Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tmccork2 Tina McCorkindale Pro Tem Instructor tmccork2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism, SOJC-Strategic Communication 222 Allen Hall Portland
tmay33 Theresa May Professor tmay33@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts 207 Villard Hall Winter 23, Tuesday 1:00-2:50 p.m. 541-346-1789
tmathew Tim Mathew Graduate Student tmathew@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tmason4 Tamera Mason Early Childhood Assistant tmason4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
tmace Trish Mace Director of Charleston Marine Life Center tmace@uoregon.edu OIMB 541-346-7305
tlw Terri Warpinski Professor Emerita tlw@uoregon.edu Art 152 Millrace III De Pere
tlobey Turner Lobey English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization, VP tlobey@uoregon.edu
tleroy Tamara LeRoy Graduate Teaching Fellow tleroy@uoregon.edu SAIL
tlehmann Tobias Lehmann PhD Graduate student Graduate Employee tlehmann@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Eugene Mondays and Wednesdays from 4 to 5 PM via Zoom 541-346-4051
tlee5 Taeho Lee Assistant Professor tlee5@uoregon.edu 139 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-1688
tle Tin Le Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design tle@uoregon.edu Product Design
tlandes Tiemo Landes Graduate Student tlandes@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 242B Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
tlamp Travis Lamp Pro Tem Instructor tlamp@uoregon.edu
tkrajnak Tarrah Krajnak Assistant Professor tkrajnak@uoregon.edu Art 152/Millrace 3
tkoehn Tanner Koehn Digital Communications Specialist tkoehn@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1428
tknecht Tawney Knecht Graduate Teaching Fellow tknecht@uoregon.edu SAIL
tkim4 Toby Kim Student Services Manager, School of Architecture & Environment tkim4@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
tkelly5 Tyler Kelly Graduate Employee tkelly5@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
titusy Titus Young Graduate Employee titusy@uoregon.edu 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
titust Titus Tomlinson Program Technician 2 RARE Program Coordinator titust@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 237 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2879
tirwin Tim Irwin M.A. tirwin@uoregon.edu Philosophy
tippett Elizabeth "Liz" Tippett Associate Professor | James O. and Alfred T. Goodwin Senior Fellow tippett@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Law-CRES 351 Knight Law Center 541-346-8938
tint Barbara Tint Pro Tem Instructor tint@pdx.edu Law, Law-CRES Psu - Conflict Resolution 503-725-3505
tinkham Gail Tinkham Operations Coordinator tinkham@uoregon.edu 216 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3561
tingyuz Tingyu Zou Doctoral Student tingyuz@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg.
tingalsb Tim Ingalsbee Pro Tem Instructor tingalsb@uoregon.edu Sociology S23: Tuesday and Thursday 3:30 to 4:00
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor II tinarb@uoregon.edu English, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 236 PLC Spring Term: M 9:30-11:30am via Zoom; 12:45-1:45pm in person 541-346-0056
timw Timothy Williams Associate Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies timw@uoregon.edu History 367 McKenzie Hall Winter & Spring 2024: Tuesdays 1-3 PM. Schedule office hours here: https://calendly.com/timw-uo/office-hours 541-346-8798
timnord Tim Nord Pro Tem Instructor tim.d.nord@doj.state.or.us Law
timg Tim Gardner Associate Professor timg@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact, Neuroscience M446 Knight Campus 541-346-3187
tiffanyb Tiffany Brown Senior Lecturer II CFT Clinic Director tiffanyb@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy 243 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2117
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Associate Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
tichenor Daniel Tichenor Philip H. Knight Chair of Social Science Director of the Program on Democratic Governance, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics tichenor@uoregon.edu Law, Political Science 927 PLC Eugene Sp24: Monday 1:00-4:00 541-346-4707
tianw Tian Walker Graduate Student tianw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Tuesday and Wednesday 10:30-11:30, and more by appointment. 541-346-5109
thvu Tuong Vu Professor thvu@uoregon.edu Political Science 940 PLC Eugene On leave 2023-2024 541-346-4866
thubka Thomas Hubka Program Associate thubka@uwm.edu
thouser Troy Houser Doctoral Student thouser@uoregon.edu Psychology
thousel Tom Housel Research Associate Pro Tem Instructor thousel@uoregon.edu Law 346 Knight Law Center 541-346-1210
though Jill Hough Early Childhood Assistant though@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
thorsson Courtney Thorsson Professor, English Faculty Fellow, Clark Honors College thorsson@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, English 244 PLC 541-346-1473
thorm Thor Mikesell Producing Technical Director thorm@uoregon.edu Music 121K Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5644
thomas52 thomas52@uoregon.edu 104 Alder Bldg. 541-346-5936
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
thodges Trey Hodges M.A. thodges@uoregon.edu Philosophy 770-318-4453
thilton2 Tim Hilton Pro Tem Instructor thilton2@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall By appointment 541-346-3656
thienn Thien Nguyen Assistant Professor thien@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 330 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1398
therrera Tim Herrera Pro Tem Instructor therrera@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Fall 2023: 3pm-4pm Mondays & Wednesdays 541-346-5109
theoh Theodore Harrison III Doctoral Student theoh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
thelnelg Thelma Greenfield Professor Emerita thelnelg@uoregon.edu English
theim Ty Heim Vitulli Scholar theim@uoregon.edu Mathematics MacArthur 115 Colorado Springs