Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mfowlern Madison Fowler ESSP Graduate Student English Department GE mfowlern@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies UO Annex 128 Spring Term: W 1-4pm
sluiere Stephanie Luiere ESBL Program Manager Office Coordinator sluiere@uoregon.edu ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
troyer Bill Troyer Equipment/Systems Specialist troyer@uoregon.edu Psychology 068 Straub Hall 541-346-4901
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu 541-346-6190
fredj Fred Joe Equipment Manager, SOJC Portland fredj@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Portland
kgekiere Kathleen Gekiere Environmental Studies Graduate Student English Graduate Student kgekiere@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies 335 PLC Tuesday 10 - 11 and by appointment. 541-346-1496
dquirke Doug Quirke Environmental and Natural Resources Law Research Associate dquirke@uoregon.edu Law 409C School Of Law 541-346-8674
mesmith2 Michelle Smith Environmental and Natural Resources Law Research Associate mesmith2@uoregon.edu Law 70 NW Couch St., Ste. 242 503-764-4685
anncn Ann Carney Entrepreneur in Residence anncn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
jnaleway John Naleway Entrepreneur in Residence jnaleway@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
mighell Bob Mighell Entrepreneur in Residence mighell@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-2011
madip Madi Prue ENR Program Assistant madip@uoregon.edu Law
cwoodwar Charles Woodward ENR Faculty Fellow cwoodwar@uoregon.edu 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0311
mbicakci Matthew Bicakci English Pro Tem mbicakci@uoregon.edu English 222 PLC Spring Term: TR 12-1:30pm 541-346-3938
anewsom Alex Newsom English Graduate Student/GE anewsom@uoregon.edu English 204 PLC 541-346-0014
beadk Mina Kerr English Graduate Student/GE beadk@uoregon.edu English 214 PLC Spring Term: MW 11am-12:30pm 541-346-0053
ashc Ash Connell-Gonzalez English Graduate Student/ GE GTFF Steward, Queer Caucus Co-Chair ashc@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 261 PLC Eugene Not teaching in ENG Spring 2024 541-346-0529
clozano Christopher Lonzo English Graduate Student/ GE clozano@uoregon.edu English
dakotabr Dakota Brown English Graduate Student/ GE dakotabr@uoregon.edu English
gwitter Genevieve Witter English Graduate Student/ GE gwitter@uoregon.edu English
mbraml2 Matthew Brambley English Graduate Student/ GE mbraml2@uoregon.edu English
mdonkin Michael Donkin English Graduate Student/ GE mdonkin@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC 541-346-0049
mmadigar Madalynn Madigar English Graduate Student/ GE mmadigar@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Spring Term: T 9:30-10:30am, R 9:30-11:30am
pmiller6 Pai Miller English Graduate Student/ GE pmiller6@uoregon.edu English 261 PLC 541-346-0529
rader Ren Rader English Graduate Student/ GE rader@uoregon.edu English
samstr Samantha Stringham English Graduate Student/ GE samstr@uoregon.edu English
smill Samual Miller English Graduate Student/ GE smill@uoregon.edu English
troyhass Troy Hassinger English Graduate Student/ GE troyhass@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Spring Term: 10am-1pm
bherman Brittany Herman English Graduate Student / GTF bherman@uoregon.edu PLC 211 Spring term MW 3:30-5:30 541.346.3921
jkeyler Jane Keyler English Graduate Student / GTF jkeyler@uoregon.edu 211 PLC Spring term M 10-12, R: 9:50-11:50 (541) 346-3921
rlambert Rose Lambert-Sluder English Graduate Student / GTF rlambert@uoregon.edu 355 PLC Spring term W 12:45-2:15, R 11:30-1:30 541.346.0049
sgodwin Steve Godwin English Graduate Student / GTF sgodwin@uoregon.edu PLC 235 Spring term MF 8-8:50, 10-10:45; W 8-8:50 541.346.0055
rhendrix Raye Hendrix English Graduate Student / GE / GTFF Disability Access Caucus Chair Raymund Fellowship Recipient rhendrix@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Spring Term: TR 2-3:30pm 541-346-0050
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu 35 PLC 541-346-0272
achen11 Amelia (Wan-Chi) Chen English Graduate Student / GE achen11@uoregon.edu English PLC 306 Spring Term: TR 2:30-4pm & by appt. 541-346-0050
aecklun6 Ashley Ecklund English Graduate Student / GE PhD Candidate aecklun6@uoregon.edu English 215 PLC Spring Term: M 9am-12pm 541-346-1307
asteele Alexander Steele English Graduate Student / GE asteele@uoregon.edu 20 PLC W21: 9:00-10:30 am on Mondays and Wednesdays 541-346-1513
asugatha Anu Sugathan English Graduate Student / GE asugatha@uoregon.edu English PLC 204 Spring Term: W 10am-1pm 541-346-0014
asv Adam Vernon English Graduate Student / GE asv@uoregon.edu 371 S20: TR 12-1:30 via Zoom at https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/adamvernon.wr121.spring2020 541-346-1512
bcraven Robert Craven English Graduate Student / GE bcraven@uoregon.edu 213 PLC 541-346-3924
btravers Ben Travers English Graduate Student / GE btravers@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 20 PLC Spring Term: F 10am-1pm 541-346-1513
cfenton Caela Fenton English Graduate Student / GE cfenton@uoregon.edu 204 PLC 541-346-0014
civy Chris Ivy English Graduate Student / GE civy@uoregon.edu English 328 PLC Spring Term: M 10am-12pm & by appt. 541-346-1548
croethle Christopher Roethle English Graduate Student / GE croethle@uoregon.edu English No longer teaching 541-346-3924
czandert Czander Tan English Graduate Student / GE czandert@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877
eelliott Meghan Elliott English Graduate Student / GE PhD Candidate eelliott@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Spring Term: 2:30-4pm 541-346-0053
emalydia Emalydia Flenory English Graduate Student / GE emalydia@uoregon.edu English 332 PLC Spring Term: M 10am-12pm & F 12-1pm (schedule an appt at emalydia.youcanbook.me) 541-346-0064
fheitlan Frida Heitland English Graduate Student / GE fheitlan@uoregon.edu English 204 PLC Spring Term: M 11am-12pm; W 1-3pm
gnair Gowri Nair English Graduate Student / GE gnair@uoregon.edu English 321 PLC Spring Term: TW 2-3:30pm via appt. only 541-346-0528
gpfeiffe Genevieve Pfeiffer English Graduate Student / GE gpfeiffe@uoregon.edu English PLC 348 Spring Term: MF 8-9:30am & by appt. 541-346-0050