Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mayfield Teri L. Mayfield ABD Ph.D. mayfield@uoregon.edu Philosophy
trowe Teri Rowe Interim Senior Director CAS Division of Adminstrative Services trowe@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 438 PLC 541-346-1729
drrapp Teresa Rapp Assistant Professor drrapp@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-0406
schantin Teresa Schantin Intervention Developer schantin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
tcaprio2 Teresa Caprioglio Doctoral Student tcaprio2@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
terencec Terence Campbell Academic Programs Manager terencec@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics Cascade 100C Eugene 7am - 4pm 541-346-2688
tmurdock Tera Murdock Graduate Employee tmurdock@uoregon.edu Music 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
tfukuda Teppei Fukuda Graduate Student (doctoral) tfukuda@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
treyesra Teodoro Reyes-Ramirez Grants/Contracts Technician treyesra@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-4116
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
tadamson Ted Adamson Instructor tadamson@uoregon.edu American English Institute 222 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
tbell1 Ted Bell Research Associate Instructor tbell1@uoregon.edu Psychology, SAIL 385 Straub Hall 541-346-4892
tconroy Ted Conroy M.S. tconroy@uoregon.edu
toadvine Ted Toadvine Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies toadvine@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Philosophy
twiebe Teague Wiebe M.A. twiebe@uoregon.edu Philosophy
tburby Taylor Burby English Department GE tburby@uoregon.edu 356 Condon Hall Not teaching spring term 541-346-5136
tcardani Taylor Cardani Business Operations Assistant tcardani@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1389
tcoulson Taylor Coulson Graduate student tcoulson@uoregon.edu OMQ
tguthrie Taylor Guthrie Doctoral Student tguthrie@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 468 Straub Hall
tmcholm Taylor McHolm SSC Special Program Manager tmcholm@uoregon.edu 005 EMU Not teaching winter term 541-346-8321
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
twilson8 Taylor Wilson Graduate Employee twilson8@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall
tknecht Tawney Knecht Graduate Teaching Fellow tknecht@uoregon.edu SAIL
tbenko Tatyana Benko PhD student (Young) tbenko@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall Monday and Wednesday 2-3pm, Thursday 4-5pm 541-346-0097
tskrbic Tatjana Skrbic Postdoctoral Scholar tskrbic@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 215 Klamath Hall
hunter1 Tasha Hunter Admissions and Operations Specialist hunter1@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1433
nar Tash O'Brien Director of Finance & Accounting nar@uoregon.edu Law Knight School Of Law 108B 541-346-3229
tarynf Taryn Ferrando Academic Affairs Manager tarynf@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 306A 541-346-3963
ttobin Tary Tobin Research Associate ttobin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
tkrajnak Tarrah Krajnak Assistant Professor tkrajnak@uoregon.edu Art 152/Millrace 3
trohovit Taren Rohovit Doctoral Student trohovit@uoregon.edu Psychology
tnye Tara Nye Ph.D. Candidate tnye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
dhar Tapan Dhar Visiting Assistant Professor dhar@uoregon.edu PPPM 109 Hendricks Hall
taol Tao Li Graduate Employee taol@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
tgupta Tanya Gupta Instructor PhD tgupta@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 182 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-2466
tsheehan Tanya Sheehan Senior Research Assistant I tsheehan@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 541-346-6973
tander10 Tanner Anderson Graduate Student tander10@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Thursdays 9-11am via Zoom 541-346-5109
tbivins7 Tanner Bivins Doctoral Student tbivins7@uoregon.edu Economics 406 PLC Spring 2023: Monday: Noon-1:00PM Thursday: Noon-1:00PM
tkoehn Tanner Koehn Digital Communications Specialist tkoehn@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1428
wtsherid Tanner Sheridan Desktop Services Technician wtsherid@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
tfarsi Tannaz Farsi Professor tfarsi@uoregon.edu Art 107 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-4375
tanishak Tanisha Khan English Department GE tanishak@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
tgonzal5 Tana Gonzales Interim Business Operation Manager tgonzal5@uoregon.edu PPPM 119A Hendricks Hall Eugene Monday - Friday (541)346-3635
tamrah Tamra Holmes Creative Lead | Senior Graphic Designer tamrah@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 332A Lillis 541-346-8831
tnezol Tammy Nezol Senior Instructor II tnezol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall 9-9:50 MF, 1-1:50 TuW 541-346-0283
ttaucer Tammie Taucer Executive Assistant, Mohr Career Services ttaucer@uoregon.edu 140 Lillis Business Complex 541-346-3453
tprociw Tamie Prociw Program Coordinator tprociw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-215-0218
toar Tami Oar Faculty Services Coordinator toar@uoregon.edu SOJC 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
tmason4 Tamera Mason Early Childhood Assistant tmason4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
tamaya Tamaya Levy PhD Student tamaya@uoregon.edu Linguistics