Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bradg Brad Garner Professor of Dance bradg@uoregon.edu 170 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3382
garners Shannan Garner Academic Program Coordinator garners@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102 Lokey Education Bldg. 541-346-5171
sgarner Sally Garner Senior Director for Student Success sgarner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0117
mgaribay Michelle Garibay Undergraduate Academic Advisor mgaribay@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services, History Art & Arch 198 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
kgardne2 Kevin Gardner PhD Candidate kgardne2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
timg Tim Gardner Associate Professor timg@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact, Neuroscience M446 Knight Campus 541-346-3187
agardell Annalise Gardella Graduate Student agardell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
lgarcia Leonardo Garcia-Pabon Professor Emeriti Professor of Spanish lgarcia@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 223 Friendly Hall 541-346-4024
nikig Katherine (Niki) Garcia-Holmes MA Student Language Teaching Studies nikig@uoregon.edu 541-346-1144
pgcaro Pedro García-Caro Associate Professor of Spanish Senator pgcaro@uoregon.edu OCIAS, Romance Languages, SAIL, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Translation Studies 407 Friendly Hall W. 10am-12pm or by appointment. 541-346-5813
cgarcia6 Courtney Garcia Asst Director C&C Advising cgarcia6@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-9207
dmgarcia David Garcia Assistant Professor dmgarcia@uoregon.edu Biology 312 Streisinger Hall 541-346-5809
egarciag Elisandra Garcia Visiting Assistant Professor Design for Spatial Justice Fellow egarciag@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 540 Portland By appointment, Tuesday
gabigarc Gabriella Garcia Doctoral Student gabigarc@uoregon.edu Psychology
rgarcia7 Rogelio Garcia English Graduate Student / GE rgarcia7@uoregon.edu 19 PLC 541-346-3264
tonyg Tony Garcia Office Generalist tonyg@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100A Cascade Hall 541-346-2101
vbg Veronica Garcia Graduate Student and Employee vbg@uoregon.edu Global Studies PLC 304
yuxgao Yuxuan Gao Doctoral Student yuxgao@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC SP 2024: Thursday 3:20 - 4:20
mganster Mary Ganster English Graduate Student mganster@uoregon.edu
ggamrat Gretchen Gamrat PhD Candidate, Finance ggamrat@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291
jgamlin Jessica Gamlin Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Insights Research Lab jgamlin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 488 Lillis Hall 541-346-4130
mog Moe Gámez English Graduate Student / GE mog@uoregon.edu English PLC 211 Spring 2024: Wednesdays 9am-12pm & by appointment 541-346-3921
jtbrown Zoë Gamell Brown Graduate Student jtbrown@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
cgamble Cameron Gamble Ph.D. GE cgamble@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 Fridays 1 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
gamachem Christina Gamache Martin Postdoctoral Scholar gamachem@uoregon.edu 223 Straub Hall 541-346-7054
dgalvan Dennis Galvan Professor Dean and Vice Provost, Division of Global Engagement dgalvan@uoregon.edu African Studies, Global Studies, Political Science, SAIL 310 Oregon Hall Eugene 541-346-5851
agallow3 Aaron Galloway Associate Professor agallow3@uoregon.edu Biology, OIMB Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7288
sgallow5 Shirley Galloway Application Support Specialist sgallow5@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441A McKenzie Hall 541-346-6073
yuruhary Yuruhary Gallardo García Graduate student, Spanish PhD Graduate Employee yuruhary@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish Eugene
csg Craig Gallagher Research Technician csg@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
daphne Daphne Gallagher Assoc Dean Undergrad Studies, Clark Honors College Senior Lecturer of Anthropology daphne@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 321 Chapman Hall Spring 24: Drop-in or by appt Mon 1:00-2:00; Drop-in Mon 2:00-3:00; email for appt sign-up link or to make appts at other times. 541-346-5101
mgall Mark Gall Professor, Emeritus mgall@uoregon.edu 124C Education 541-346-1474
cassieg Cassandra Galentine Career Instructor cassieg@uoregon.edu English 335 PLC Spring Term: WF 10-11:30am 541-346-1496
mkgale Maradel Gale Associate Professor Emerita mkgale@uoregon.edu PPPM 206-842-5133
galask Katrina Galas Pro Tem Instructor of Management galask@uoregon.edu
dgalarne Daniel Galarneau Graduate Employee dgalarne@uoregon.edu 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jgage John Gage Professor Emeritus jgage@uoregon.edu English 301K Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3922
lgabriel Lance Gabrielsen Instructor of Sustainable Business Practices lgabriel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 291
gabriel Jazmine L. Gabriel Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2014 gabriel@uoregon.edu Philosophy
kfurrer Kathy Furrer Graduate Support Specialist ASU#3 kfurrer@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Religious Studies 118 PLC Tues./Wed./Thurs. 8:30am-Noon/1 to 3:30pm and Mon./Fri. Remote Avail. by Email 541-346-1501
mfurman Mark Furman Pro Tem Instructor mfurman@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center Eugene 541-346-3150
furikado Yukari Furikado-Koranda Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language furikado@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall W/F 12:15pm-1:45pm or by appointment 541-346-4002
afulton2 Anne Fulton MSc afulton2@uoregon.edu
hfulton Hannah Fulton Graduate Employee hfulton@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
jfuller2 John Fuller Product Owner jfuller2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 239 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3719
lfuller Leah Fuller Instructor lfuller@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
lofuller Linda Fuller Professor Emerita lofuller@uoregon.edu Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 323 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5522
tfukuda Teppei Fukuda Graduate Student (doctoral) tfukuda@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
mfukasak Miku Fukasaku Japanese Language Instructor mfukasak@uoregon.edu 313 Friendly Hall 541-346-4184
fujiwara Lynn Fujiwara Associate Professor fujiwara@uoregon.edu IRES Fall '22: By appointment only. Email for appointment. 541-346-0902