Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mark.stockton Mark Stockton ProTem Research Associate mark.stockton@cern.ch Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland
markf23 Mark Francis Senior Instructor I | Woodward Family Foundation Fellow markf23@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing
markj Mark Johnson Philip H. Knight Professor of Liberal Arts and Sciences Professor Emeritus markj@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Philosophy 240 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5548
markp Mark Perepelitza Instructor markp@uoregon.edu Eugene
markv Mark Van Ryzin Research Associate Professor markv@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5065
mblaine Mark Blaine Professor of Practice mblaine@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 110B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3515
mcarrier Mark Carrier Career Senior Instructor II mcarrier@uoregon.edu Biology 160 Willamette Hall 541-346-4199
mcolas Mark Colas Assistant Professor mcolas@uoregon.edu Economics 509 PLC Fall 2023: M/W 11:30-1:30 541-346-8845
mdetweil Mark Detweiler Science Lab Preparator mdetweil@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall (541) 346-0689
mfretz Mark Fretz Assistant Professor Interim Co-Director, Institute for Health in the Built Environment mfretz@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 103 Pacific Hall Eugene/Portland 503-412-3656
mfucile Mark Fucile Pro Tem Instructor mark@frllp.com Law, Law-JD 309 Knight Law Center Portland Program 541-346-3837
mfurman Mark Furman Pro Tem Instructor mfurman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism Ford Alumni Center Eugene 541-346-3150
mgall Mark Gall Professor, Emeritus mgall@uoregon.edu 124C Education 541-346-1474
mhennion Mark Hennion Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE mhennion@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 TUES/THUR 10:30am-12:00pm 541-346-1314
mhreed Mark Reed Professor mhreed@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225D Cascade Hall 541-346-5587
mkuzyk Mark Kuzyk Postdoctoral Research Scholar mkuzyk@uoregon.edu OMQ 272B Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
mquigley Mark Quigley Associate Professor mquigley@uoregon.edu English 324 PLC Spring Term: W 10:30am-1:30pm via Zoom (ID: 470-446-9397) & by appt. 541-346-1340
mthoma Mark Thoma Professor Emeritus mthoma@uoregon.edu Economics Retired, no office hours 541-346-4673
nystrom2 Mark Nystrom Pro Tem Instructor nystrom2@uoregon.edu PPPM 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
shumaker Mark Shumaker Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem shumaker@uoregon.edu 470 Lillis Hall 541-346-3342
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English 207 PLC By appointment 541-346-3926
mcadams Mark C. Adams Accounting Technician mcadams@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-4184
marke Mark R. Eischeid Associate Professor marke@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 216 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3834
munno Mark T. Unno Professor of Religious Studies, Religious Studies Department Head East Asian Religions, Japanese Buddhism, Classical Japanese Buddhism, Early Chinese Thought, Comparative Ethics, Buddhism and Psychotherapy munno@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies 334 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 4:30pm-5:15pm on Zoom, Tuesdays 1:00pm-1:45pm on Zoom and by appointment 541-346-4973
markusa Markus Allgaier Postdoctoral Research Scholar markusa@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 242 Willamette Hall
mkoeneke Markus Koeneke Research Assistant Oregon Hazards Lab mkoeneke@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mtrox Marla Trox Graduate Program Coordinator mtrox@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4669
marand Marlene Andrade Graduate Student marand@uoregon.edu IRES
millerm Marli Miller Senior Instructor II millerm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105 Volcanology 541-346-4410
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor of History Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Co-Director, Center for Environmental Futures weisiger@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History 381 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday 2:00-3:00 p.m. or via zoom appt 541-346-4824
marthab Martha Ndakalako Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE marthab@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 222 PLC 541-346-3938
mjbayles Martha Bayless Professor, English; Program Head, Humanities Director, Folklore and Public Culture mjbayles@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program, Food Studies, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 344 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024, available by email every weekday 541-346-3930
mtejeda Martha Tejeda Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow mtejeda@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
martig Marti Gerdes Public Info Representative 1, Communications 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-6094
martim Marti McCausland Assistant Director, Center for Career Planning & Professional Development martim@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1072
klebes Martin Klebes Associate Professor klebes@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 205 Friendly Hall On leave 541-346-2818
martinu Martin Uwiringiyimana Masters student martinu@uoregon.edu
mgruber2 Martin Gruber Undergraduate student mgruber2@uoregon.edu OMQ
mhouston Martin Houston Pro Tem Instructor mhouston@uoregon.edu Portland
mferrar2 Martina Ferrari ABD Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant mferrar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment during Spring 2021
mkwigham Martine Kuyken Wigham Program Support Specialist mkwigham@uoregon.edu 119B Hendricks Hall 541-346-6018
martinf Marty Farrell Research Associate martinf@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
mhurst Marty Hurst Travel Coordinator mhurst@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach H140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6496
mlwilde Marty Wilde Pro Tem Instructor mlwilde@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
mgirarde Marvin Girardeau Professor emeritus mgirarde@uoregon.edu
mglickey Marvin Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerit marvgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology
maryjaeg Mary Jaeger Professor, Graduate Advisor maryjaeg@uoregon.edu Classics, Food Studies, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 335 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4068
maryroth Mary Rothbart Professor Emerit maryroth@uoregon.edu Psychology Straub Hall 541-346-4938
mbrande3 Mary Brandenstein Graduate Employee mbrande3@uoregon.edu 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mdricken Mary Dricken Science Lab Preparator mdricken@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689