Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kperezy2 Karla Pérez-Young Academic Advisor kperezy2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-2176
lbottaro Louie Bottaro Academic Advisor lbottaro@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 198 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
mmarchet Mary Marchetti Academic Advisor mmarchet@uoregon.edu
jwaters Jessa Waters Academic Advisor, Portland jwaters@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., Rm 454 Portland 503-412-0472
harriets Harriet Smith Academic Affairs Assistant harriets@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center, 3rd Floor
jillf Jill Elizabeth Academic Affairs Manager jillf@uoregon.edu 338 Knight Law Center 541-346-3845
tarynf Taryn Ferrando Academic Affairs Manager tarynf@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 306A 541-346-3963
aharter Amy Harter Academic Affairs Specialist COE Field Placement Coordinator aharter@uoregon.edu College of Education 170M Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1397
cybula Carmen Cybula Academic and Business Operations Specialist cybula@uoregon.edu College of Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8209
ghill3 Gretchen Hill-Marino Academic and Career Advisor ghill3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-7584
malexan2 Michelle Alexander Academic and Career Advisor malexan2@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 101B Tykeson Hall
rsmith3 Ryan Smith Academic and Career Advisor rsmith3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences Tykeson 50H 541-346-7561
tciokiew Tyler Ciokiewicz Academic and Career Advisor, Sports Product Management Program tciokiew@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
jadef Jade Fraley Academic and Operations Coordinator, ASU #3 jadef@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies 118 PLC M/T/Th 8:30-3:30 (in person)| W 8:30-12:00 (in person) 1:00-4:30 (remote) | F 8:00-4:30 (remote) 541-346-0934
myers2 Jodi Myers Academic Business Coordinator myers2@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact 261K Knight Campus 541-346-4787
rcg Roberto Gutierrez Academic Director, Master of Science in Finance | Associate Professor of Finance rcg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 387 Lillis Hall 541-346-3254
erencil Eren Çil Academic Director, Oregon MBA | Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar | Coordinator, Operations and Business Analytics PhD Program erencil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 483 Lillis Hall 541-346-8252
jeberle John Eberle Academic Director, Sports Product Management Program | Instructor of Product Management jeberle@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
nbj Nicole Johnson Academic Director, Undergraduate Programs | Associate Professor of Accounting | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar nbj@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 378 Lillis Hall 541-346-5150
matts Matt Schmidt Academic IT Manager matts@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC 112 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2170
kking11 Kristen King Academic Outreach Specialist kking11@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services
sbullis Samantha Bullis Academic Outreach Specialist sbullis@uoregon.edu 274 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3576
dylanlee Dylan Lee Academic Program Assistant dylanlee@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education Lokey Education Bldg., Ste 124 541-346-1360
kboyd3 Kim Boyd Academic Program Assistant kboyd3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 541-346-5968
aloverin Autum Loverin Academic Program Coordinator aloverin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 241 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2480
alyssawh Alyssa Warnick-Hesse Academic Program Coordinator alyssawh@uoregon.edu 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-1638
berniceo Bernice Ofori-Parku Academic Program Coordinator berniceo@uoregon.edu Oregon Hall Suite 300W 541-346-0909
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
ckelson Carina Kelson Academic Program Coordinator ckelson@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 101C Knight Library 541-346-1412
cschnei3 Christina Schneider Academic Program Coordinator cschnei3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy, Prevention Science
danetter Danette Roberson Academic Program Coordinator danetter@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology 240 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-9148
dwenning Danielle Wenning Academic Program Coordinator dwenning@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, School Psychology 341 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-7170
garners Shannan Garner Academic Program Coordinator garners@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102 Lokey Education Bldg. 541-346-5171
kadams12 Kaitlyn Adams Academic Program Coordinator kadams12@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-3167
melg Melissa Green Academic Program Coordinator melg@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 541-346-2174
nguy Nathan Guy Academic Program Coordinator nguy@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-1407
trinah Trina Hmura Academic Program Coordinator trinah@uoregon.edu College of Education
mpeixoto Michael Peixoto Academic Program Manager mpeixoto@uoregon.edu 175 PLC By appointment
barbi Barbi Goosens Academic Programs and Services Manager barbi@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330F Knight Law Center 541-346-3885
kwilber Kendall Wilber Academic Programs Assistant kwilber@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
akarns Alisa Karns Academic Programs Assistant - Physics Faculty akarns@uoregon.edu Physics 120B Willamette 541-346-4409
bellis5 Brita Ellis Academic Programs Manager bellis5@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, College of Arts and Sciences, East Asian Languages, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Studies, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish Friendly 114E 541-346-9782
jgraham3 Julia Graham Academic Programs Manager jgraham3@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, College of Arts and Sciences, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English, Folklore Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies 118 PLC 541-346-8712
nadams12 Nathan Adams Academic Programs Manager ASU 7- ANTH | ENVS | GEOG | IGL nadams12@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 312 Condon Hall 541-346-5057
tmertes Tom Mertes Academic Programs Manager tmertes@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-1060
jsstrong Jen Strong Academic Programs Manager, Academic Support Unit 6 Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science Program and Physics jsstrong@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science, Physics 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
mpalma3 Melissa Palma Academic Programs Manager, School of Global Studies and Languages College of Arts and Sciences ASU 1 mpalma3@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Yamada Language Center 541-346-9780
keithahn Antonia Keithahn Accommodations and Student Affairs Manager keithahn@uoregon.edu Law 216 Knight Law Center 541-346-0306
choganse Chris Hogansen Accountant choganse@uoregon.edu 108B Knight Law Center 541-346-3309
gvw Georgia Williams Accountant gvw@uoregon.edu Law 108D Knight Law Center 541-346-3465