Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
klebes Martin Klebes Associate Professor klebes@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 205 Friendly Hall On leave 541-346-2818
martinu Martin Uwiringiyimana Masters student martinu@uoregon.edu
mgruber2 Martin Gruber Undergraduate student mgruber2@uoregon.edu OMQ
mhouston Martin Houston Pro Tem Instructor mhouston@uoregon.edu Portland
mferrar2 Martina Ferrari ABD Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant mferrar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment during Spring 2021
mkwigham Martine Kuyken Wigham Program Support Specialist mkwigham@uoregon.edu 119B Hendricks Hall 541-346-6018
martinf Marty Farrell Research Associate martinf@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
mhurst Marty Hurst Travel Coordinator mhurst@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach H140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6496
mlwilde Marty Wilde Pro Tem Instructor mlwilde@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
mgirarde Marvin Girardeau Professor emeritus mgirarde@uoregon.edu
mglickey Marvin Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerit marvgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology
maryjaeg Mary Jaeger Professor, Graduate Advisor maryjaeg@uoregon.edu Classics, Food Studies, Humanities Program 335 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4068
maryroth Mary Rothbart Professor Emerit maryroth@uoregon.edu Psychology Straub Hall 541-346-4938
mbaxter Mary Baxter Adjunct Instructor mbaxter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 128 Volcanology Bldg
mbrande3 Mary Brandenstein Graduate Employee mbrande3@uoregon.edu 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mdricken Mary Dricken Science Lab Preparator mdricken@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
mewood Mary Wood Professor mewood@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English 445 PLC Winter Term: MW 1:15-3pm 541-346-3010
mfollo Mary Follo PhD Candidate Graduate Employee mfollo@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC W24: Wednesday 11am-12pm 541-346-4864
mganster Mary Ganster English Graduate Student mganster@uoregon.edu
mkupsch Mary Kupsch Folklore Graduate Student mkupsch@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
mmarchet Mary Marchetti Academic Advisor mmarchet@uoregon.edu
mpolites Mary Polites Assistant Professor Fabrication & Living Systems mpolites@uoregon.edu Architecture 307 Gerlinger Hall W/F - 11:00 - 12:00
msavage7 Mary Savage Instructor of Accounting msavage7@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 399C Gilbert Hall 541-346-3366
mtharp Mary Tharp User Services Coordinator mtharp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
mwood Mary Wood Philip H. Knight Professor, Faculty Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center Law, Law-JD 306E Knight Law Center 541-346-3842
mericks2 Mary Jo Erickson Research Assistant mericks2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB
mmcbrid9 Mary Kate McBride MA Student Language Teaching Studies mmcbrid9@uoregon.edu Linguistics
mdolezal Mary-Lyon Dolezal Participating Faculty mdolezal@uoregon.edu
maryams Maryam Saedi Instructor of French maryams@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 198C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4497
glant MaryAnn Neves Early Childhood Associate Teacher glant@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-556-8993
msander9 Maryn Sanders PhD Student msander9@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
marziahr Marziah Zad Instructor marziahr@uoregon.edu Portland and Eugene By Appointment 541-505-1104
masakie Masaki Eguchi PhD Student General Linguistics Program masakie@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3919
mkawai Masami Kawai Assistant Professor Asst Professor of Cinema Studies mkawai@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 254 PLC Winter 23, Wednesday 1:00-3:00 p.m. 541-346-8141
mshumate Mason Shumate English Graduate Student / GE mshumate@uoregon.edu 455 PLC S21: Wednesday 8 a.m. to 11 a.m. 541-346-1595
maxiloll Massimo Lollini Professor Emeritus of Italian maxiloll@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 325 Friendly Hall 541-346-0957
mcistern Massimo Cisternino Ph.D. GE mcistern@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 10:30am-12:30pm
mrjohns6 Mat Johnson Professor mrjohns6@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Creative Writing Program, English 207 Alder Bldg. R 10am-12pm & by appt. 541-346-0547
mbegu Mathilde Bégu Career Instructor of French and 2nd-year French Language Program Supervisor mbegu@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 201 Friendly Hall Eugene Thursday 2:30-4:30pm Teams
matsw Mats White Assistant Director Systems Oregon Hazards Lab matsw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Millrace rm241 Eugene
mattn Matt Napolitano Pro Tem Instructor; Courtesy Research Associate mattn@uoregon.edu 366B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
matts Matt Schmidt Academic IT Manager matts@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC 112 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2170
mbell1 Matt Bell CIS Lead Content Analyst Production Coordinator mbell1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2337
mbucher Matt Bucher Graduate Employee mbucher@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mcoughli Matt Coughlin Titleything mcoughli@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-8582
mcranor Matt Cranor Grants Administrator College of Arts and Sciences 120D Deschutes Hall On-site (224 Agate): Mon PM; Tues; Wed AM 541-346-4411
mkuchin Matt Kuchin PhD Student, Accounting mkuchin@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
mmcinto4 Matt McIntosh Exploited Graduate Employee mmcinto4@uoregon.edu History
mrj Matt Jorgensen Pro Tem Instructor mrj@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
mwisner Matt Wisner Project Manager, Olympics Track and Field Sports Research mwisner@uoregon.edu