Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
danmor Dan Morrison Senior Instructor 1 danmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 328 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2793
dcheung Dan Cheung English Department GE dcheung@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM 541-346-5270
dhoward2 Dan Howard Instructor of Management dhoward2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198A Anstett Hall 541-346-1610
dpowell Dan Powell Associate Professor Emeritus dpowell@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-3610
drmiller Dan Miller Associate Professor drmiller@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3747
dschuler Dan Schuler Instructor dschuler@uoregon.edu Eugene
dweill Dan Weill Professor Emeritus dweill@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
dwest3 Dan West Software Developer Research Assistant dwest3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-9010
dnharris Damon Harris Studio Technician, Ceramics dnharris@uoregon.edu Art 102B Northsite B Eugene 541-346-6237
dsailors Damion Sailors Graduate Student dsailors@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Via Zoom 541-346-5109
damienc Damien Callahan Assistant Professor damienc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 163 Onyx Bridge 458-205-5343
dpitts Damien Pitts Academic Advisor & Diversity Specialist dpitts@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 145A Lillis 541-346-9271
dweaver Damien Weaver Pro Tem Instructor dweaver@uoregon.edu 444 PLC S20: MR 3:30-5:00 via Canvas chat function and responding to emails. Email to schedule an appointment outside regular office hours. 541-346-0061
damianr Damian Radcliffe Professor of Practice, Carolyn S. Chambers Professor in Journalism damianr@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 201 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-7643
dbouzek Dalton Bouzek Graduate Teaching Fellow dbouzek@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
drichard Dalton Richardson PhD Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow drichard@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Fall 2022: Mondays 1:00pm-3:00pm via Zoom
dmorse Dale Morse Professor Emerit of Accounting dmorse@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 541-346-3342
tdnorth Dale Northcutt Senior Research Assistant II tdnorth@uoregon.edu ESBL Esbl, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
dwhisler Dakota Whisler PhD Student General Linguistics Program dwhisler@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
daizih Daizi Hazarika Graduate Student daizih@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
daisyoli Daisy-O'lice Williams Associate Professor daisyoli@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program LA 318 Eugene 541-346-8071
daeyongl Dae-yong Lee PhD Student General Linguistics Program daeyongl@uoregon.edu 285 Straub Hall
dasolu Da-Sol Um Graduate Employee dasolu@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
czandert Czander Tan English Graduate Student / GE czandert@uoregon.edu 219 PLC 541-346-5877
cstock Cynthia Stockwell Office Manager/Project Manager cstock@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 314 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
cya Cy Abbott Master's Student cya@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon 541-346-4965
fuhriman Curtis Fuhriman Director into Careers fuhriman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-5616
cbright Crystal Bright Pro Tem Instructor cbright@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cdehle Crystal Dehle Clinical Professor Clinic Director cdehle@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 192 Straub Hall 541-346-4925
chutchin Crystal Grinnell Pro Tem Instructor, Portland chutchin@uoregon.edu
cgodar Cruz Godar PhD student (Young) cgodar@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-5620
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays & Wednesdays 2:00pm-3:00pm or by appointment 541-346-1037
cristinh Cristin Hulslander Career Senior Instructor II cristinh@uoregon.edu Biology 15C Klamath Hall 541-346-7022
cristien Cristien Arzate Graduate Teaching Fellow cristien@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall Tuesdays: 11am - 12pm 541-346-4770
cmeyer7 Cristi Meyer Office Specialist 2 cmeyer7@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave 541-346-3513
cnesbitt Crissy Jo Nesbitt Fiscal Coordinator cnesbitt@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 176 Esslinger Hall 541-346-9135
cniell Cris Niell Associate Professor cniell@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience, Physics Department 214 LISB 541-346-8598
cperloff Cressa Perloff Project Coordinator ECS cperloff@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
cap Craig Parsons Professor cap@uoregon.edu European Studies, German & Scandinavian, Political Science 930 PLC F22 - In person: Tue 12-3 (weeks 1-10; finals week by appointment) 541-346-4402
casberry Craig Asberry PhD Candidate Graduate Employee casberry@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC S22 - Virtual & In person: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom link avialable on Canvas.
chickman Craig Hickman Professor Emeritus chickman@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3605
ckauffma Craig Kauffman Associate Professor of Political Science Director of Graduate Studies; Participating Faculty in Environmental Studies and Latin American Studies ckauffma@uoregon.edu Political Science 916 PLC F22 - Virtual: Thur 11am-2pm (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/803573193 541-346-4974
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7274
craig Craig Phillips Assistant Professor of Voice and Vocal Pedagogy, Area Chair—Voice, Choral, and Opera Studies craig@uoregon.edu Music 262 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8594
csg Craig Gallagher Research Technician csg@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
ctingey Craig Tingey Senior Instructor ctingey@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall 541-346-0982
cwilkins Craig Wilkins Visiting Professor of Practice cwilkins@uoregon.edu Portland
leonc Craig Leon MBA Program Manager, Warsaw Sports Marketing Center | Woodard Family Foundation Fellow leonc@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 445 B Lillis 541-346-3495
tozer Craig Tozer Instructor tozer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall