ostler Professor of History Emeritus jostler@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Native American Studies Winter 23, Day of class 12:45-1:45 p.m. and by appt 541-346-1265
ostmeier Dorothee Ostmeier Professor of German, and Folklore and Public Culture Head, Department of Theater Arts ostmeier@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 215 Friendly Hall Eugene Tue/Thu 1:20 to 2 PM GSH 103 Afterwards Villard until 3:30 PM and by appointment 541-346-4245
vostrik Victor Ostrik Professor Director of Graduate Studies vostrik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10B University Hall 541-346-4723
rogero Roger Ota Pro Tem Instructor rogero@uoregon.edu Eugene
notjen Nathaniel Otjen English Graduate Student notjen@uoregon.edu 454 PLC 541-346-1542
jotterst Janet Otterstedt Senior Research Assistant I jotterst@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-5785
chriso Chris Otto Director, Development chriso@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-410-0354
xiaoo Xiao Ouyang Ph.D. GE xiaoo@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
povalle Priscilla Peña Ovalle Associate Professor Associate Director, Cinema Studies povalle@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, IRES 201B McKenzie Hall Winter 23, In person Wednesday 3:00-3:30 p.m., Zoom Tuesday 10:00-11:00 a.m. and by appointment 541-346-0060
eowen Emily Owen Doctoral Student eowen@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
sowen Steve Owen Professor of Jazz Studies Director, Jazz Studies  sowen@uoregon.edu 352 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2137
cowen Claudia Owen Adjunct Instructor Courtesy Research Associate cowen@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall
lowens Lo Owens Accounting Technician lowens@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 936 PLC
karlo Karl Owens Operating Systems and Network Analyst karlo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320 C Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-8550
eowens Eric Owens COE Complex Manager eowens@uoregon.edu College of Education 307A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1474
tadeo Tade Oyewunmi Visiting Assistant Professor tadeo@uoregon.edu
aozbek Aydin Ozbek PhD student (Sinha) aozbek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11C University Hall 541-346-5638
cozimek Constance Ozimek GTF cozimek@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120B
rpace2 Rebecca Pace English Department GE rpace2@uoregon.edu 301K Tykeson F21: T/Th 10:30AM - 12PM (via Zoom) 541-346-1544
pack Justin Pack ABD Ph.D. pack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
tpack Tim S. Pack Senior Instructor II of Theory tpack@uoregon.edu Music 130 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3731
bpackard Bob Packard Instructor bpackard@uoregon.edu Portland
ppadmana Purushothaman Padmanabhan PhD Student, Management ppadmana@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A
cpage Catherine Page Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry, Solid-State Chemistry & Materials Chemistry cpage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 414 LISB 541-346-4693
apagel Aaron Pagel PhD Student, Management apagel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
kpai Kalika Pai Graduate Student kpai@uoregon.edu OMQ
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
mpaivame Marian Paiva Mediavilla Former GE paiva.mairam@gmail.com
palandri James Palandri Research Associate palandri@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall 541-346-5990
palanuk Pamela Palanuk Executive Assistant to the Dean palanuk@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 106 Chapman Hall 541-346-4749
palmer Theodore Palmer Professor Emeritus twpalmer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
jinkyp Jinky Panganiban Professor of Practice jinkyp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
pangburn Michael Pangburn Head, Department of Operations and Business Analytics | Ehrman V. Giustina Professor of Operations and Business Analytics pangburn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 488 Lillis Hall 541-346-3407
mpanter Melissa Panter JD Career Center Manager mpanter@uoregon.edu Law 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3883
mpaolucc Maximilian Paolucci MA Student mpaolucc@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall