Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jmitch13 James B. Mitchell Postdoctoral Scholar jmitch13@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
rmitchel Ronald Mitchell Professor of Political Science rmitchel@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies, Political Science 921 PLC Sp24: Tuesday & Thursdays 10:00-11:30 541-346-4880
rgmitter R. Glenn Mittermann Pro Tempore Instructor rgmitter@uoregon.edu 306 PLC
rmiura Risa Miura MA Student Language Teaching Studies rmiura@uoregon.edu Friendly Hall 114 541-346-4084
dmiyata Dane Miyata PhD student (Proudfoot) dmiyata@uoregon.edu 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
jerolimm Jerolim Mladinov Professor of Practice jerolimm@uoregon.edu Eugene
kmlynski Kasia Mlynski Staff Attorney, Domestic Violence Clinic kmlynski@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center 541-346-8619
moakley Kathryn Moakley Domestic Violence Civil Clinic Director Assistant Clinical Professor moakley@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-9342
smoaven Shiva Moaven Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar smoaven@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
smock Sean Mock English Graduate Student smock@uoregon.edu
smockli Shannon Mockli Associate Professor of Dance smockli@uoregon.edu Dance, Music, SAIL 165 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3387
dhruvm Dhruv Modi Graduate Student dhruvm@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
jigisham Jigisha Modi Pro Tem Instructor jigisham@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 178 Onyx Bridge
mmoffitt Michael Moffitt Philip H. Knight Chair, Professor mmoffitt@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 210 Chapman Hall, Clark Honors College Fall 2023: Wednesdays 10a-Noon, Thursdays Noon-2p 541-346-0506
mahindra Mahindra Mohan Kumar Graduate Employee mahindra@uoregon.edu Sociology 619 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 12:00-2:00 (remote) and by appointment 541-346-1261
jmohr James Mohr College of Arts and Sciences Distinguished Professor of History and Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Sciences jmohr@uoregon.edu History 350 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
jazo Jazo Moises Pro Tem Instructor jazo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene By Appointment Only 541-346-3561
shehramm Shehram Mokhtar Doctoral Candidate shehramm@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-3:50pm
nimo Nicolette Molina Doctoral Student nimo@uoregon.edu Psychology
briselda Briselda Molina Ortega Assistant Director, Graduate Student Experience briselda@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302F Peterson Hall Eugene 541-346-8925
jmolleda Juan-Carlos Molleda Edwin L. Artzt Dean and Professor jmolleda@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 217A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
mondloch Kate Mondloch Professor Faculty in Residence, Clark Honors College mondloch@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History Art & Arch 237D Lawrence Hall Eugene Spring term: via Zoom Wednesdays, 9-11 am or by appointment 541-346-2068
emonge Erica Mongé-Greer Instructor emonge@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 311 Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 11:00am-12:00pm 541-346-5288
jmontani John Montani Ph.D. GE jmontani@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
mmontene Moses Montenegro Development Coordinator mmontene@uoregon.edu 216A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8779
amontoy7 Amanda Montoya Clinical Supervisor amontoy7@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
youngeun Young Eun Moon Doctoral Student youngeun@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
ciam Fran Mooney Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design ciam@uoregon.edu Product Design
jmooney James Mooney Professor Emeritus jmooney@uoregon.edu 320D Knight Law Center 541-346-3855
carlam Carla Moore Office Specialist carlam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-7560
emoore12 Emily Moore Instructor of Management emoore12@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 298A 541-346-0880
fmoore Fabienne Moore Associate Professor of French Head, French sector fmoore@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages, School of Global Studies and Languages 324 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Spring 2024: Tuesdays 2-4 am 541-346-4032
hbmoore Heather Moore Senior Lecturer I hbmoore@uoregon.edu 267 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-4996
isamm Daniel Moore Graduate Student isamm@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jmoore10 John Moore Graduate Student jmoore10@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex Suite 3
kmoore2 Kevin Moore Senior Lecturer I kmoore2@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace, Ste 106 541-346-0830
lmoore Lee Moore Adjunct Professor lmoore@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-1766
marciam Marcia Moore Assessment Coordinator marciam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 541-346-8347
matty Matt George Moore Copywriter/Managing Editor matty@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center 541-346-2575
moore2 Erin Moore Professor of Architecture and Environmental Studies moore2@uoregon.edu Architecture, Environmental Studies 477B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1439
robertm Rob Moore Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE robertm@uoregon.edu
rosannam Rosanna Moore Instructor of Harp rosannam@uoregon.edu 366 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3746
amora Alicia Mora Graduate Employee amora@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
smoradi Sanan Moradi PhD Candidate smoradi@uoregon.edu 301 Alder 541-346-0918
emorale2 Erika Morales Events Coordinator, Sports Product Management Program emorale2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
smorale8 Stephanie Morales Curiel PhD Student General Linguistics Program smorale8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 12:00p-1:00p
nmorar Nicolae Morar Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies ENVS/ Graduate Placement Committee Chair PHIL nmorar@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy 250B Susan Campbell Hall Sabbatical leave for the 2024-2025 academic year 541-346-5547
rmoraski Rich Moraski Graduate Student rmoraski@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 77 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
gmorenob Geraldine Moreno Black Professor Emeritus gmorenob@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies, Food Studies
jmoreno2 Josemaria Moreno Gonzalez Courtesy Research Assistant 2016 jmoreno2@uoregon.edu Philosophy