Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
srust Stephen Rust Senior Instructor srust@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English Department, SAIL 239 PLC Summer term 7/18-8/14: TUES/THUR 2-3PM;; email for appts. 541-346-0058
thbevans Tricia Bevans Senior Instructor thbevans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall 541-346-4790
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor tinarb@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 236 PLC Summer term: MON 9-10 via Canvas Chat, 6/21-8/14 541-346-0056
tnezol Tammy Nezol Senior Instructor tnezol@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall 541-346-5637
murcia Sayo Murcia Senior Inst II of Spanish, 2nd Year Supervisor Spanish Second-Year Supervisor murcia@uoregon.edu Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 226 Friendly Hall T-Th 12:00-12:50 pm 541-346-4038
deidres Deidre Sandvick Senior Director of Development, College of Education deidres@uoregon.edu 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-2049
lmwilcox Lauren Wilcox Senior Director of Development lmwilcox@uoregon.edu 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3678
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-1037
laurie Laurie deGonzalez Senior Career Instructor II - French and Spanish laurie@uoregon.edu French, Spanish 105E Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday and Wednesday 1:00-1:50 p.m. 541-346-0954
cwb Chris Bennett Senior Associate Director of Career Development cwb@uoregon.edu SAIL 250E Lillis Hall 541-346-8205
dianedg Diane Del Guercio Senior Associate Dean, Faculty and Research | Gerry and Marilyn Cameron Professor of Finance | Director, PhD Program dianedg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 389 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-5179
davisan Angela Davis Senior Associate Dean, Academic Programs | Jack O. Rickli Professor of Business davisan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 352 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-3210
lsteeves Leslie Steeves Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Professor lsteeves@uoregon.edu African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 209 Allen Hall 541-346-3751
luisrent Luis Renteria Senior Assistant Director of Multicultural Recruitment luisrent@uoregon.edu SAIL 216 Oregon Hall 541-346-1176
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor, College of Design Student Services arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
cboyter Christi Boyter Senior Academic Advisor, Advising Center Operations Director cboyter@uoregon.edu 351 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2476
dulcec Dulce Castro Second-Year Advisor dulcec@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 325 Chapman Hall Second-Year CHC Students: Advising hours will resume in Fall 2022. If you’d like to set up an appointment, you can do so through Navigate (uo.campus.eab.com) starting Week 1. Please email (dulcec@uoregon.edu) for advising questions during Summer 2022. 541-346-8140
reannas Reanna Schultz Sculpture Studio Technician reannas@uoregon.edu Art Northsite A
winbrock Ian Winbrock SCR Program Lead winbrock@uoregon.edu SOJC 110D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3579
kdestasi Krista DeStasio Scientific Programmer kdestasi@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
hanse Hans Engel Science Lab Preparator hanse@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-4650
joannj Joann Jarvis Science Lab Preparator joannj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
mdetweil Mark Detweiler Science Lab Preparator mdetweil@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall (541) 346-0689
mdricken Mary Dricken Science Lab Preparator mdricken@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu Physics Department WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
awhalen Angie Whalen School Psychology Program Co-Director Clinical Professor/Practicum Coordinator awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
mwalker9 Michael Walker Scene Shop Coordinator mwalker9@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 117A Theatre Arts 541-346-4105
tabibian Stephanie Tabibian Sapsik'ʷałá (Teacher) Education Program Coordinator tabibian@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Sapsikwala Program 130 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2454
lombardi Pat Lombardi Rsch Asst Prof/Dir UG Advsg lombardi@uoregon.edu Biology Department 65A Klamath Hall 541-346-6055
sjpaul Sharon J. Paul Robert M. Trotter Chair of Music Department Head, Department of Music Performance sjpaul@uoregon.edu Music 127 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3786
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Retired Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
kevan Stephen Kevan Retired Professor kevan@uoregon.edu Physics Department 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4742
soper Davison Soper Retired Professor soper@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 479 Willamette Hall 541-346-5162
haowang Hao Wang Retired Faculty haowang@uoregon.edu Mathematics
sgregory Stephen Gregory Retired Assoc. Professor sgregory@uoregon.edu Physics Department 160 Willamette Hall 541-346-4764
csg Craig Gallagher Research Technician csg@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
sameer Sameer Shende Research Staff sameer@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-0850
kbangle Karen M. Bangle Research Services Manager Research Services Manager kbangle@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3350
jmcadams Julian McAdams Research Scientist Machinist jmcadams@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology Eugene 4044288320
aglang Ann Glang Research Professor/Director CBIRT aglang@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220D Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0594
cashman Katharine Cashman Research Professor cashman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 213 Volcanology
lbeck Laura Beck Research Informationist lbeck@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220C Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0598
aamenon Arjun Menon Research Fellow aamenon@uoregon.edu Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
krowland Kevin Rowland Research Faculty | Field Engineer krowland@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3684
kweedman Kirk Weedman Research Engineer kweedman@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department
alicee Alice Evans Research Dissemination Specialist alicee@uoregon.edu CLLAS 349 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5077
rainam Raina Megert Research Coordinator of Finance and Operations rainam@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1806
schoo Sam Choo Research Coordinator schoo@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
srb Ruby Batz Herrera Research Coordinator Clinic Coordinator srb@uoregon.edu