Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu 213 Friendly Hall Leave of Absence 21-22 541-346-0955
meldemer Mostafa El Demery Graduate Student meldemer@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-5240
melg Melissa Green Academic Program Coordinator melg@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 541-346-2174
melissaaubin Melissa Aubin Pro Tem Instructor melissaaubin@live.com Law, Law-JD
mellgren John Mellgren Pro Tem Instructor, Environmental Law Clinic mellgren@westernlaw.org 541-359-0990
melodya Melody Allison PhD GE melodya@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy Fall 2023: Wednesdays from 2-4 pm in 221 Susan Campbell Hall
melynn Melynn Bates Associate Dean of Finance and Operations melynn@uoregon.edu Music 219P Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5144
memery Meaghan Emery Ph.D. memery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mennaa Menna Agha Design Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor mennaa@uoregon.edu
mentzel Eric Mentzel Professor of Voice mentzel@uoregon.edu Music 260 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3780
mercedr Mercedes Rathswohl Faculty Support Coordinator mercedr@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 163 541-346-3312
mericks2 Mary Jo Erickson Research Assistant mericks2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB
merike Merike Mighell Pro Tem Instructor merike@uoregon.edu Eugene
merrittr Merritt Richardson Pro Tem Instructor merrittr@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
merrynr Merryn Roberts-Huntley Pro Tem Instructor merrynr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business SPM Program 541-346-8251
merty Mert Yapucuoglu GE merty@uoregon.edu Computer Science
meshghi Mohammad Eshghi PhD Candidate meshghi@uoregon.edu 160 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
mesmith Marian Smith Professor Emerita of Musicology mesmith@uoregon.edu 210 Music Eugene 541-346-3784
mesmith2 Michelle Smith Environmental and Natural Resources Law Research Associate mesmith2@uoregon.edu Law 70 NW Couch St., Ste. 242 503-764-4685
methered MaKayla Etheredge Masters student methered@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 307
mewil Michael Willis Pro Tem Instructor mewil@uoregon.edu Portland
mewood Mary Wood Professor mewood@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English 445 PLC Winter Term: MW 1:15-3pm 541-346-3010
mfakhri Michael Fakhri Professor mfakhri@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 357 Knight Law 541-346-8401
mfarwell Marilyn Farwell Professor Emerita mfarwell@uoregon.edu English 1286 University of Oregon 541-346-3979
mfbarber Matthew Barber Associate Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
mfe Maria Fernanda Escallón Assistant Professor mfe@uoregon.edu Anthropology 357 Condon Hall 541-346-5042
mfeigen Michael Feigen Pre-PhD student mfeigen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0159
mfellows Matthew Fellows Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE mfellows@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Hall
mfenesy Michelle Fenesy Clinical Assistant Professor Associate Clinic Director mfenesy@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-346-0163
mferrar2 Martina Ferrari ABD Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant mferrar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment during Spring 2021
mfields mfields@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 541-346-6307
mfisher3 Mitch Fisher Graduate Employee mfisher3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 346 Gerlinger Hall
mfoley Melissa Foley Assistant Director of Digital Communications mfoley@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg,, Ste 202 541-346-5361
mfollo Mary Follo PhD Candidate Graduate Employee mfollo@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC W24: Wednesday 11am-12pm 541-346-4864
mfowlern Madison Fowler ESSP Graduate Student English Department GE mfowlern@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies UO Annex 128 Winter 2024 Tu 5:30-7pm, Th 12:30-2pm
mfoxman Maxwell Foxman Assistant Professor mfoxman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 131 Eugene 541-346-3615
mfranke3 Michael Frankel PhD Candidate, Management mfranke3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 293
mfraser3 Megan Fraser Graduate Employee mfraser3@uoregon.edu Music 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mfreshou mfreshou@uoregon.edu
mfretz Mark Fretz Assistant Professor Interim Co-Director, Institute for Health in the Built Environment mfretz@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 103 Pacific Hall Eugene/Portland 503-412-3656
mfucile Mark Fucile Pro Tem Instructor mark@frllp.com Law, Law-JD 309 Knight Law Center Portland Program 541-346-3837
mfukasak Miku Fukasaku Japanese Language Instructor mfukasak@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall 541-346-4184
mfurman Mark Furman Pro Tem Instructor mfurman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism Ford Alumni Center Eugene 541-346-3150
mgall Mark Gall Professor, Emeritus mgall@uoregon.edu 124C Education 541-346-1474
mganster Mary Ganster English Graduate Student mganster@uoregon.edu
mgaribay Michelle Garibay Undergraduate Academic Advisor mgaribay@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services, History Art & Arch 198 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
mgeffel Michael Geffel Professor of Practice Lab Director / Fuller Initiative Land Lab mgeffel@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 1:00 - 3:00pm, Tuesday
mgeorge5 Madeline Georgevich M.A. mgeorge5@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mgershow Miriam Gershow Senior Instructor II mgershow@uoregon.edu English, Judaic Studies Program, SAIL 237 PLC Winter Term: W 1-2:30pm, F 11am-12:30pm via Zoom only 541-346-0051
mgil Melissa Gil Records Specialist mgil@uoregon.edu Law Suite 137, School of Law 541-346-0366