Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
esw Eric Wiltshire Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Assistant Director, Bands  esw@uoregon.edu Music 116 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5668
ewilken Eric Wilken Doctoral Student ewilken@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Fall 2023:Tuesday and Thursday: 1:00-2:00pm 541-346-1261
ewilks Eric Wilks Student ewilks@uoregon.edu SAIL
mcewalk Eric Wills Senior Instructor II eric@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 156 Deschutes Hall MWF 11:30-12:30 541-346-3954
mentzel Eric Mentzel Professor of Voice mentzel@uoregon.edu Music 260 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3780
priest Eric Priest Professor priest@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Law, Law-JD 330B Knight Law Center 541-346-0414
selker Eric Selker Professor selker@uoregon.edu Biology 355D Streisinger Hall 541-346-5193
sprolese Eric Sproles Research Associate sprolese@uoregon.edu 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
torrence Eric Torrence Professor torrence@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 418 Willamette Hall 541-346-4618
erencil Eren Çil Academic Director, Oregon MBA | Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar | Coordinator, Operations and Business Analytics PhD Program erencil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 483 Lillis Hall 541-346-8252
eselek Erdem Selek Associate Professor, Product Design eselek@uoregon.edu Product Design 477 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
egormley Eoghan Gormley Graduate Teaching Fellow egormley@uoregon.edu
emrakebw Emrakeb Woldearegay Doctoral Student emrakebw@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall
etoonen Emmy Toonen Senior Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations etoonen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340B Lillis Hall 541-346-1483
emmetts Emmett Saulnier Doctoral Student emmetts@uoregon.edu Economics 428 PLC Spring 2023: Tues/Wed 1-2pm 541-346-1261
emadunem Emmanuel Maduneme Doctoral Student culatemerald@gmail.com SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
ebasayne Emma Bjorngard Basayne Advising Center Operations Director Academic Advisor ebasayne@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services
elyons5 Emma Lyons Doctoral Candidate elyons5@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
emazzuch Emma Mazzuchi PhD Student General Linguistics Program emazzuch@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
ereed9 Emma Reed Graduate Employee ereed9@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
esimmon2 Emma Simmons Graduate Employee esimmon2@uoregon.edu 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
esnyder2 Emma Snyder MA Student Language Teaching Studies esnyder2@uoregon.edu
estockma Emma Stockman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE estockma@uoregon.edu 23 PLC Spring term: W 11-1pm; R 12:30-1:30pm 541-346-1515
ecornell Emily J. Cornell Graduate Program Specialist ecornell@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8293
earnesen Emily Arnesen Doctoral Student earnesen@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC SP24: By Appointment 541-346-1261
ebaker10 Emily Baker ASU4 Undergraduate/Graduate Coordinator ebaker10@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
ebarker8 Emily Barker Communications Coordinator ebarker8@uoregon.edu College of Education
ebeatty3 Emily Beatty Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebeatty3@uoregon.edu Political Science 837A PLC SP 24: Thursday 10:30-11:30 541-346-4864
ebeck8 Emily Beck Assistant Research Professor of Data Science ebeck8@uoregon.edu Data Science 541-346-5189
ebopp Emily Bopp Graduate Employee ebopp@uoregon.edu Music 198A Esslinger 541-346-3761
ecollin2 Emily Collins Early Childhood Associate Teacher ecollin2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-510-9479
edoerne2 Emily Doerner Master's Student edoerne2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
eeidam Emily Eidam Postdoctoral scholar eeidam@uoregon.edu
eellis3 Emily Ellis Graduate Support Coordinator, ASU #3 I work closely with Graduate Students, specifically focusing on the Philosophy Department eellis3@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211 Susan Campbell Hall I'm on Campus M/T/R/F and working remotely on W (avail by email) 541-346-7978
egilkey2 Emily Gilkey Professor pro tempore egilkey2@uoregon.edu 340X McKenzie Hall
egustin Emily Gustin Lab Preparator egustin@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-9066
eharris5 Emily Harris Pro Tem Instructor eharris5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 70 NW Couch St. Portland
ehenkel Emily Henkelman Assistant Director of Undergraduate Student Services Career & Academic Advisor ehenkel@uoregon.edu SOJC 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8709
ejohnso5 Emily Wanner Portland Program Managing Director ejohnso5@uoregon.edu Law White Stag Portland Program 503-412-0468
ekalbro3 Emily Kalbrosky Office Assistant ekalbro3@uoregon.edu Anthropology
ekarolid Emily Karolidis Graduate Employee ekarolid@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 405 Hayward Field 541-346-4114
elarson Emily Larson Graduate Employee elarson@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 138 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4507
elawhead Emily Lawhead Graduate Employee elawhead@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
emasucci Emily Masucci Graduate Student Graduate Employee emasucci@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Virtual (by appointment) 541-346-5109
emilius Emily Milius Graduate Employee emilius@uoregon.edu Music 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
Emily Emily Sylwestrak Assistant Professor Emily@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 225A Huestis Hall
emoore12 Emily Moore Instructor of Management emoore12@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 298A 541-346-0880
emosqued Emily Adler Mosqueda Clinical Associate Professor emosqued@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-517-0053
eoleary Emily O'Leary Doctoral Student eoleary@uoregon.edu 818 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
eowen Emily Owen Doctoral Student eowen@uoregon.edu Psychology