Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ibiswas Indroneil Bir Biswas Doctoral Student ibiswas@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall
idifeo Isabella DiFeo Doctoral Student idifeo@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC Winter 2023: Thursday 12:00 - 2:00
ifofie Ivy Fofie Doctoral Student ifofie@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
imcguir2 Isaiah McGuire Doctoral Student Graduate Employee imcguir2@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 837 Winter 2023: Thursday 2:00-300 541-346-4865
irinav Irina Vetchinkina Doctoral Student Graduate Employee irinav@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC 541-346-4864
ishryock Ian Shryock Doctoral Student ishryock@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
jaichung Jaichung Lee Doctoral Student jaichung@uoregon.edu Economics 828 PLC Spring 2023: Monday 4-5, Thursday 4-5, Friday 1-2
jguzman3 John Guzman Doctoral Student jguzman3@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-3264
jhansen3 Jared Hansen Doctoral Student jhansen3@uoregon.edu 214A Allen Hall 541-346-6304
jholste James Holste Doctoral Student jholste@uoregon.edu Economics 406 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 9-10 541-346-7755
jiayanl Jiayan Lin Doctoral Student jiayanl@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 12-2
jje Jonathan Ehlers Doctoral Student jje@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 2:00pm-3:00pm
jrojas2 Jose Rojas-Fallas Doctoral Student jrojas2@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Fall 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
jthomp10 Jacob Thompson Doctoral Student jthomp10@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Spring 2023: Tuesday, Thursday, 2:45-3:45pm 541-346-6428
karikarn Karikarn Chansiri Doctoral Student karikarn@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
kbane Kaitlin Bane Doctoral Student kbane@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
kbeggen Kristina Beggen Doctoral Student kbeggen@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
kblaisd2 Kellyn Blaisdell Doctoral Student kblaisd2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
kbono Kristi Bono Doctoral Student kbono@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 12 - 2pm
kcarte Kason Carté Doctoral Student kcarte@uoregon.edu Sociology PLC 636 Wednesdays, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm; Thursdays, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
kcheung3 Bernice Cheung Doctoral Student kcheung3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
kclarke3 Katherine Clarke Doctoral Student kclarke3@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC 360-927-8442
khagan Katherine Hagan Doctoral Student khagan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 432 Straub Hall
kkulyk Kate Kulyk Doctoral Student kkulyk@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 470 Straub Hall
kmather3 Kendall Mather Doctoral Student kmather3@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 427 Straub Hall
kmccomb Kayla McComb Doctoral Student kmccomb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 470 Straub Hall
kmudiam Kavya Mudiam Doctoral Student kmudiam@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 439 Straub Hall
kne Kelly Robles Doctoral Student kne@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub #003 541-346-4902
kwright Kris Wright Doctoral Student kwright@uoregon.edu 541-346-8459
kyutarom Kyutaro Matsuzawa Doctoral Student kyutarom@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 12-1, Wednesday 3:30 - 4:30 541-346-1261
lclaveri Luis Claveria Cambon Doctoral Student lclaveri@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
lpeter10 Leah Peterson Doctoral Student lpeter10@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 364 Straub Hall
lrait Lindsay Rait Doctoral Student lrait@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
lstrait Laura Strait Doctoral Student lstrait@uoregon.edu
majdm Majd Mariam Doctoral Student majdm@uoregon.edu
maraj Mara Jennings Doctoral Student maraj@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub
marcush Steven Holloway Doctoral Student marcush@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Spring 2023: Monday 1:00-2:30pm, Thursday 11:00-12:30pm 541-346-8845
mattieb Mattie Burch Doctoral Student mattieb@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 3-4, though subject to change
mbean7 Matthew Bean Doctoral Student mbean7@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mdrasche Maxwell Drascher Doctoral Student mdrasche@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
meichner Matthew Eichner Doctoral Student meichner@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mguerra2 Matthew Guerra Doctoral Student mguerra2@uoregon.edu Sociology Winter 2023: By Appointment
mikey Michael Yu Doctoral Student mikey@uoregon.edu Economics 828 PLC Spring 2023: Thursdays 11:00a - 13:00p https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91768796541
mkeller Melissa Keller Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mkeller@uoregon.edu Political Science 808 PLC S22 -Virtual & In Person: Thurs 12-1 (week 1-10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/94138538111
mkezer Murat Kezer Doctoral Student mkezer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 365 Straub
mlipsett Megan Lipsett Doctoral Student mlipsett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
mmorrell Matthew Morrell Doctoral Student mmorrell@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 432 Straub
mmoss2 Melissa Moss Doctoral Student mmoss2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 350 LISB
mnicolos Michelle Nicolosi Doctoral Student mnicolos@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
mpaul7 Mehuli Paul Doctoral Student mpaul7@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755