Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
hkim Ha Beom Kim Courtesy Research Associate hkim@uoregon.edu Anthropology
hkkwon Hyeong-ki Kwon Courtesy Research Associate hkkwon@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
hpw Hannah Wellman Courtesy Research Associate hpw@uoregon.edu Anthropology
joanw Joan Wozniak Courtesy Research Associate joanw@uoregon.edu Anthropology
johnnyw Johnny Webb Courtesy Research Associate johnnyw@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
jstone3 Jessica Stone Courtesy Research Associate jstone3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
jungyoun Jung-Youn Woo Courtesy Research Associate Center For Asian And Pacific Studies jungyoun@uoregon.edu Anthropology Center For Asian And Pacific Studies
kturley Kevin Turley Courtesy Research Associate kturley@uoregon.edu Anthropology
mattn Matt Napolitano Courtesy Research Associate mattn@uoregon.edu Anthropology
maurym Maury Morganstein Courtesy Research Associate memgmi@gmail.com Anthropology
mcarpio Maria Belen Carpio Courtesy Research Associate mcarpio@uoregon.edu Anthropology
nfamoso2 Nick Famoso Courtesy Research Associate Chief of Paleontology/Museum Curator, John Day Fossil Beds National Monument nicholas_famoso@nps.gov Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
njew Nick Jew Courtesy Research Associate njew@uoregon.edu Anthropology
piovesan Kathleen Piovesan Courtesy Research Associate piovesan@uoregon.edu Anthropology
rblanton Richard Blanton Courtesy Research Associate rblanton@uoregon.edu Anthropology
rdinapol Beau Dinapoli Courtesy Research Associate rdinapol@uoregon.edu Anthropology
sklassen Sarah Klassen Courtesy Research Associate sklassen@uoregon.edu Anthropology 110 Gerlinger Hall
swisetc2 Sawitree Wisetchat Courtesy Research Associate swisetc2@uoregon.edu Anthropology
tfremd Theodore Fremd Courtesy Research Associate Adjunct Curator, MNCH tfremd@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 304 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
zpchen Zhongping “Bill” Chen Courtesy Research Assistant, 2013 zpchen@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
suhhyunp Suh-hyun Park Courtesy Research Assistant 2017-2019 suhhyunp@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
patricke Patrick Eldridge Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 patrick.eldridge@kuleuven.be Philosophy Department
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jmoreno2 Josemaria Moreno Gonzalez Courtesy Research Assistant 2016 jmoreno2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
beick Geeta Eick Courtesy Research Assistant beick@uoregon.edu Anthropology
lotshaw Phil Lotshaw Courtesy Research Assistant lotshaw@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
mcaspers Molly Casperson Courtesy Research Assistant mcaspers@uoregon.edu Anthropology
pmarkert Patricia Markert Courtesy Research Assistant pmarkert@uoregon.edu Anthropology
semaa Sema Alacam Courtesy Research Assistant semaa@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
whu6 Wenjie (Wendy) Hu Courtesy Research Assistant whu6@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jshephar Jim Shephard Courtesy Professor of Law jshephar@uoregon.edu Honors College Operations
muhawi Ibrahim Muhawi Courtesy Professor of Comparative Literature muhawi@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies
starbuck Bill Starbuck Courtesy Professor in Residence starbuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397 Anstett Hall 541-346-0751
albert Albert A. Johnstone Courtesy Professor albert@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC 541-346-5051
Assensoh Akwasi B. Assensoh Courtesy Professor assensoh@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 275 McKenzie Hall (541) 346-4802
brian Brian Matthews Courtesy Professor brian@uoregon.edu Physics Department 376 Willamette Hall 541-346-2572
comrada Norma "Bean" Comrada Courtesy Professor comrada@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 271 PLC
irmav Irma Velasquez Courtesy Professor irmav@uoregon.edu Anthropology
jlogan John Logan Courtesy Professor jlogan@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
msj Maxine Sheets-Johnstone Courtesy Professor msj@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
tbmorris Tamara Morris Courtesy Professor tbmorris@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies
amarvin Amy Marvin Courtesy Postdoctoral Scholar amarvin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
gfourlas George N. Fourlas Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Scholar Visiting Assistant Professor, Hampshire College gfourlas@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ecaldwel Elizabeth Caldwell Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2013-2014 ecaldwel@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ecuffari Elena Cuffari Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2015 Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow, Experienced Researcher, TESIS ITN ecuffari@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
gabriel Jazmine L. Gabriel Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2014 gabriel@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
pbodin Paul Bodin Courtesy Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall 541-686-9270
aferot Anaïs Ferot Courtesy Faculty aferot@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573