Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
losordo Malia Losordo Pro Tem Instructor losordo@uoregon.edu
lpetter2 Lisa Petterson Pro Tem Instructor lpetter2@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Portland
lrudnick Larissa Rudnicki Pro Tem Instructor Oregon Department of Transportation, Architectural historian lrudnick@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2982
lschucht Larry Schucht Pro Tem Instructor lschucht@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Bldg. 541-346-3837
lscott4 Lydia Scott Pro Tem Instructor lscott4@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
macgrego Mac Campbell Pro Tem Instructor macgrego@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
marcb Marc Brown Pro Tem Instructor marcb@uoregon.edu
maritoni Toni Tabora-Roberts Pro Tem Instructor maritoni@uoregon.edu Law
maureeno Maureen O'Connoer Pro Tem Instructor maureeno@uoregon.edu 350C Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Eugene 503-412-3663
mbendix2 Michael Bendixen Pro Tem Instructor Senior Videographer/Editor mbendix2@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 5415100244
mcbrideh Heather McBride Pro Tem Instructor mcbrideh@uoregon.edu
mcrookes Megan England Pro Tem Instructor mcrookes@uoregon.edu
mdrakefo Mandy Drakeford Pro Tem Instructor mdrakefo@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-3744
mdryer Meghann Evershed Dryer Pro Tem Instructor mdryer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business UO Portland
melissaaubin Melissa Aubin Pro Tem Instructor melissaaubin@live.com Law, Law-JD
merike Merike Mighell Pro Tem Instructor merike@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program
merrittr Merritt Richardson Pro Tem Instructor merrittr@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
merrynr Merryn Roberts-Huntley Pro Tem Instructor merrynr@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business SPM Program
mfucile Mark Fucile Pro Tem Instructor mark@frllp.com Law, Law-JD 309 Knight Law Center Portland Program 541-346-3837
mfurman Mark Furman Pro Tem Instructor mfurman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 1275 University of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3150
mgt Megan Thompson Pro Tem Instructor megangthompson@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-8655
mhouston Martin Houston Pro Tem Instructor mhouston@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
mje Maggie Elias Pro Tem Instructor mje@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 1275 University of Oregon Eugene 541-346-3561
mkwasnik Monica Kwasnik Pro Tem Instructor mkwasnik@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism Franklin 140 Eugene 541-346-3561
mloftus Meghan C. Loftus Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor mloftus@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 143 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
monique2 Monique Hawthorne Pro Tem Instructor Monique.Hawthorne@adidas-group.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law School Portland Program 971-234-2597
mpbrown Michael Brown Pro Tem Instructor mpbrown@uoregon.edu Political Science 917 PLC 541-346-4675
mrj Matt Jorgensen Pro Tem Instructor mrj@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
mschind2 Mindy Schindler Pro Tem Instructor mschind2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250B Lillis Hall
msmith53 Michael Smith Pro Tem Instructor msmith53@uoregon.edu
mtedesc7 Michael Tedesco Pro Tem Instructor miketlaw@miketlaw.com 866-697-6015
mtp Megan Peters Pro Tem Instructor mtp@uoregon.edu Eugene (443) 244-3188
nathanjl Nate Lichvarcik Pro Tem Instructor Nathan.J.Lichvarcik@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law Bldg.
nfrener Nathaline Frener Pro Tem Instructor nfrener@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center
nigelf Nigel Francisco Pro Tem Instructor nigelf@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
nmercado Nick Mercado Pro Tem Instructor nmercado@uoregon.edu Eugene
nmichalo Natasha Michalowsky Pro Tem Instructor nmichalo@uoregon.edu Eugene
nystrom2 Mark Nystrom Pro Tem Instructor nystrom2@uoregon.edu PPPM 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
paulloving Paul Loving Pro Tem Instructor paulloving@theconsulgroup.com Law, Law-JD
plb Pierre-Laurent Baudey Pro Tem Instructor plb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
rachelr Rachel Rochester Pro Tem Instructor rachelr@uoregon.edu 301C Tykeson Hall 541-346-1542
rachelro Rachel Rose Pro Tem Instructor Rachel_rose@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD Portland Program
raltman Rebecca Altman Pro Tem Instructor raltman@uoregon.edu 208 Chapman Hall
raminr Ramin Rezvani Pro Tem Instructor raminr@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland by Appt 5032906540
rblazak Randall E. Blazak Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor rblazak@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC
rchampa2 Ryan Champagne Pro Tem Instructor rchampa2@uoregon.edu Eugene
rdebell Rosemary Debell Pro Tem Instructor rdebell@uoregon.edu
rdirks Ryan Dirks Pro Tem Instructor rdirks@uoregon.edu Eugene
reeder Micheal Reeder Pro Tem Instructor mreeder@arnoldgallagher.com 309 Knight Law Center 541-346-3832
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Pro Tem Instructor rhondaz@uoregon.edu 329 PLC S20: MW 10-11:30am (remote); email to schedule Zoom mtg. 541-346-3965