Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
clord Carmen Lord Visiting Assistant Professor clord@uoregon.edu Lawrence Hall 311 541-346-6516
cybula Carmen Cybula Academic Program Coordinator cybula@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8209
cohman Carmel Ohman English Graduate Student WGSS GE cohman@uoregon.edu English Department, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
cchampa6 Carly Champagne Postdoctoral Fellow cchampa6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 424
cdellard Carly Dellard Speech and Language Pathologist cdellard@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-5503
caguirre Carlos Aguirre Professor caguirre@uoregon.edu CLLAS, History, Latin American Studies, SAIL 333 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5905
bengtson Carla Bengtson Professor bengtson@uoregon.edu Art 290D Lawrence Hall Eugene By Appt 541-346-1430
carlac Carla Consolini PhD Student General Linguistics Program carlac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 265 Straub Hall
carlam Carla Moore Office Specialist carlam@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-7560
cbonill2 Carla Bonilla Huaroc Pro Tem Instructor cbonill2@uoregon.edu College of Design
cleland Carla Leland Early Childhood Associate Teacher cleland@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
cmi Carla McShane Community Music Institute Business Manager and Coordinator cmi@uoregon.edu Music  133 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5660
cosoriov Carla Macal PhD Candidate cosoriov@uoregon.edu Geography, IRES 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
cbjerre Carl S. Bjerre Wallace L. & Ellen A. Kaapcke Professor of Business Law cbjerre@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 353 Knight Law Center 541-346-3981
bybee Carl Bybee Associate Professor bybee@uoregon.edu 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4175
carlbell Carl Bell Assistant carlbell@uoregon.edu
carlj Carl Johannessen Professor Emeritus carlj@uoregon.edu Geography
cbrozek Carl Brozek Assistant Professor cbrozek@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry LISB 434 541-346-0146
cstiefbo Carl Stiefbold Sr Instructor, Retired cstiefbo@uoregon.edu Biology Department
cwoideck Carl Woideck Senior Instructor of Jazz History Rock Music History, and Blues History  cwoideck@uoregon.edu 204 Music Eugene 541-346-5087
hosticka Carl Hosticka Associate Professor Emeritus hosticka@uoregon.edu PPPM 503-475-2305
carissad Carissa Diantoro PhD Student General Linguistics Program carissad@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub
cphelps2 Carey Phelps Research Associate cphelps2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall (541) 346-4644
cbates Cara E. Bates Ph.D. cbates@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cmottwei Candice M. Mottweiler Research Associate Research Associate cmottwei@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
cmille15 Campbell Miller Master's Student cmille15@uoregon.edu Economics
camishar Camisha Russell Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Undergraduate Studies camishar@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Tuesdays and Wednesdays 2:00-3:00pm. Zoom link https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92382926767
camilles Camille Sullivan Student Employee camilles@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
ortizc Camille Ortiz Assistant Professor of Voice ortizc@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2869
cgamble Cameron Gamble Ph.D. GE cgamble@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 Fridays 1 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
ckay Cameron Kay Doctoral Student ckay@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
cpfiffer Cameron Pfiffer PhD Candidate, Finance cpfiffer@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291 Anstett Hall
cshultz1 Cameron Shultz Information Tech Consultant 2 cshultz1@uoregon.edu SOJC 319B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9716
csiegal Cameron Siegal Graduate Employee csiegal@uoregon.edu 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cwj Cameron Johnson Graduate Student cwj@uoregon.edu OMQ 71 Willamette Hall 541-346-5921
seright Cameron Seright Analyst Programmer seright@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441 McKenzie Hall Eugene 8:30a - 5:30p 541-515-3058
calin Calin Plesa Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact calin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry M346 Knight Campus 541-346-7084
cnjackso Caitlyn Jackson Pro Tem Instructor cnjackso@uoregon.edu Law
cmace Caitlin Mace M.A. cmace@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
coquinn Caitlin O'Quinn Doctoral Student coquinn@uoregon.edu Political Science
fausey Caitlin Fausey Assistant Professor fausey@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 465 Straub Hall 541-346-4951
cfenton Caela Fenton English Graduate Student / GE cfenton@uoregon.edu English Department 204 PLC 541-346-0014
cwillia2 Caden Williams UX/UI Designer cwillia2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services
laskaya C. Anne Laskaya Associate Professor laskaya@uoregon.edu English Department, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 357 PLC 541-346-1517
cdudley C. Dudley Research Associate cdudley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 316 Willamette Hall 541-346-4004
bhendrix Burke Hendrix Professor bhendrix@uoregon.edu Political Science 920 PLC S22 - Virtual: Fri 1:30-3:30 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/96195292775 541-346-2856
brysonh Bryson Hilton PhD Student, Marketing brysonh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 292A
bgoodman Bryna Goodman Professor bgoodman@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History 331 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4825
brynq Bryn Quinlan Clinical Supervisor brynq@uoregon.edu
bcnewell Bryce Newell Assistant Professor of Media Law and Policy bcnewell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 330 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3843