Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sanderg Sander Goldberg Professor of Practice sanderg@uoregon.edu Classics 309 Chapman Hall 541-346-8731
sepple Sandra Epple Administrative and School Data Coordinator sepple@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-8898
smorgen Sandra Morgen ( 1950-2016) Anthropology
sandym Sandy McConnell Office Specialist sandym@uoregon.edu Architecture
sandymw Sandy Weintraub Director, Oregon Law Commission Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, School of Law sandymw@uoregon.edu Law 409G Knight Law Center 541-346-0042
sthoms Sandy Thoms Business Manager sthoms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100D Cascade Hall 541-346-4691
sangeetp Sangeet Paul Graduate Student sangeetp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sgopal Sangita Gopal Associate Professor of English sgopal@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 347B Hendricks Hall 541-346-5015
sanjay Sanjay Srivastava Professor Chair of Committee for an Inclusive Community sanjay@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Psychology Department 329 Straub Hall 541-346-4928
sgiordan Santiago Giordano Master's Student sgiordan@uoregon.edu Economics
sjara Santiago Jaramillo Associate Professor sjara@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience, Physics Department 215 LISB 541-346-5207
saram Sara Corrente Purchasing/Accounting saram@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4504
sdhodges Sara Hodges Professor Associate Department Head sdhodges@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SAIL 463 Straub Hall 541-346-4919
seknott Sara Knott none seknott@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Portland 503-412-3738
sgilmer Sara Gilmer Early Childhood Assistant sgilmer@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
shuston Sara Huston Pro Tem Instructor shuston@uoregon.edu White Stag Bldg Eugene 541-342-3736
slieber Sara Lieber Doctoral Student slieber@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
sloveles Sara Loveless-Mueller Research Assistant sloveles@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect
smeyer11 Sara Meyer Multi-Hazards Field Technician smeyer11@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
sspicer Sara Spicer Admissions Assistant  sspicer@uoregon.edu Music 219K Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5268
sstarlin Sara Starlin Clinical Supervisor School Externship Coordinator sstarlin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3185
sweston2 Sara Weston Assistant Professor sweston2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 Straub Hall
douglas Sarah Douglas Professor Emerita douglas@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
jashby Sarah Ashby Graduate Student jashby@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall
sagou Sarah Agou Graduate Employee, RL sagou@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Esslinger 192E Eugene Thursdays, 1:45-3:45pm, and by appointment
sahmed2 Sarah Ahmed Graduate Employee sahmed2@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
sarahe Sarah Ebert Senior Instructor I of Dance sarahe@uoregon.edu Dance 153 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3386
sarahp Sarah Pedersen Research Assistant sarahp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 355 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3580
saschoen Sarah Adams-Schoen Assistant Professor saschoen@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 541-346-0071
sbrooks Sarah Brooks Student Employee sbrooks@uoregon.edu SAIL
scooley2 Sarah Cooley Assistant Professor scooley2@uoregon.edu Geography 173 Condon Hall 541-346-4521
sdimakis Sarah Dimakis Doctoral Student sdimakis@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
sdonalds Sarah Donaldson Doctoral Student sdonalds@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 117 LISB
sdubrow Sarah DuBrow Assistant Professor sdubrow@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 335 LISB
sduke Sarah Duke Early Childhood Assistant sduke@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-683-0625
sfisher Sarah Fisher Folklore Graduate Student sfisher@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
sguldenb Sarah Guldenbrein Doctoral Student sguldenb@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
shorn Sarah Horn Doctoral Student shorn@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 416 LISB
sjordan3 Sarah Jordan Graduate Employee sjordan3@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
skeiski Sarah Keiski Assistant Dean of Admissions skeiski@uoregon.edu Law 206A Knight Law Center 541-346-1810
sklassen Sarah Klassen Courtesy Research Associate sklassen@uoregon.edu Anthropology 110 Gerlinger Hall
smakar Sarah Makar Recruitment and Student Services Manager smakar@uoregon.edu White Stag Building 503-412-0472
smcdoug2 Sarah McDougald Doctoral Student smcdoug2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 391-393 Straub
smclay Sarah McLay ABD Ph.D. GE smclay@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
smikenis Sarah Mikenis Instructor smikenis@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3610
spreston Sarah Preston English Graduate Student / GE spreston@uoregon.edu English Department 210 PLC S22: T: 1:30-2:30pm; W: 12:30-2:30pm or by appt via Zoom. Distanced, masked, in-person meetings may be held upon request. 541-346-1520
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator Scheduling Coordinator, Facilities Manager spw@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly 541-346-4019
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
sstach Sarah Stach PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC S22 - Virtual: Wed 2-3 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/99138488886
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Assistant Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Environmental Studies, Food Studies 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834