Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mchoo mchoo@uoregon.edu UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
mcistern Massimo Cisternino Ph.D. GE mcistern@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 10:30am-12:30pm
mckay McKay Sohlberg Professor mckay@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 247 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2586
mckenney Denise McKenney Licensure Programs Representative mckenney@uoregon.edu College of Education 230U HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3528
mckensie mckensie@uoregon.edu
mckenzie A. Dean McKenzie Professor Emeritus, deceased mckenzie@uoregon.edu 541-686-0990
mckernie Grant McKernie Professor Emeritus mckernie@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 216 Villard Hall 541-346-1998
mckknapp McKenna Knapp Director of Development mckknapp@uoregon.edu College of Design 541-346-1092
mclark11 Madeleine Clark Student Employee mclark11@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
mcmorran Ben McMorran Professor mcmorran@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics, SAIL 174 Willamette Hall 541-346-8624
mcolas Mark Colas Assistant Professor mcolas@uoregon.edu Economics 509 PLC Fall 2023: M/W 11:30-1:30 541-346-8845
mcolli10 Madison Collins Graduate Program Assistant mcolli10@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 A Straub Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-0789
mconing mconing@uoregon.edu 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
mcopperm Michael Copperman Senior Instructor II mcopperm@uoregon.edu SAIL 209 PLC 541-346-0063
mcoughla Michael Coughlan Associate Research Professor Associate Director, Ecosystem Workforce Program mcoughla@uoregon.edu 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
mcoughli Matt Coughlin Titleything mcoughli@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-8582
mcranor Matt Cranor Grants Administrator College of Arts and Sciences 120D Deschutes Hall On-site (224 Agate): Mon PM; Tues; Wed AM 541-346-4411
mcrawfor Michael Crawford Graduate Student mcrawfor@uoregon.edu OMQ
mcrisman Michelle Crisman Practicum Supervisor mcrisman@uoregon.edu
mcrooke Michael Crooke Avamere Professor of Practice mcrooke@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 354 Lillis Hall 541-346-9174
mcrookes Megan England Pro Tem Instructor mcrookes@uoregon.edu
mcross7 mcross7@uoregon.edu
mcrowson Michelle Crowson Comparative Literature Graduate Student mcrowson@uoregon.edu 313 Villard 541-346-0934
mcunning Myles Cunningham M.A. mcunning@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mdarin Mike Darin MS mdarin@uoregon.edu
mdavey Mitch Davey Graduate Employee mdavey@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mdavis8 Maya E. Davis Research Assistant Research Assistant mdavis8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 103 Deady Hall 541-346-5333
mdawson2 Matthew B. Dawson Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mdawson2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mdcu Marcus Cumberbatch Doctoral Student mdcu@uoregon.edu Psychology 332 Straub Hall
mdekovic Michael Dekovich Graduate Employee mdekovic@uoregon.edu 114 Music 541-346-3761
mdenneny Megan Denneny Graduate Teaching Fellow mdenneny@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
mdenny Michael Denny Senior Instructor II of Guitar mdenny@uoregon.edu 358 Music Eugene 541-346-5643
mdetweil Mark Detweiler Science Lab Preparator mdetweil@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall (541) 346-0689
mdickman Matthew Dickman Visiting Assistant Professor mdickman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
mdirckx2 Marcy Sexton Early Childhood Assistant Early Childhood Associate Teacher mdirckx2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-654-5603
mdolezal Mary-Lyon Dolezal Participating Faculty mdolezal@uoregon.edu
mdonkin Michael Donkin English Graduate Student/ GE mdonkin@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC 541-346-0049
mdore Michael Dore Emerit Instructor of Marketing mdore@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3249
mdrakefo Mandy Drakeford Pro Tem Instructor mdrakefo@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-3744
mdreilin Miche Dreiling Doctoral Candidate mdreilin@uoregon.edu 126 Franklin Bldg.
mdricken Mary Dricken Science Lab Preparator mdricken@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
mdryer Meghann Evershed Dryer Pro Tem Instructor mdryer@uoregon.edu UO Portland
mdufour Miranda Dufour MA Student Language Teaching Studies mdufour@uoregon.edu
mdunn Michelle Dunn Pro Tem Instructor mdunn@uoregon.edu Disability Studies
measelle Jeffrey Measelle Professor measelle@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Global Health Program, Psychology, SAIL 473 Straub Hall T 9-11am, R 1-2:30pm 541-346-4570
mecarr Miranda Carr Office Generalist mecarr@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-2049
meehan Katie Meehan Associate Professor meehan@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall Thursdays 10:00am-12noon, Fall Term 2018 541-346-4521
mef Michael Fifield, FAIA, AICP Professor Emeritus mef@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
meganaus Megan Austin Pro Tem Reference Librarian meganaus@uoregon.edu Law
megany Megan York Pro Tem Instructor megany@uoregon.edu Portland