Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jgrimmer Jesse Grimmer Faculty Support Coordinator Student Worker Support jgrimmer@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 202 Fenton M-F 7:30-4 541-346-1403
dgrimes7 Dylan Grimes Accounting Technician dgrimes7@uoregon.edu
dtgrimes Daniel Grimes Assistant Professor dtgrimes@uoregon.edu Biology 255C Streisinger Hall 541-346-7996
hgrigsby Heidi Grigsby Speech and Language Pathologist hgrigsby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-3534
kgriggs Kim Griggs Digital Content Coordinator kgriggs@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 214 541-346-8542
griffith Hayes Griffith Professor Emeritus Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology griffith@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 151C Klamath Hall 541-953-1542
kng Kate Griffith Clinical Supervisor kng@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences HEDCO Education Bldg 541-933-0095
agriff1 Amanda Griffin Lecturer agriff1@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 105 541-346-9535
alexisg Alexis Griffin Pro Tem Instructor alexisg@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall
dennisg Dennis Griffin Courtesy Research Associate dennisg@uoregon.edu 541-346-5102
griffin4 Joseph Griffin English Alumni griffin4@uoregon.edu
khg Kathleen Griffin EI/ECSE Specialist khg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1749
lydiag8 Lydia Griffin Administrative Program Assistant Graduate Coordinator lydiag8@uoregon.edu 146B Lokey Education Bldg. 541-346-9607
rgriesin Robert Griesinger Pro Tem Instructor of Sports Business rgriesin@uoregon.edu Lillis 445A
mgries Margret Gries Instructor of Musicology mgries@uoregon.edu 203 Collier House Eugene 541-683-6648
kgrieger Kristin Grieger Instructor Advisor kgrieger@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2621
kgreysla Keenan Greyslak Graduate Employee kgreysla@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 112 Pacific Hall 541-972-3108
sgrewell Sophie Grewell Graduate Student sgrewell@uoregon.edu IRES
mgrenier Madeline Grenier Graduate Employee mgrenier@uoregon.edu Music 38 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jgren Josh Gren Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications jgren@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-5667
mgreig Marie Greig Fiscal Coordinator 2 mgreig@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 216A Villard Hall 541-346-1979
ggregory Gabe Gregory Graduate Teaching Fellow ggregory@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sgregory Stephen Gregory Retired Assoc. Professor sgregory@uoregon.edu Physics 541-346-4764
lgreenst Linda Greenstein Practicum Supervisor/Instructor lgreenst@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
kdg Kristen Greenley Senior Research Assistant Program Manager, PSI kdg@uoregon.edu 425 LISB 541-346-8073
zehrag Zehra Greenleaf Practicum Supervisor zehrag@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum and Teacher Education
igreenhouse Ian Greenhouse Assistant Professor img@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Human Physiology, Neuroscience 348 Gerlinger 458-205-5393
rgreenha Rachael Greenhaw Professional Masters Program Recruitment Manager rgreenha@uoregon.edu SOJC 80 NW Couch Eugene 503-412-3706
thelnelg Thelma Greenfield Professor Emerita thelnelg@uoregon.edu English
tgreenbo Thomas Greenbowe Senior Instructor Emeritus Chemical Education tgreenbo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 177 Onyx Bridge 541-346-2218
amygreen Amy Green Associate Director of Human Resources, CBSO amygreen@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2449
dagreen Deborah Green Greenberg Associate Professor, Hebrew Language & Literature dagreen@uoregon.edu Humanities Program, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 352 Susan Campbell Hall TBA 541-346-5974
dellag Della Green Director of Finance and Accounting dellag@uoregon.edu 108C Knight Law Center 541-346-0043
melg Melissa Green Academic Program Coordinator melg@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 541-346-2174
agreat Artel Great Visiting Fellow in Equity, Jus agreat@uoregon.edu
mgreat Michael Great Architect mgreat@uoregon.edu College of Design Portland
deniceg Denice A. Gray Strategic Research Analyst Strategic Research Analyst deniceg@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8762
jgray Jo Anna Gray Professor Emerita jgray@uoregon.edu Economics 527 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
jmgray Julie Gray Manager of Administrative Services, Portland jmgray@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St 503-412-3738
leegray Lee Gray Graduate Employee leegray@uoregon.edu History 350J McKenzie Hall
rmg Rose Gray Practicum Supervisor rmg@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg
sgray10 Stephanie Gray Grant & Research Administrator sgray10@uoregon.edu 127 Straub Hall 541-346-4819
dgrtz Dominik Grätz Doctoral Student dgrtz@uoregon.edu Psychology
egrasso Eliot Grasso Instructor of Ethno/Musicology egrasso@uoregon.edu SAIL 204 Music 541-346-5087
mollyg Molly Grant Speech and Language Pathologist mollyg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-554-9741
spgrant Sean Grant Research Associate Professor spgrant@uoregon.edu College of Education
gudrung Gudrun Granholm Part-time Instructor gudrung@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication 70 NW Couch St. Portland 503-412-3663
egranath Elliot Granath PhD student (Botvinnik) egranath@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
grammon Devin Grammon Assistant Professor of Spanish Sociolinguistics grammon@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 417 Friendly Hall Eugene By appointment 541-346-4070
cgraman Claire Graman English Graduate Student cgraman@uoregon.edu 215 PLC 541-346-1307