Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
deannaf Deanna Frazier Early Childhood Assistant deannaf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
dflores9 Deanna Flores PhD Student dflores9@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dstrayer Deanna Strayer Doctoral Student dstrayer@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
linville Deanna Linville Research Associate Professor linville@uoregon.edu College of Education 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307
robinson Deanna Robinson Professor Emerita robinson@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
despreec DeAndre Espree-Conaway PhD Student General Linguistics Program despreec@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon 5:00p-6:00p (Zoom only), Fri 2:00p-3:00p (In-Person or Zoom) and by Appointment (832) 640-1730
ddd Deana Dartt-Newton Pro Tem Instructor ddd@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 254 Lawrence Eugene 541-346-2687
dier Dean Dier English Alumni dier@uoregon.edu
dlivelyb Dean Livelybrooks Tenured Sr. Instructor II dlivelyb@uoregon.edu Physics Department 225 Willamette Hall 541-346-5855
dmundy Dean Mundy Associate Professor Director, Public Relations Program dmundy@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 331 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2079
daynah Dayna Hansberger Graduate Employee
dchatman Dayna Chatman Assistant Professor dchatman@uoregon.edu IRES, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad Eugene 541-346-3594
damarlan Dawn Marlan Senior Lecturer I damarlan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian, SAIL 313C Villard Hall By Appointment 541-346-0934
dharfman Dawn Harfmann Graduate Employee dharfman@uoregon.edu Sociology 618 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
drowe3 Dawn Rowe Research Associate Professor drowe3@uoregon.edu College of Education 208 Clinical Service Bldg 541-346-8412
dsowby Dawn Sowby Pro Tem Instructor dsowby@uoregon.edu Eugene
soper Davison Soper Retired Professor soper@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 479 Willamette Hall 541-346-5162
dmaustin David M. Austin Sr Director of Communications dmaustin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 10A Johnson Hall 541-346-0140
vazquez David J Vázquez Associate Professor, Department of English vazquez@uoregon.edu 118 PLC On Leave AY 20-21 541-346-1516
dborden4 David Buckley Borden Visiting Professor dborden4@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Lawrence – LA 381 Eugene Tuesday and Thursdays 12-1PM 6175965245
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
cadaret David Cadaret Pro Tem Instructor cadaret@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 306D Knight Law Center 541-346-8907
conley David Conley Professor Director, Center for Educational Policy Research conley@uoregon.edu College of Education Portland 541-915-2832
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-4674
davej David Johnson Professor Solid State Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Electrochemistry and Materials Science; Rosaria P. Haugland Foundation Chair, Associate Director for MSI Outreach Programs davej@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 433 LISB 541-346-4612
david David Sullivan Systems Staff sullivan@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 341 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4156
davidab David Benedict Associate Director of Admissions davidab@uoregon.edu Law 214 Knight Law Center 541-346-1554
davidc David Chamberlain Career Instructor davidc@uoregon.edu Classics 367 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5071
daviddl David Liebowitz Assistant Professor daviddl@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102S Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0914
davidlli David Li Professor Collins Professor of the Humanities Emeritus davidlli@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, English Department
davidmc David McCormick Professor davidmc@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 211 Huestis Hall 541-346-3191
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. Candidate davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade Hall
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Eugene
dbh David Hollenberg Associate Professor Arabic and Islamic Studies dbh@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 349 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-8096
dbretz David Bretz Instructor dbretz@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1450
dbrown3 David Brown Instructor dbrown3@uoregon.edu Eugene 5132656039
dcapelle David Capelle Graduate Employee dcapelle@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
dcondon David Condon Assistant Professor dcondon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 323 Straub Hall
dconover David Conover Professor Emeritus dconover@uoregon.edu Biology Department 203 Johnson Hall 541-346-2090
dcrosby David Crosby Information Technology Consultant 2 dcrosby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
dcstein David Steinberg Senior Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206A University Hall 541-346-0948
ddusseau David Dusseau Senior Instructor of Business ddusseau@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250D Lillis 541-346-3398
degarmo David DeGarmo Research Professor degarmo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-6554
devans David Evans Assistant Professor devans@uoregon.edu Economics 538 PLC Spring 2022: Thursday 12-1 PM and Friday 9:30-10:30 AM 541-346-3431
dewald2 David Ewald Professor of Practice Director, Allen Hall Advertising dewald2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 155 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 503-926-2072
dfeng David Feng Field Tech dfeng@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dfrank David Frank Professor of Rhetoric dfrank@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 210 Chapman Hall Not teaching ENG courses this term 541-346-4198
dgault David Gault Practicum Supervisor dgault@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching 124 Lokey Education Bldg
dhall7 David Hall Doctoral Student dhall7@uoregon.edu Economics
dhulse David Hulse Professor Emeritus dhulse@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675