Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
maburke Marcilynn A. Burke Dean and Dave Frohnmayer Chair in Leadership and Law maburke@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 105E Knight Law Center 541-346-3836
mbaesebe Melissa Baese-Berk David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar; Professor mbaesebe@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 279 Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-3899
mcgovern Shane McGovern Database Administrator/Development Senior Research Assistant I mcgovern@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8231
dbragg Dylan Bragg Database Administrator dbragg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bld 541-346-9147
denises Denise Swanson Data Technician/Data Manager denises@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175H Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3597
bstarlin Benjamin Starlin Data Technician bstarlin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 248 Eugene 541-346-0759
mwarman Maureen Warman Data System Manager Senior Research Assistant I mwarman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 210 541-346-3833
ryannc Ryann Crowley Data Scientist ryannc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
akunerth Allison Kunerth Data Manager akunerth@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 227 541-346-2538
rlatimer Rachael Latimer Data Analyst rlatimer@uoregon.edu 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8297
cerise Christian Cherry Dance Department Head, Associate Professor of Dance Music Director and Undergraduate Director of Dance cerise@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 169 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5951
ecornell Emily J. Cornell Curriculum & Business Coord ecornell@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8293
ramshaw Dane Ramshaw CTO Global and Online Education ramshaw@uoregon.edu College of Education 170C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8769
jrosiek Jerry Rosiek CSSE Program Director Professor of Education Studies jrosiek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Food Studies 146B Lokey Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2330
jdfoster Julie Foster CSC Grants Accountant jdfoster@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 223 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2878
arodri18 Alex Rodriquez CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE arodri18@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program, English 371 PLC
jwmli Jennie Li CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE jwmli@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 21 PLC 541-346-3268
lout Lou Terlikowski CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE lout@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 335 PLC 541-346-1496
mwilso17 Michael Wilson CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE mwilso17@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 219 PLC 541-346-5877
steague Sarama Teague CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE steague@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 221 PLC 541-346-1508
vewing Vivian Ewing CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE vewing@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 371 PLC
etemam Edgar Temam CRES ProTem Instructor Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar etemam@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Philosophy Department Knight Law Bldg. 541-338-8721
bsmart5 Ben Smart Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE bsmart5@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed 12:30-2pm 541-346-0049
clarac Clara Collins Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE clarac@uoregon.edu English 335 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed 10-11:30am 541-346-1496
cpowers4 Cassie Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE cpowers4@uoregon.edu English 204 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed 1-2pm, Fri 11-12 541-346-0014
ctrippe Clara Trippe Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE ctrippe@uoregon.edu English 335 PLC Winter Term: Tue 1:30-3pm, Wed 12-1:30pm 541-346-1496
gchao Grace Chao Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE gchao@uoregon.edu English PLC 212 Winter Term: Wed 4-5:30pm, Thu 11-12:30pm (541) 346-0052
lkhoury Leon Khoury Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE lkhoury@uoregon.edu English 335 PLC Winter Term: Tue/Thu 9:45-11:45am
lrodrig5 Luis Rodriguez Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE lrodrig5@uoregon.edu English 213 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed/Fri 2-3pm 541-346-3924
nhall7 Nicolas Hall Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE nhall7@uoregon.edu English PLC 335 Winter Term: Mon/Wed 4:45-6:15pm 541-346-1496
rbourdel Renee Bourdelais Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE rbourdel@uoregon.edu English 335 PLC Winter Term: Mon/Wed 2:30-3:45pm 541-346-1496
rdodd Robin Dodd Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE rdodd@uoregon.edu English 212 PLC Winter Term: Tue/Thu 9:45-11:15am 541-346-0052
astriet4 Amy Strieter Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF astriet4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 331 PLC Spring term W 3-5 & by appt. (541) 346-1595
cormacw Cormac White Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF cormacw@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 237 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 (541) 346-3941
jnathan Josha Nathan Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jnathan@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 355 PLC Spring term MW 10-12 (541) 346-0049
jpowers Jake Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jpowers@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 328 PLC Spring term MW 9-11 541-346-1532
mthomas Morgan Thomas Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF mthomas@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 210 PLC Spring term T 10-12, R 12-2 (541) 346-1520
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 228C PLC 541-346-8750
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-6218
acox4 Amanda Cox Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE acox4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 222 PLC 541-346-3938
estockma Emma Stockman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE estockma@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 23 PLC Spring term: W 11-1pm; R 12:30-1:30pm 541-346-1515
hlaningh Haley Laningham Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE hlaningh@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
jgonzal7 Jesse Gonzalez Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE jgonzal7@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
kmundy Kieran Mundy Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE kmundy@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
lmcmille Logan McMillen Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE lmcmille@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
mabdelwa Maha Abdelwahab Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE mabdelwa@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 210 M 1:00-4:00 spring term 541-346-1520
marciea Marcie Alexander Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE marciea@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
saxelrod Sam Axelrod Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE saxelrod@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program PLC 211 MW 2:15-3:45 spring term 541-346-3921
adonohue Allison Donohue Creative Writing Graduate Student adonohue@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Creative Writing Graduate Student angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595