Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
daphne Daphne Gallagher Assoc Dean Undergrad Studies, Clark Honors College Senior Lecturer of Anthropology daphne@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 321 Chapman Hall Spring 24: Drop-in or by appt Mon 1:00-2:00; Drop-in Mon 2:00-3:00; email for appt sign-up link or to make appts at other times. 541-346-5101
mgall Mark Gall Professor, Emeritus mgall@uoregon.edu 124C Education 541-346-1474
cassieg Cassandra Galentine Career Instructor cassieg@uoregon.edu English 335 PLC Spring Term: WF 10-11:30am 541-346-1496
mkgale Maradel Gale Associate Professor Emerita mkgale@uoregon.edu PPPM 206-842-5133
galask Katrina Galas Pro Tem Instructor of Management galask@uoregon.edu
dgalarne Daniel Galarneau Graduate Employee dgalarne@uoregon.edu 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jgage John Gage Professor Emeritus jgage@uoregon.edu English 301K Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3922
lgabriel Lance Gabrielsen Instructor of Sustainable Business Practices lgabriel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 291
gabriel Jazmine L. Gabriel Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2012-2014 gabriel@uoregon.edu Philosophy
kfurrer Kathy Furrer Graduate Support Specialist ASU#3 kfurrer@uoregon.edu Classics, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Religious Studies 118 PLC Mon., Tues., Thurs., Fri. 8:30am-Noon/1-3:30pm and Wednesday remote 541-346-1501
mfurman Mark Furman Pro Tem Instructor mfurman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism Ford Alumni Center Eugene 541-346-3150
furikado Yukari Furikado-Koranda Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language furikado@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall W/F 12:15pm-1:45pm or by appointment 541-346-4002
afulton2 Anne Fulton MSc afulton2@uoregon.edu
hfulton Hannah Fulton Graduate Employee hfulton@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
jfuller2 John Fuller Product Owner jfuller2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 239 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3719
lfuller Leah Fuller Instructor lfuller@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
lofuller Linda Fuller Professor Emerita lofuller@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 323 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5522
tfukuda Teppei Fukuda Graduate Student (doctoral) tfukuda@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
mfukasak Miku Fukasaku Japanese Language Instructor mfukasak@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall 541-346-4184
fujiwara Lynn Fujiwara Associate Professor fujiwara@uoregon.edu IRES Fall '22: By appointment only. Email for appointment. 541-346-0902
fuhriman Curtis Fuhriman Director into Careers fuhriman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-5616
mfucile Mark Fucile Pro Tem Instructor mark@frllp.com Law, Law-JD 309 Knight Law Center Portland Program 541-346-3837
javay Javay Frye-Nekrasova Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow javay@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Eugene
efrost Elizabeth Frost Clinical Professor efrost@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330E Knight Law Center 541-346-5135
pfrost Peter M.K. Frost Pro Tem Instructor, Environmental Law Clinic frost@westernlaw.org Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-3698
sfrost Stephen Frost Professor sfrost@uoregon.edu African Studies, Anthropology 353 Condon Hall Monday and Wednesday 9-10 a.m. 541-346-5161
hfritze Halley Fritze PhD student (Sinha) hfritze@uoregon.edu Mathematics 311 Fenton Hall 541-346-5620
sallyf Sally Frisella Accounting Technician sallyf@uoregon.edu TUC, Floor 2 541-346-0812
oaf Olivia Frigoletto Doctoral Student oaf@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
msf Marian Friestad Professor Emerit of Marketing msf@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3332
alenaf Alena Friedrich Doctoral Student alenaf@uoregon.edu Economics 819 PLC Winter 2023: Mondays 12:00-1:00
afridman Andrew Fridman Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 afridman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 332 Straub Hall
dfridber Daniel Fridberg Visiting Scholar in Residence dfridber@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Wednesdays 1:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4076
jfribley Jenna Fribley Instructor Architect / Co-Founder, Campfire Collaborative: Architecture & Design, PC jfribley@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
rfriaz Ricardo Friaz ABD Ph.D. GE rfriaz@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall 11-1pm Friday
freytsis Marat Freytsis Postdoctoral Research Scholar freytsis@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 474 Willamette Hall
jjf Jennifer Freyd Professor Emerit jjf@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-346-4929
rayfrey Raymond Frey Professor rayfrey@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 462 Willamette Hall 541-346-5873
natashaf Natasha Freudmann Project Coord 1 DSN Lab natashaf@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology LISB 117
mfretz Mark Fretz Assistant Professor Interim Co-Director, Institute for Health in the Built Environment mfretz@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 103 Pacific Hall Eugene/Portland 503-412-3656
nfrener Nathaline Frener Pro Tem Instructor nfrener@uoregon.edu Knight Law Center
tfremd Theodore Fremd Courtesy Research Associate Adjunct Curator, MNCH tfremd@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 304 Volcanology Bldg 541-346-4573
freinkel Lisa Freinkel Associate Professor English and Comparative Literature freinkel@uoregon.edu 372B Oregon Hall Fall Term: 541-346-1221
jfreema3 Jennifer Freeman Color Guard Assistant jfreema3@uoregon.edu Music Eugene 541-346-0053
kfh Kathleen Freeman Director of Undergraduate Studies Senior Instructor II kfreeman@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science, Multidisciplinary Science 154 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3470
lfreeman Lena Freeman Event and Communication Manager lfreeman@uoregon.edu 125 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3566
tessanf Tessa Freeland SOJC Student Experiences Coordinator tessanf@uoregon.edu SOJC 319C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4260
alisaf Alisa Freedman Professor, Japanese Literature, Cultural Studies, and Gender Editor-in-Chief, U.S.-Japan Women's Journal alisaf@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, East Asian Languages, English, Translation Studies 404 Friendly Hall Fridays, 10:30-12:00 on Zoom (Please email for an appointment.) 541-979-7794
bfreed Brooke Freed Assistant Dean of Operations and Administration bfreed@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3703
lfredric Laura Fredrickson Assistant Professor lfredric@uoregon.edu Mathematics 321 Fenton Hall 541-346-0166