Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cheyna Cheyna Warner Doctoral Student cheyna@uoregon.edu Psychology
clarkkisa Kisa Clark Doctoral Student clarkkisa@gmail.com SOJC Eugene
cloutier Casey Cloutier Doctoral Student cloutier@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC
cmachle Christopher Machle Doctoral Student cmachle@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 123 LISB 541-346-4920
cmulhol2 Connor Mulholland Doctoral Student cmulhol2@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC
cobriant Colleen O'Briant Doctoral Student cobriant@uoregon.edu Economics Fall 2023: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM on Zoom 541-346-7755
coquinn Caitlin O'Quinn Doctoral Student coquinn@uoregon.edu Political Science
cwiegand Connor Wiegand Doctoral Student cwiegand@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Winter 2024: Tuesday 11a-12p 541-346-7755
daragon Denicia Aragon Doctoral Student daragon@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
dcosme Danielle Cosme Doctoral Student dcosme@uoregon.edu 118 LISB
ddewald Diana DeWald Daschel Doctoral Student ddewald@uoregon.edu Psychology 336 Straub
dgrtz Dominik Grätz Doctoral Student dgrtz@uoregon.edu Psychology
dgyekye Daniel Gyekye Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow dgyekye@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
dhall7 David Hall Doctoral Student dhall7@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Fall 2023: By Appointment
Dirghayu Dirghayu Shah Doctoral Student Dirghayu@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC W24: Thursday 1-1:50 pm, Friday 10-10:50 am
donglihu Dongli Hu Doctoral Student donglihu@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 11:00-12:00, Friday 1:00-2:00
dstrayer Deanna Strayer Doctoral Student dstrayer@uoregon.edu Psychology
dwelindt Dillon Welindt Doctoral Student dwelindt@uoregon.edu Psychology 439 Straub Hall
dwoolley David Woolley Doctoral Student dwoolley@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC
dyasui Dante Yasui Doctoral Student dyasui@uoregon.edu Economics 523 PLC Fall 2023: by appointment 541-346-7755
eamevor Elinam Amevor Doctoral Student eamevor@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
earnesen Emily Arnesen Doctoral Student earnesen@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC W24: Monday 11 am to noon (via Zoom) and Wednesday 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm (via Zoom) 541-346-1261
ebarker7 Elaina Barker Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebarker7@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC Winter 2024: Wednesday 11a-12p
ebeatty3 Emily Beatty Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebeatty3@uoregon.edu Political Science 837A PLC 541-346-4864
eberger Estelle Berger Doctoral Student eberger@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
ebrannon Ernestine Brannon Doctoral Student ebrannon@uoregon.edu Psychology
edderfer Edder Martínez Lazo Doctoral Student edderfer@uoregon.edu Economics 522 PLC W24: Tuesday 3:00pm - 5:00pm 541-346-1261
edoyle3 Eliott Doyle Doctoral Student edoyle3@uoregon.edu Psychology 336 Straub
ehart4 Evan Hart Doctoral Student ehart4@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Fall 2022: Wednesday 2-4pm 541-346-8845
elimh Elim Hernandez Santos Doctoral Student elimh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
emadunem Emmanuel Maduneme Doctoral Student culatemerald@gmail.com SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
emcneill Elizabeth McNeilly Doctoral Student emcneill@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
emensah Eugene Mensah Doctoral Student emensah@uoregon.edu Economics 828 PLC F23: Monday And Wednesday 1:00-2:00pm
emilee.jackson09 Emilee Jackson Doctoral Student emilee.jackson09@gmail.com
emileej Emilee Jackson Doctoral Student emileej@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
emmetts Emmett Saulnier Doctoral Student emmetts@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Spring 2023: Tues/Wed 1-2pm 541-346-1261
emrakebw Emrakeb Woldearegay Doctoral Student emrakebw@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall
eoleary Emily O'Leary Doctoral Student eoleary@uoregon.edu 818 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
eowen Emily Owen Doctoral Student eowen@uoregon.edu Psychology
ewilken Eric Wilken Doctoral Student ewilken@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Fall 2023:Tuesday and Thursday: 1:00-2:00pm 541-346-1261
faraha Farah Azhar Doctoral Student faraha@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
faranaks Faranak Soleymani Doctoral Student faranaks@uoregon.edu Psychology
fas Faria A. Shaikh Doctoral Student fas@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene Tues 2:30-3:30 541-346-3861
fionadeb Fiona DeBernardi Doctoral Student fionadeb@uoregon.edu Psychology 332 Straub Hall
fnguyen Thanh Nguyen Doctoral Student fnguyen@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
fnoland Frances Noland Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow fnoland@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC
futingz Futing Zou Doctoral Student futingz@uoregon.edu Psychology
galtmire Gabriella Altmire Doctoral Student galtmire@uoregon.edu Sociology 618 PLC 541-346-5057
gboydbi5 Grace Boyd-Bigby Doctoral Student Graduate Employee gboydbi5@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC
gkarki Gyanu Karki Doctoral Student gkarki@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC