Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
emorale2 Erika Morales Events Coordinator, Sports Product Management Program emorale2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
smorale8 Stephanie Morales Curiel PhD Student General Linguistics Program smorale8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
nmorar Nicolae Morar Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies ENVS/ Graduate Placement Committee Chair PHIL nmorar@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy 250B Susan Campbell Hall Thursdays 1-2pm & by appt. (primarily on Zoom, in person only on demand) 541-346-5547
rmoraski Rich Moraski Graduate Student rmoraski@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 77 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
gmorenob Geraldine Moreno Black Professor Emeritus gmorenob@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Food Studies
jmoreno2 Josemaria Moreno Gonzalez Courtesy Research Assistant 2016 jmoreno2@uoregon.edu Philosophy
gmoreno Guadalupe Moreno Smith Office Specialist 2 gmoreno@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0742
mmoresi1 Michael Moresi student employee mmoresi1@uoregon.edu Information Services
amorgan6 Autumn Morgan Manager of Administrative Services amorgan6@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Product Design Portland 10:00 AM- 3:00PM Monday-Friday 503-412-3738
dmorgan Donald Morgan Associate Professor, Art dmorgan@uoregon.edu Art 187 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2018
maurym Maury Morganstein Courtesy Research Associate memgmi@gmail.com
mmorgoch Meredith L. Morgoch Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow mmorgoch@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg 541-346-6304
hmorrell Heather Morrell Office and Human Resources Specialist hmorrell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8666
mmorrell Matthew Morrell Doctoral Student mmorrell@uoregon.edu Psychology 432 Straub
morrilla Angie Morrill Professor morrilla@uoregon.edu IRES 203 Alder Building Fall '22: Tuesday 1:30 - 3:30 pm, by appointment and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
amorris3 Andrew Morris Graduate Student amorris3@uoregon.edu
tbmorris Tamara Morris Courtesy Professor tbmorris@uoregon.edu
alexzm Alex Morrison Pro Tem Instructor alexzm@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-3561
danmor Dan Morrison Professor of Practice danmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 322 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2793
debmor Deb Morrison Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs Professor debmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-1797
ninam Nina R. Morrison Teaching Lab Manager ninam@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mmorris9 Matthew Morriss Ph.D. matthew.c.morriss@gmail.com Earth Sciences 541-346-4573
amorrogh Andrew Morrogh Associate Professor of Art History Emeritus amorrogh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 253 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2112
amorse2 Adam Morse PhD Candidate amorse2@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall By email 541-346-4522
dmorse Dale Morse Professor Emerit of Accounting dmorse@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391A Anstett Hall 541-346-3342
camilla1 Camilla Mortensen Pro Tem Instructor camilla1@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 457 PLC Eugene After class and by appointment 541-346-3561
emortons Erica Morton-Starner Post Doctoral Instructor emortons@uoregon.edu 519 PLC Spring term F 3-6 (541) 346-1526
cmosele3 Carol Moseley Master’s Student cmosele3@uoregon.edu Economics
jtm John Moseley Professor emeritus jtm@uoregon.edu Physics 202 Johnson Hall 541-617-4660
tmoseman Tom Moseman Pro Tem Instructor of Management tmoseman@uoregon.edu Anstett 293 541-346-9088
sjmoser Sommer Moser Pro Tem Instructor sjmoser@uoregon.edu
fmoses Florabelle Moses Instructor of Ballet and Salsa  fmoses@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 151 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5124
moses Louis Moses Professor Emerit moses@uoregon.edu Psychology
sabam Saba Moslehi Postdoctoral research scholar sabam@uoregon.edu 72 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
mmoss Madonna Moss Professor Emerita Curator of Zooarchaeology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History mmoss@uoregon.edu Anthropology 327 Condon Hall By appointment. 541-346-6076
bmossber Barbara Mossberg Professor of Practice in Literature bmossber@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 310 Chapman Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11-am-noon Wednesdays, 1-3 pm either in person or by Zoom Chapman 310. 541-346-8752
cmottwei Candice M. Mottweiler Research Associate Research Associate cmottwei@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mmounir Mohamed Mounir Accounting Technician mmounir@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-2919
jmouton Jimmy Mouton Pro Tem Instructor jmouton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Eugene
rmowday Rick Mowday Professor Emerit of Management rmowday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Peterson Hall 541-346-3307
moyearch Gary Moye Professor Emeritus moyearch@uoregon.edu Architecture
Nmoyna Nicole Moynahan Graduate Program Coordinator nmoyna@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Computer Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 541-346-1883
linqinmu Linqin Mu Research Assistant Professor Oregon Center for Electrochemistry linqinmu@uoregon.edu 430 LISB 541-346-7652
rmuchall Rhea Muchalla Ph.D. rmuchall@uoregon.edu Philosophy
kmudiam Kavya Mudiam Doctoral Student kmudiam@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 439 Straub Hall
amuehlei Andrew Muehleisen Instructor Director of Undergraduate Studies DSCI amuehlei@uoregon.edu Data Science Pacific 203e Eugene 541-346-2303
ckm Charlotte Mueller Faculty Support Coordinator ckm@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics M280 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0600
kiersten Kiersten Muenchinger Professor, Product Design kiersten@uoregon.edu Product Design 243 Lawrence Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-6891
mmueth Margaret Mueth Office Coordinator mmueth@uoregon.edu SAIL