Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aadamscl Alexis Adams-Clark Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 aadamscl@uoregon.edu Psychology 366 Straub Hall
afridman Andrew Fridman Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 afridman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 332 Straub Hall
ahernand Ana Hernandez Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 ahernand@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 470 Straub Hall
khagan Katherine Hagan Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 khagan@uoregon.edu Psychology 432 Straub Hall
pettitta Adam Pettitt Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 pettitta@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 468 Straub Hall
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 xiy@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
yeverett Yoel Everett Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 yeverett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 366 Straub Hall
aakakpo Akua Akakpo Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow aakakpo@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ababu Anisha Babu Doctoral Student ababu@uoregon.edu Psychology
abartusk Anna Bartuska Doctoral Student abartusk@uoregon.edu Psychology 366 Straub Hall
abrowni3 Anastasia Browning O'Hagan Doctoral Student abrowni3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
adickin3 Andrew Dickinson Doctoral Student adickin3@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 3:00 - 4:00 541-346-8845
agrimold Andrew Grimoldby Doctoral Student agrimold@uoregon.edu Economics 820 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 2:00-3:00pm
aherman2 Alyssa Herman Doctoral Student aherman2@uoregon.edu Psychology 366 Straub Hall
aimeer Aimee Matsumura McAffee Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow aimeer@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
aimhof Andrea Imhof Doctoral Student aimhof@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
akuznia Allyson Kuznia Doctoral Student akuznia@uoregon.edu Psychology 427 Straub Hall
aladi Arwa Adib Doctoral Student aladi@uoregon.edu Psychology
alenaf Alena Friedrich Doctoral Student alenaf@uoregon.edu Economics 819 PLC Winter 2023: Mondays 12:00-1:00
amarti23 Andrew Martin Doctoral Student Graduate Employee amarti23@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC W24: Friday 12-1pm
amclaugh Andrew McLaughlin Doctoral Student amclaugh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
aniag Ania Grudzien Doctoral Student aniag@uoregon.edu Psychology 248 LISB
anthonyc Anthony Castro Doctoral Student anthonyc@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Sp24: Tuesdays 9:30-10:30
aor Andrew Robbins Doctoral Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment
apabst Alexandre Pabst Doctoral Student apabst@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC
apedraza Alejandra Pedraza Doctoral Student apedraza@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC SP 2024: Schedule via https://calendly.com/apedraza-1/officehours
aricam Nii Mahliaire Doctoral Student aricam@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene, OR By appointment - email me to set up a time and I will send you a Zoom link. 541-346-6304
arossi Aubrey Rossi Doctoral Student arossi@uoregon.edu Psychology 432 Straub
arvic Arvind Chennupati Doctoral Student arvic@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Fall 2023: Monday and Wednesday 12:30-1:30pm
asnyder5 Amy Snyder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee asnyder5@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97730570250 541-346-4864
asomeshw Amala Someshwar Doctoral Student asomeshw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
awelch Amanda Welch Doctoral Student awelch@uoregon.edu Psychology
ayb Ann-Marie Barrett Doctoral Student ayb@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology
bchaloup Benjamin Chaloupka Doctoral Student bchaloup@uoregon.edu Psychology LISB 234
bchang Boyoon Chang Doctoral Student bchang@uoregon.edu Economics 525 PLC Winter 2023: MW 10:00 - 11:00 541-346-7755
bcowley Brent Cowley Doctoral Student bcowley@uoregon.edu 23 PLC 541-346-1515
bcudmore Becca Cudmore Doctoral Student bcudmore@uoregon.edu
bentleyp Ben Pfingston Doctoral Student bentleyp@uoregon.edu Psychology 339 Straub
bethgrce Beth Grace Howe Doctoral Student bethgrce@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
bharri10 Brandon Harris Doctoral Student bharri10@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
bismark Bismark Owusu-Yeboah Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow bismark@uoregon.edu SOJC 321 Allen Hall Eugene 5415796963
breeden Daniel Breeden Doctoral Student breeden@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Sp24: Tuesday 9:30-10:30am, Thusday 12:00-1:00pm
briettar Brietta Russell Doctoral Student briettar@uoregon.edu Economics 507 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 2-3pm, Thursday 2-3pm 541-346-1261
bwilson Brock Wilson Doctoral Student bwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 418 PLC Fall 2022: Monday and Wednesday 1:30-2:30PM 541-346-7755
ceilik Ceili Kirkaldie Doctoral Student ceilik@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC Spring 2024: Tuesday 10:45AM-11:45AM
cgoldste Casey Goldstein Doctoral Student cgoldste@uoregon.edu Political Science 837A PLC Fall 2023: Wednesdays 1:30 - 2:30
cheyna Cheyna Warner Doctoral Student cheyna@uoregon.edu Psychology
clarkkisa Kisa Clark Doctoral Student clarkkisa@gmail.com SOJC Eugene
cloutier Casey Cloutier Doctoral Student cloutier@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Sp24: Mondays 11:30-1:30