Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
agordon2 Anni Gordon ASU7 student worker lead asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 308 Condon Hall 541-346-5102
bgordon4 Barry Gordon Research Assistant bgordon4@uoregon.edu Architecture 372 Lawrence Hall Eugene
jgordon9 Joshua Gordon Senior Instructor of Sports Business | Woodard Family Foundation Fellow | Faculty Athletics Representative jgordon9@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 208C Peterson Hall 541-346-1634
rsgordon Renee S. Gordon Sr Director of Development II Sr Director of Development II rsgordon@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-0741
kseniag Ksenia Gordeeva PhD Student General Linguistics Program kseniag@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall
khonika Khonika Gope Assistant Professor of Management khonika@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
sgopal Sangita Gopal Associate Professor of English sgopal@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comparative Literature 103 PLC 541-346-5524
breann Breann Goosmann Graduate Employee breann@uoregon.edu History 340B McKenzie Hall
barbi Barbi Goosens Academic Programs and Services Manager barbi@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330F Knight Law Center 541-346-3885
raleighg Raleigh Goodwin Doctoral Student raleighg@uoregon.edu Psychology 439 Straub Hall
bgoodman Bryna Goodman Professor bgoodman@uoregon.edu History 331 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4825
egoodman Beth Goodman Instructor egoodman@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-242-8954
goodej Joanna Goode Professor Sommerville Knight Professor, Department Head of Education Studies goodej@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 125D Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2826
rodrigog Rodrigo Gonzalez-Jacob Graduate Employee rodrigog@uoregon.edu Music 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jgonza10 Juan Carlos Gonzalez Zacarias Travel Technician College of Arts and Sciences Agate Hall 224
jgonzal7 Jesse Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE jgonzal7@uoregon.edu
nickyg Nicky Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student nickyg@uoregon.edu
tgonzal5 Tana Gonzales Interim Business Operation Manager tgonzal5@uoregon.edu PPPM 119A Hendricks Hall Eugene Monday - Friday (541)346-3635
ggonella Giulia Gonella Postdoctoral Research Scholar ggonella@uoregon.edu CERN, Switzerland
dgomez4 Doug Gomez Assistant Research Professor dgomez4@uoregon.edu Psychology Rainier Building, Suite 220 714-981-5076
igomez7 Isaac Gomez Graduate Employee igomez7@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 346 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-4107
jsg Susi Gómez Comparative Literature Graduate Student jsg@uoregon.edu 218 Villard Hall On leave
lgomez Leah Gómez Creative Writing Graduate Student lgomez@uoregon.edu
nasring Nasrin Golshany Nasrin golshany (Architecture PhD) nasring@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene 5417901814
jgolfen Joe Golfen Digital Communications and Marketing Specialist jgolfen@uoregon.edu College of Education
carverg Carver Goldstein Graduate Student carverg@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
cgoldste Casey Goldstein Doctoral Student cgoldste@uoregon.edu Political Science 837A PLC Fall 2023: Wednesdays 1:30 - 2:30
meirg Meir Goldstein Judaic Studies Instructor meirg@uoregon.edu
dgoldric Daniel Goldrich Professor Emeritus dgoldric@uoregon.edu Political Science
egoldner Eric Goldner Pro Tem Instructor egoldner@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
mgoldman Marion Goldman Professor Emeritus Sociology mgoldman@uoregon.edu Sociology 722 PLC By appointment 541-346-5014
graceg Grace Golden Senior Lecturer I Program Director/Clinical Research Coordinator- Graduate Athletic Training Program graceg@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 147 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4286
nancyg Nancy Golden Professor of Practice, Emeritus nancyg@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8240
dgoldber Dara Goldberg Postdoctoral scholar dgoldber@uoregon.edu
lewg Lewis Goldberg Professor Emerit lewg@ori.org Psychology Oregon Research Institute 541-484-2123
mgoldber Madeleine Goldberg Doctoral Student mgoldber@uoregon.edu Psychology
sanderg Sander Goldberg Professor of Practice sanderg@uoregon.edu Classics 309 Chapman Hall 541-346-8731
argoing Alicia R. Going Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II argoing@uoregon.edu American English Institute 106 Agate Hall 541-346-3874
ludag Luda Gogolushko Graduate Teaching Fellow ludag@uoregon.edu SOJC 541-346-6304
ayocom Andrea Goering Faculty ayocom@uoregon.edu Physics 143 Willamette Hall 541-346-4871
billyg Billy Dean Goehring ABD Ph.D. GE billyg@uoregon.edu Philosophy 158 Susan Campbell Hall
appleg Apollonia Goeckner Program appleg@uoregon.edu
hgodwin Hannah Godwin English Alumni hgodwin@uoregon.edu
sgodwin Steve Godwin English Graduate Student / GTF sgodwin@uoregon.edu PLC 235 Spring term MF 8-8:50, 10-10:45; W 8-8:50 541.346.0055
godlove Rachael Godlove Business Manager, SOJC Portland godlove@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3662
ggodfrey Grace Godfrey Operations Manager ggodfrey@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 438 PLC 541-346-0765
godfreya Anne Godfrey Senior Instructor I godfreya@uoregon.edu 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene
jaxeng Jaxen Godfrey Graduate Student jaxeng@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
cgodar Cruz Godar PhD student (Young) cgodar@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-0170
platypus Andrew Goble Professor platypus@uoregon.edu History, Medieval Studies 361 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday and Wednesday 2:00-4:00 p.m. 541-346-4800