Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
gabaker Gail Baker Pro Tem Instructor gabaker@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication 70 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3659
fyin Fang Yin Senior Instructor I of Operations and Business Analytics fyin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 475 Lillis 541-346-4893
fwinklme Frank Winklmeier Senior Research Associate I fwinklme@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland 412-276-70749
fwhite Frances White Professor Faculty Curator of Biological Collections, Museum of Natural and Cultural History fwhite@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302C Condon Hall Winter 2024 Monday 3 to 5 pm (Zoom) 541-346-5278
futingz Futing Zou Doctoral Student futingz@uoregon.edu Psychology
furikado Yukari Furikado-Koranda Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language furikado@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 313 Friendly Hall W/F 12:15pm-1:45pm or by appointment 541-346-4002
fulden Fulden Ibrahimhakkioglu ABD Ph.D. GE fulden@uoregon.edu Philosophy
fujiwara Lynn Fujiwara Associate Professor fujiwara@uoregon.edu IRES Fall '22: By appointment only. Email for appointment. 541-346-0902
fuhriman Curtis Fuhriman Director into Careers fuhriman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-5616
ftepfer Fred Tepfer Pro Tem Instructor ftepfer@uoregon.edu Campus Planning, 1295 Franklin Blvd., Bldg 136 Eugene 541-346-5564
fstahl Frank Stahl Professor Emeritus fstahl@uoregon.edu Biology 287 Onyx Bridge 541-346-9509
fscolby Rick Colby Associate Professor Religious Studies Advisor fscolby@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Religious Studies 333 Susan Campbell Hall Thursday 2:00pm-3:50pm 541-346-5735
fromrn Melinda Nettles Instructor fromrn@uoregon.edu 232 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-3656
fritzd Fritz Duncan Pro Tem Instructor fritzd@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business NULL
freytsis Marat Freytsis Postdoctoral Research Scholar freytsis@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 474 Willamette Hall
freinkel Lisa Freinkel Associate Professor English and Comparative Literature freinkel@uoregon.edu 372B Oregon Hall Fall Term: 541-346-1221
freedomb freedomb@uoregon.edu 541-346-9722
fredj Fred Joe Equipment Manager, SOJC Portland fredj@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism Portland
frasheed Feba Rasheed Comparative Literature Graduate Student frasheed@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Education Research and Outreach 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
fransces Franscesca Ark Graduate Student fransces@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
fracchia Joseph Fracchia Professor Emeritus of History fracchia@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 306 Chapman Hall 541-346-2516
fphelan Franki Phelan ASU7 Student Worker Undergraduate Research Assisstant fphelan@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Geography
fosei Frimpong Osei GE fosei@uoregon.edu Computer Science 239 Deschutes Hall
fortuna Amy Fortuna Outreach Coordinator fortuna@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 455B Lillis Hall 541-346-3420
fordk Karen J. Ford Professor fordk@uoregon.edu English 401 Tykeson Hall By appt. through Jules Jones (julesj@uoregon.edu)edu 541-346-3902
fonstad Mark Fonstad Associate Professor fonstad@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 107F Condon Hall Spring 2024: Mondays 12PM- 1PM 541-346-4208
fnoland Frances Noland Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow fnoland@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC
fnguyen Thanh Nguyen Doctoral Student fnguyen@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
fnfasano Francesco Fasano Law Reference Librarian, John E. Jaqua Law Library fnfasano@uoregon.edu Law 278E Knight Law Center 541-346-0138
fnabti Farid Nabti Adjunct Instructor fnabti@uoregon.edu Summer 2014: TBA
fmoses Florabelle Moses Instructor of Ballet and Salsa  fmoses@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 151 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5124
fmoore Fabienne Moore Associate Professor of French Head, French sector fmoore@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages, School of Global Studies and Languages 324 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Spring 2024: Tuesdays 2-4 am 541-346-4032
fmatter Florian Matter Postdoctoral Research Fellow fmatter@uoregon.edu Linguistics 280 Straub Hall
floriend Florien Deurloo EI/ECSE Specialist floriend@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1751
floral Flora Lam Graduate Student floral@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages FR027
flood Bill Flood Instructor bill@billflood.org Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3639
flaxa Fallon-James Laxa Student Worker ASU 7 she/her asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Columbia 144
fkoval Finn Kovall Graduate Programs Assistant fkoval@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-0192
fkeller Franziska Keller Research Scholar fkeller@uoregon.edu Department Of Earth Sciences
fjobe Fatou Jobe Comparative Literature Graduate Student fjobe@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
fjmao Fengjun Mao Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language fjmao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex M/W 2-3 pm or by appointment 541-346-8501
fjames Frank James Instructor fjames@uoregon.edu Disability Studies 124 Lokey Education Bldg
fishlen Michael Fishlen Associate Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature fishlen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
fionadeb Fiona DeBernardi Doctoral Student fionadeb@uoregon.edu Psychology 332 Straub Hall
fim Fulton McKinney Graduate Student, Physics Department fim@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
filipk Filip Kletnikov PhD Student Graduate Employee filipk@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Friendly Hall 16 Spring Term 2024: by appointment (Location: Yamada Language Center, MCK 175)
fheitlan Frida Heitland English Graduate Student / GE fheitlan@uoregon.edu English 204 PLC Spring Term: M 11am-12pm; W 1-3pm
fhatton Francine Hatton Associate Director, Marketing and Admissions, Sports Product Management Program fhatton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209</p>
ffrances Federica Francesconi Visiting Assistant Professor ffrances@uoregon.edu 354 SC (541) 346-5984
ffien Hank Fien Associate Professor ffien@uoregon.edu 343 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4246