Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
fracchia Joseph Fracchia Professor Emeritus of History fracchia@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 306 Chapman Hall 541-346-2516
fphelan Franki Phelan ASU7 Student Worker Undergraduate Research Assisstant fphelan@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Geography
fosei Frimpong Osei GE fosei@uoregon.edu Computer Science 239 Deschutes Hall
fortuna Amy Fortuna Outreach Coordinator fortuna@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 455B Lillis Hall 541-346-3420
fordk Karen J. Ford Professor fordk@uoregon.edu English 401 Tykeson Hall By appt. through Jules Jones (julesj@uoregon.edu)edu 541-346-3902
fonstad Mark Fonstad Associate Professor fonstad@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 107F Condon Hall Spring 2024: Mondays 12PM- 1PM 541-346-4208
fnoland Frances Noland Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow fnoland@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC
fnguyen Thanh Nguyen Doctoral Student fnguyen@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
fnfasano Francesco Fasano Law Reference Librarian, John E. Jaqua Law Library fnfasano@uoregon.edu Law 278E Knight Law Center 541-346-0138
fnabti Farid Nabti Adjunct Instructor fnabti@uoregon.edu Summer 2014: TBA
fmoses Florabelle Moses Instructor of Ballet and Salsa  fmoses@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 151 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5124
fmoore Fabienne Moore Associate Professor of French Head, French sector fmoore@uoregon.edu School of Global Studies and Languages 324 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Spring 2024: Tuesdays 2-4 am 541-346-4032
fmatter Florian Matter Postdoctoral Research Fellow fmatter@uoregon.edu Linguistics 280 Straub Hall
floriend Florien Deurloo EI/ECSE Specialist floriend@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1751
floral Flora Lam Graduate Student floral@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages FR027
flood Bill Flood Instructor bill@billflood.org Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3639
flaxa Fallon-James Laxa Student Worker ASU 7 she/her asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Columbia 144
fkoval Finn Kovall Graduate Programs Assistant fkoval@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-0192
fkeller Franziska Keller Research Scholar fkeller@uoregon.edu Department Of Earth Sciences
fjobe fjobe@uoregon.edu
fjmao Fengjun Mao Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language fjmao@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex M/W 2-3 pm or by appointment 541-346-8501
fjames Frank James Instructor fjames@uoregon.edu Disability Studies 124 Lokey Education Bldg
fishlen Michael Fishlen Associate Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature fishlen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
fionadeb Fiona DeBernardi Doctoral Student fionadeb@uoregon.edu Psychology 332 Straub Hall
fim Fulton McKinney Graduate Student, Physics Department fim@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
filipk Filip Kletnikov PhD Student Graduate Employee filipk@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Friendly Hall 16 Spring Term 2024: by appointment (Location: Yamada Language Center, MCK 175)
fheitlan Frida Heitland English Graduate Student / GE fheitlan@uoregon.edu English 204 PLC Winter Term: M 9-10am, W 3-4pm
fhatton Francine Hatton Associate Director, Marketing and Admissions, Sports Product Management Program fhatton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209</p>
ffrances Federica Francesconi Visiting Assistant Professor ffrances@uoregon.edu 354 SC (541) 346-5984
ffien Hank Fien Associate Professor ffien@uoregon.edu 343 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4246
fev Frank Vignola Senior Research Associate fev@uoregon.edu 361 Onyx Bridge 541-346-4745
ferngoss Fern Gossow PhD student ferngoss@uoregon.edu Mathematics 114 McArthur Court 541-346-0986
felixb Felix Ballerstedt Instructor felixb@uoregon.edu Product Design
feliciag Felicia Gutierrez Assessment Coordinator feliciag@uoregon.edu
felaw Fela McWhorter Operations Manager, Academic Support Unit 5 felaw@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5902
feather Feather Crawford Graduate Employee feather@uoregon.edu CLLAS, SAIL 337 Hendricks Hall 541-346-2838
fdunn Francis Dunn PhD student (Eischen) fdunn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 Fenton Hall 541-346-0157
fcana Fernanda Cañas Herrera Career and Academic Advisor fcana@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2335
fbender Franklin Bender Clinical Assistant Professor fbender@uoregon.edu 273 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-8661
fbarter Faith Barter Assistant Professor fbarter@uoregon.edu Black Studies, English 320 PLC Winter Term: By appointment via zoom: T 2-3:30pm, R 2:30-3:30pm (make an appt. at https://dr-barter.youcanbook.me/). Drop-in hours in-person (no appt. needed): R 2-2:30pm 541-346-1510
fbalogun Fatai Balogun Ph.D. fbalogun@uoregon.edu 222A Pacific Hall
fausey Caitlin Fausey Associate Professor fausey@uoregon.edu Psychology 465 Straub Hall 541-346-4951
fatimab Fatima Benhabyb Undergraduate Program Coordinator fatimab@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114 Friendly Hall Eugene MTWRF 8:30am-4:30pm [Remote Fridays] 541-346-2047
fatima Fatima Terrazas Arellanes Research Assistant Professor fatima@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 170K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3798
fas Faria A. Shaikh Doctoral Student fas@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene Tues 2:30-3:30 541-346-3861
farynd farynd@uoregon.edu
farley Arthur Farley Professor Emeritus art@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 258 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1387
farhad Farhad Bahram Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Millrace 1, #103 Eugene 541-346-3610
farfaoui Faten Arfaoui Instructor, Arabic Studies farfaoui@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies 366 Susan Campbell Hall On Leave 2019-20 541-346-4066
faranaks Faranak Soleymani Doctoral Student faranaks@uoregon.edu Psychology