Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
deepikas Deepika Sundarraman Graduate Student deepikas@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
debmor Deb Morrison Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs debmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3561
debevois Ken DeBevoise Participating faculty debevois@uoregon.edu
deannaf Deanna Frazier Early Childhood Assistant deannaf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ddusseau David Dusseau Senior Instructor of Business ddusseau@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250D Lillis 541-346-3398
ddumond Don Dumond Professor/ Director Emeritus of the Museum of Natural History ddumond@uoregon.edu Anthropology
ddugger Daniel Dugger Professor ddugger@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10C University Hall 541-346-4715
ddixon Don Dixon USS Desktop Support Specialist Information Technology Consultant 2 ddixon@uoregon.edu Information Services 440 McKenzie Hall Eugene 9am to 4pm M-F 541-346-9708
ddewald Diana DeWald Doctoral Student ddewald@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 336 Straub
ddd Deana Dartt-Newton Pro Tem Instructor ddd@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 254 Lawrence Eugene 541-346-2687
ddaniels Don Daniels Associate Professor ddaniels@uoregon.edu Linguistics 275 Straub Hall
dda Daniel D. Anderson Professor Professor dda@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 209 Alder Bldg 541-346-0536
dcstein David Steinberg Senior Instructor dcstein@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206A University Hall 541-346-0948
dcrosby David Crosby Information Technology Consultant 2 dcrosby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
dcosme Danielle Cosme Doctoral Student dcosme@uoregon.edu 118 LISB
dcorner Donald Corner Professor dcorner@uoregon.edu Architecture 262 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3614
dconover David Conover Professor Emeritus dconover@uoregon.edu Biology 203 Johnson Hall 541-346-2090
dcondon David Condon Assistant Professor dcondon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 323 Straub Hall
dcolon Dylan Colon Ph.D. Candidate dcolon@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
dcolbert dcolbert@uoregon.edu
dchristi Diana Christie Graduate Student dchristi@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
dcho Daniel Cho Graduate Employee dcho@uoregon.edu 177 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dcheung Dan Cheung English Department GE dcheung@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: MW 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM 541-346-5270
dchatman Dayna Chatman Assistant Professor dchatman@uoregon.edu IRES, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad Eugene 541-346-3594
dcarroll Dustin Carroll Ph.D. Candidate dcarroll@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology Bldg
dcarriza Dianna Carrizales-Engelmann Assistant Dean for Administration, Director for Equity and Inclusion dcarriza@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-5407
dcapelle David Capelle Graduate Employee dcapelle@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC
dbuehler Dustin Buehler Pro Tem Instructor dbuehler@uw.edu Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
dbrown3 David Brown Instructor dbrown3@uoregon.edu Eugene 5132656039
dbricker Diane Bricker Professor Emerita dbricker@uoregon.edu Early Intervention
dbretz David Bretz Instructor dbretz@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1450
dbresnah Daniel Bresnahan English Graduate Student dbresnah@uoregon.edu
dbrandow Derek Brandow Instructor dbrandow@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 219 Allen Hall Eugene
dbragg Dylan Bragg Database Administrator dbragg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bld 541-346-9147
dbr Daniel Rosenberg Professor dbr@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History 359 McKenzie Hall Fall 2022, Tue, Noon-2:00 p.m. 541-346-0520
dbouzek Dalton Bouzek Graduate Teaching Fellow dbouzek@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
dborson Daniel Borson Software Developer Research Assistant dborson@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2083
dborden4 David Buckley Borden Visiting Professor dborden4@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Lawrence – LA 381 Eugene Tuesday and Thursdays 12-1PM 6175965245
dblang Diane Lang Instructor dblang@uoregon.edu PPPM Eugene 541-484-7254
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor dblandy@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3397
dbishop Dennis Bishop Director of Information & Technology dbishop@uoregon.edu 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-3877
dbigger2 Dennis Biggerstaff Practicum Supervisor dbigger2@uoregon.edu
dbh David Hollenberg Associate Professor Arabic and Islamic Studies dbh@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Judaic Studies Program, Middle East and North African Studies, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 349 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-8096
dbelitz Dietrich Belitz Professor dbelitz@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 459 Willamette Hall 541-346-4738
dbayne dbayne@uoregon.edu 374 HEDCO Education Bldg.
dbaxter Diane Baxter Senior Lecturer 1 Pro Tem Instructor dbaxter@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Middle East and North African Studies 373 Condon Hall 541-346-5157
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Eugene
dball Devon Ball Graduate Student, Physics Department dball@uoregon.edu Physics Department 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
daynah Dayna Hansberger Graduate Employee
davisan Angela Davis Senior Associate Dean, Academic Programs | Jack O. Rickli Professor of Business davisan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 352 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-3210