Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
brandonv Brandon VanderBeek Ph.D. brandonv@uoregon.edu
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy
cgamble Cameron Gamble Ph.D. GE cgamble@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 Fridays 1 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. davidz@uoregon.edu
dcarroll Dustin Carroll Ph.D. dcarroll@uoregon.edu
dcolon Dylan Colon Ph.D. dcolon@uoregon.edu 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
dohara Daniel O'Hara Ph.D. dohara@uoregon.edu
dreuter Dana Reuter Ph.D. dreuter@uoregon.edu SAIL 149 Cascade Annex
ellamas Edgar Mauricio Llamas Ph.D. GE & Promising Scholar (2022-23) ellamas@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays and Thursdays from 1:30-3pm
eolsen2 Ellen Olsen Ph.D. eolsen2@uoregon.edu 205B Cascade Hall
erodrig7 Eric Rodriguez Ph.D. erodrig7@uoregon.edu Philosophy
fbalogun Fatai Balogun Ph.D. fbalogun@uoregon.edu 222A Pacific Hall
gnagai3 Grant Nagai Ph.D. GE gnagai3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Susan Campbell Hall 11B Thursdays, 12:00-2:00pm
heath2 Ben Heath Ph.D. heath2@uoregon.edu
isato Ian Sato Ph.D. isato@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jbyrnes Joe Byrnes Ph.D. jbyrnes@uoregon.edu
jiunting Jiun-Ting "Tim" Lin Ph.D. NASA Earth & Space Science Fellow jiunting@uoregon.edu
jmontani John Montani Ph.D. GE jmontani@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
jperryh2 Jonathan Perry-Houts Ph.D. jperryh2@uoregon.edu
kathyl Kathy Trafton Ph.D. kathyl@uoregon.edu
kconnor Kit Connor Ph.D. kconnor@uoregon.edu Philosophy remote only Email only
kellumt Kellum Tate-Jones Ph.D. kellumt@uoregon.edu
krogstad Randy Krogstad Ph.D. krogstad@uoregon.edu
langseth Jonathan E. Langseth Ph.D. langseth@uoregon.edu Philosophy
maguffin Scott Maguffin Ph.D. maguffin@uoregon.edu
mattjs Matthew Stone Ph.D. GE mattjs@uoregon.edu Philosophy SCH 221 Tuesdays: 12-2:00 pm or by appointment
mbodmer Miles Bodmer Ph.D. mbodmer@uoregon.edu
mcistern Massimo Cisternino Ph.D. GE mcistern@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 10:30am-12:30pm
memery Meaghan Emery Ph.D. memery@uoregon.edu
mhudak2 Michael Hudak Ph.D. mhudak2@uoregon.edu
mmarinja Maria Jose Marin Jarrin Ph.D. mmarinja@uoregon.edu 205 Volcanology
mmorris9 Matthew Morriss Ph.D. matthew.c.morriss@gmail.com
mmuth Michelle Muth Ph.D. NSF Graduate Research Fellow mmuth@uoregon.edu
mmyers3 Madison Myers Ph.D. mmyers3@uoregon.edu
mwellbor Maia Wellborn Ph.D. mwellbor@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 10:00AM-12:00PM 541-346-7352
nklema Nate Klema Ph.D. nklema@uoregon.edu
nla Nathan Andersen Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar nla@uoregon.edu 541-346-4573
pbarrett Paul Barrett Ph.D. pbarrett@uoregon.edu 301 Volcanology
prichar7 Paul Richardson Ph.D. prichar7@uoregon.edu
rkasperi Rugile Kasperiunaite Ph.D. rkasperi@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 3-5 PM
rlindgr3 Rhiannon Lindgren Ph.D. GE & GTFF Steward 2021.2022 rlindgr3@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11C Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 10-11:50 am in 11B (basement) of SCH. 1-1:50pm in SCH 11B Wednesday 4-4:50 pm in SCH 11B
rmuchall Rhea Muchalla Ph.D. rmuchall@uoregon.edu Philosophy
roconno2 Rosa O'Connor Acevedo Ph.D. GE roconno2@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Monday 2:50 pm-3:50 pm and Friday 9:50 am-10:50 am
rskarbek Robert Skarbek Ph.D. rskarbek@uoregon.edu
seligman Angela Seligman Ph.D. seligman@uoregon.edu
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. GE shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022 By Appointment on Fridays 3-5 PM at SCH221
syuhengl (Larry) Syu-Heng Lai Ph.D. syuhengl@uoregon.edu 305A Cascade Hall
tbitton Tali Bitton Ph.D. GE tbitton@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall By Appointment
tnewton Tyler Newton Ph.D. tnewton@uoregon.edu
win Win McLaughlin Ph.D. win@uoregon.edu