Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ohawkin2 Orlando Hawkins Ph.D. Student Raymund Fellow & Promising Scholar ohawkin2@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thursday 4:00pm-5:00pm and Friday 9:45am-10:45am (SCH) 541-346-5547
rlien Rudi Lien Ph.D. Student rlien@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
shurt Spencer Hurt Ph.D. Student shurt@uoregon.edu
yushengs Yu-Sheng Sun Ph.D. student yushengs@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
zlefebvr Zoe Lefebvre Ph.D. Student zlefebvr@uoregon.edu
mtuten Matthew Tuten Ph.D. Student & G.E. GTFF Steward 2023-2024 mtuten@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall TTh 10:00am - 11:00am
abagwala Abbas Bagwala PhD GE and Promising Scholar abagwala@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall 1000 - 1200 on Fridays
ahager Alex Hager PhD ahager@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
asaltar2 Audrey Brown PhD GE asaltar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Thursdays from 12-3 pm
danper Daniel Peres Santos PhD GE danper@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
eghezzo Elena Ghezzo PhD Msc elena.ghezzo@unive.it Earth Sciences Eugene 10am-6pm 541-346-4691
hhung Steffi H. Hung PhD hhung@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
jcrozier Josh Crozier PhD crozierjosh1@gmail.com Earth Sciences
macosta Marisa Acosta PhD macosta@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences NA
melodya Melody Allison PhD GE melodya@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy Fall 2023: Wednesdays from 2-4 pm in 221 Susan Campbell Hall
qwu2 Q Wu PhD Earth Sciences
rhampton Rachel Hampton PhD rhampton@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 102B Cascade Hall
sren Shan Ren PhD sren@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 Eugene 541-346-4656
waldeck James "Mike" Waldeck PhD waldeck@uoregon.edu Philosophy
walowski Kristina Walowski PhD walowski@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
adechert Annika Dechert PhD Candidate adechert@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 216 Volcanology
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
aidanab Aidana Bolatbekkyzy PhD candidate aidanab@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
amorse2 Adam Morse PhD Candidate amorse2@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall By email 541-346-4522
asilia Asilia Franklin-Phipps PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow asilia@uoregon.edu Eugene Spring Term: Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00-2:00pm
bfolse Brandon Folse PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bfolse@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC
bhirao Brenton Hirao PhD candidate bhirao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade
BillL Bill Limpisathian PhD Candidate Graduate Employee billl@uoregon.edu 161 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
bscott3 Brett Scott PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 11:00am-12pm
casberry Craig Asberry PhD Candidate Graduate Employee casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC winter 2023: M 1:30-2:30
cobeidy Chelsea Obeidy PhD Candidate cobeidy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
cosoriov Carla Macal PhD Candidate cosoriov@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
csaban Chantel Saban PhD Candidate csaban@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
dcraig5 Dara Craig PhD Candidate dcraig5@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL 541-346-5057
dellis Dustin Ellis PhD Candidate Graduate Employee dellis@uoregon.edu Political Science Winter 2023: Email for an appointment via zoom
drichard Dalton Richardson PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow drichard@uoregon.edu Sociology 617 PLC Fall 2022: Mondays 1:00pm-3:00pm via Zoom
ekim10 Eun Young (Ariel) Kim PhD Candidate ekim10@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages
elevens2 Eric Levenson PhD Candidate elevens2@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-2699
haisuh Haisu Huang PhD Candidate haisuh@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC Eugene Fall 2023: 2-4pm Thursdays
isong Insang Song PhD Candidate isong@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon 541-346-0785
jcaggian Joe Caggiano PhD Candidate jcaggian@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology Eugene
jclemen2 Jordan Youssefzadeh Clementi PhD Candidate jordan.y.clementi@protonmail.com Romance Languages 541-346-4203
jerilynn Jerilynn "M" Jackson PhD Candidate 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
jlang7 Jun Lang PhD Candidate Teaching Assistant; Research Assistant jlang7@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
jlee27 Jungah Lee PhD Candidate Graduate employee jlee27@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 210 eugene Thursday: 2-3pm 541-346-7018
jmenke Justin Menke PhD Candidate jmenke@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
kfs Kate Shields PhD Candidate kfs@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
kgardne2 Kevin Gardner PhD Candidate kgardne2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
kscholz Kate Scholz PhD Candidate kscholz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
ktemple2 Katie Temple PhD Candidate Graduate Employee ktemple2@uoregon.edu Political Science 832 PLC F23: Virtual: Wednesday 12-1 541-346-4864