Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ebopp Emily Bopp Graduate Employee ebopp@uoregon.edu Music 198A Esslinger 541-346-3761
ecollin2 Emily Collins Early Childhood Associate Teacher ecollin2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 541-510-9479
edoerne2 Emily Doerner Master's Student edoerne2@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
eeidam Emily Eidam Postdoctoral scholar eeidam@uoregon.edu
eellis3 Emily Ellis Graduate Support Coordinator, ASU #3 I work closely with Graduate Students, specifically focusing on the Philosophy Department eellis3@uoregon.edu Philosophy 211 Susan Campbell Hall I'm on Campus M/T/R/F and working remotely on W (avail by email) 541-346-7978
egilkey2 Emily Gilkey Professor pro tempore egilkey2@uoregon.edu 340X McKenzie Hall
egustin Emily Gustin Lab Preparator egustin@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-9066
eharris5 Emily Harris Pro Tem Instructor eharris5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 70 NW Couch St. Portland
ehenkel Emily Henkelman Assistant Director of Undergraduate Student Services Career & Academic Advisor ehenkel@uoregon.edu SOJC 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8709
ejohnso5 Emily Wanner Portland Program Managing Director ejohnso5@uoregon.edu Law White Stag Portland Program 503-412-0468
ekalbro3 Emily Kalbrosky Office Assistant ekalbro3@uoregon.edu Anthropology
ekarolid Emily Karolidis Graduate Employee ekarolid@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 405 Hayward Field 541-346-4114
elarson Emily Larson Graduate Employee elarson@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 138 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4507
elawhead Emily Lawhead Graduate Employee elawhead@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
emasucci Emily Masucci Graduate Student Graduate Employee emasucci@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Virtual (by appointment) 541-346-5109
emilius Emily Milius Graduate Employee emilius@uoregon.edu Music 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
Emily Emily Sylwestrak Assistant Professor Emily@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 225A Huestis Hall
emoore12 Emily Moore Instructor of Management emoore12@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 298A 541-346-0880
emosqued Emily Adler Mosqueda Clinical Associate Professor emosqued@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 276 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-517-0053
eoleary Emily O'Leary Doctoral Student eoleary@uoregon.edu 818 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
eos Emily Severeid Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement eos@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 541-346-3360
eowen Emily Owen Doctoral Student eowen@uoregon.edu Psychology
ereeve Emily Reeve Graduate Employee ereeve@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall 541-346-5058
escott2 Emily Scott Assistant Professor of History of Art and Architecture and Environmental Studies escott2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History Art & Arch Lawrence 218 Thursdays 11am-1pm in Lawrence 218. Contact instructor for sign-up sheet.
esexton8 Emily Sexton M.S. esexton8@uoregon.edu
esimnitt Emily Simnitt Senior Instructor Interim Director Compositon Program; Director, WSCR Minor esimnitt@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English, SAIL 301E Tykeson Hall Spring Term: In person T 3-4pm, W 11am-12pm; Zoom F 3-4pm 541-346-3517
etanners Emily Tanner-Smith Thomson Professor etanners@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. Thursdays 12-1pm (Fall 2019) 541-346-2365
ewillia7 Emily Williams Manager of Student Service ewillia7@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1434
ewindes Emily Windes PhD student (Botvinnik) ewindes@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall MTWF 3pm - 4pm 541-346-1550
johnson Emily Johnson Instructor and Clinical Supervisor johnson@uoregon.edu 240 HEDCO Education Bldg
emdc Emilie Catlett Graduate Employee emdc@uoregon.edu Music 198C Esslinger 541-346-3761
emilie Emilie Hooft Professor emilie@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125C Cascade Hall Tuesday 10-11 am, Thursday 10-11 am 541-346-1455
emiliep Emilie Pons Graduate Teaching Fellow emiliep@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
emilee.jackson09 Emilee Jackson Doctoral Student emilee.jackson09@gmail.com
emileej Emilee Jackson Doctoral Student emileej@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
emalydia Emalydia Flenory English Graduate Student / GE emalydia@uoregon.edu English 332 PLC Spring Term: M 10am-12pm & F 12-1pm (schedule an appt at emalydia.youcanbook.me) 541-346-0064
etaghiye Emad Taghiye GE etaghiye@uoregon.edu Computer Science
ebeecher Em Beecher Graduate Employee ebeecher@uoregon.edu Sociology 716 PLC Winter 2023: Monday/Wednesday 10-11
ehudson3 Em Hudson M.A. ehudson3@uoregon.edu Philosophy
emwright Em Wright Visiting Assistant Professor emwright@uoregon.edu Law-JD 341 Knight Law Center 541-346-3895
jstsauv2 Elyse St Sauver Graduate Employee jstsauv2@uoregon.edu African Studies, Economics Friendly 30 Eugene Thursdays 1:30-3:30 541-346-1664
ebianchi Elyas Bianchi Multi-Hazards Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab ebianchi@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 154 Cascade Annex Eugene
efarren Elliott Farren Pro Tem Instructor, Civil Clinic efarren@oregonlawcenter.org Knight Law Bldg
berkman Elliot Berkman Professor; Divisional Associate Dean, Natural Sciences CTN Co-Director berkman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Food Studies, Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 332 LISB 541-346-4909
egranath Elliot Granath PhD student (Botvinnik) egranath@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 324 Fenton Hall 541-346-5634
ehiebert Elliny Hiebert M.A. ehiebert@uoregon.edu Philosophy
ewood6 Ellie Wood Graduate Student ewood6@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies
ebaldwin Ellen R. Baldwin Executive Support Specialist 2 ebaldwin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3336
coughran Ellen M. Coughran Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum coughran@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8605
ellenmcw Ellen Hawley McWhirter Ann Swindells Professor in Counseling Psychology Director, Spanish Language Psychological Services and Research Specialization ellenmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 261 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2443