Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
petevh Peter von Hippel Professor Biophysical Chemistry & Molecular Biology petevh@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 215 Klamath Hall 541-346-6097
pfitz Peter Fitzgerald Research Assistant pfitz@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3585
phoogenb Peter Hoogenboom QA Engineer IT Manager phoogenb@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-9275
pka Peter Alilunas Asst Prof in Journalism & Comm Asst Prof, Dept. of Cinema Studies pka@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English, English Department 105 PLC 541-346-2004
pkeyes Peter Keyes Associate Professor pkeyes@uoregon.edu 477C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3640
plambert Peter Lambert Professor Emeritus plambert@uoregon.edu Economics
plr Peter Ralph Associate Professor plr@uoregon.edu Biology, Mathematics 6 University Hall 541-346-5530
psuechti Peter Suechting Doctoral Student psuechti@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Political Science 541-346-4864
pwalker Peter Walker Professor of Geography and Environmental Studies pwalker@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
pwax Peter Wetherwax Faculty, Retired pwax@uoregon.edu Biology, Latin American Studies 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-4514
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu Physics Department 250 Willamette Hall
younkin Peter Younkin Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar younkin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393B Anstett Hall 541-346-3198
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy International Studies Coordinator/Library Representative warnek@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 246 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Wednesdays from 1:00-3:00 pm 541-346-5542
pfrost Peter M.K. Frost Pro Tem Instructor, Environmental Law Clinic frost@westernlaw.org Law, Law-JD
pshams Peyman Shams Graduate Employee pshams@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
lotshaw Phil Lotshaw Courtesy Research Assistant lotshaw@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
pcolbert Phil Colbert Senior Instructor pcolbert@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 145 Deschutes Hall
pdd Phil Duncan SOJC Doctoral Candidate pdd@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
philf Phil Fisher Professor Philip H. Knight Chair philf@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 427 LISB 541-346-4968
pmayo Phil Mayo Ph.D pmayo@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
pandrang Philip Andrango Graduate Teaching Fellow pandrang@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
peconomi Philip Economides Doctoral Student peconomi@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday 3-4pm; Thursday 10-11am 541-346-7755
pmatern Philip Matern Senior Instructor Director of UG Advising pmatern@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 257 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4499
ppiele Philip Piele Professor Emeritus ppiele@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership
pthomas Philip Thomas PhD student (Elias) pthomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
pwash Philip Washbourne Associate Professor pwash@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 334 D Huestis Hall 541-346-4138
speranza Philip Speranza Associate Professor speranza@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8756
pscher Philip W. Scher Divisional Dean for Social Sciences; Director, Latin American Studies Program Professor of Anthropology and Folklore pscher@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Latin American Studies, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall Email for appointment 541-346-5104
pjorisse Philippa Jorissen Graduate Student pjorisse@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Tuesday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm (virtual) 541-346-5109
pnguyen Philippe Nguyen Graduate Student pnguyen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315A Willamette Hall
phyllisb Phyllis Barkhurst Director, 90by30 Co-Director of the Center for the Prevention of Abuse and Neglect phyllisb@uoregon.edu CPAN/90by30 541-346-7484
pbateman Pierce Bateman Graduate Employee pbateman@uoregon.edu History 340T McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
phunter Pierce Hunter Master of Science Geophysics phunter@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology None
plb Pierre-Laurent Baudey Pro Tem Instructor plb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
pilarm Pilar Mullican Master's Student pilarm@uoregon.edu Economics
piperl Piper Lambert-Vail Graduate Employee piperl@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard By Appointment 541-346-4204
pmenke Piper Menke Graduate Recruitment Manager pmenke@uoregon.edu 343 White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3706
pius Pius Cheung Associate Professor of Percussion pius@uoregon.edu Music 58/180 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3760
pamitabh Piyush Amitabh Graduate Student pamitabh@uoregon.edu Physics Department 354C Willamette Hall
pzrelak PJ Zrelak PhD Candidate pzrelak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology Eugene
poletc Polet Campos-Melchor Doctoral Candidate poletc@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Thursdays 10-12pm via Zoom 541-346-5109
pooyar Pooya Razavi Doctoral Student pooyar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 464 Straub Hall
pasadi Pouya Asadi Postdoctoral Scholar pasadi@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall Eugene
pradeepp Pradeep K. Pendem Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics pradeepp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 432 Lillis Hall 541-346-3348
pramodd Pramod Dudhe Doctoral Student pramodd@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC 541-346-7755
mehta Pranjal Mehta Visiting Research Associate Professor mehta@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
paa Precious Adejumobi Graduate Student paa@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 365/366 Mondays 2:00p.m. - 4:00p.m.
preetham Preetham Sridharan Graduate Employee preetham@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History 340P McKenzie Hall Fall 2022, Tue 10:00-Noon
psouth Priscilla Southwell Professor Emerita psouth@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 915 PLC 541-346-9857