Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
shankhac Shankha Chakraborty Professor shankhac@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics 537 PLC Fall 2021: Tuesday 4-5 PM, Friday 1-2 PM, and by appointment (via Zoom) 541-346-4678
sfisher6 Shanley Fisher Graduate Student sfisher6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 949-423-9551
peake Shannon Peake Co-Director of Implementation peake@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, SAIL, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 426 LISB Eugene, Oregon 541-346-4664
shannonh Shannon Hayes ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities shannonh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
smockli Shannon Mockli Associate Professor of Dance smockli@uoregon.edu Dance, SAIL 165 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3387
spomero2 Shannon Pomeroy Pro Tem Instructor spomero2@uoregon.edu Product Design 122C Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
ssardell Shannon Sardell Instructor Pacific Northwest Field School Director ssardell@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
swb Shannon Boettcher Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics Department 435 LISB 541-346-2543
kaplan Sharon Kaplan Graduate Coordinator kaplan@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 435 PLC Fall 2021: Mon/Thu 1-5 in PLC, 8-12 remote; Tue/Wed 9-1 in PLC, 8-9 & 2-5 remote; Fri remote 8-5 541-346-1261
sluk Sharon Luk Associate Professor sluk@uoregon.edu IRES Winter 2022: By appointment only. 541-346-9307
srs Sharon Sherman Professor Emerita srs@uoregon.edu English Department, Religious Studies
sjpaul Sharon J. Paul Robert M. Trotter Chair of Music Department Head, Department of Music Performance sjpaul@uoregon.edu Music 127 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3786
scohen Shaul Cohen Associate Professor Co-Director, Peace Studies Program, The University of Oregon Carnegie Council Global Ethics Fellow scohen@uoregon.edu Geography, Judaic Studies Program, Law-CRES, Middle East and North African Studies, SAIL 107G Condon Hall 541-346-4500
haskins Shaun Haskins Business Operations Manager haskins@uoregon.edu Architecture, College of Design, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1435
shawn Shawn Lockery Professor shawn@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Neuroscience 305 Huestis Hall 541-346-4590
sswisher Shawn Swisher Instructor sswisher@uoregon.edu
scopple2 Shay Copple Clinical Supervisor scopple2@uoregon.edu
smacy Shayleen EagleSpeaker PhD Student General Linguistics Program smacy@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
shaymond Shaymond Michelson Director of Fiscal Services, Central Business Services, College of Design shaymond@uoregon.edu College of Design 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 0900 - 1700 541-346-2226
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 192M Esslinger Hall Monday and Wednesday @ 9:45 (Zoom) 541-346-4497
shehramm Shehram Mokhtar Doctoral Candidate shehramm@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-3:50pm
shkeen Sheila Keen Department Manager shkeen@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 133 Straub Hall 541-346-4852
sweiss2 Shelby Weiss PhD Student sweiss2@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
shelley1 Shelley Elliott Business Manager shelley1@uoregon.edu Biology Department 75A Klamath Hall 541-346-4526
shelleya Shelley Abusukheila Executive Assistant shelleya@uoregon.edu College of Design Eugene 541-346-3631
shelleyg Shelley Grosjean Graduate Student shelleyg@uoregon.edu 340J McKenzie M 1-3 ABA 541-346-6163
swatson9 Shelley Watson Practicum Supervisor Clinical Supervisor swatson9@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 268 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
sherilyn Sherilyn Schwartz Department/Building Manager sherilyn@uoregon.edu Mathematics 206 Fenton Hall 541-346-8861
sher Sherri Pinkerton Accounting Technician sher@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 208 541-346-1795
sherrin Sherri Nelson Asst Dean for Budget & Finance Asst Dean for Budget & Finance sherrin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8196
ssimmons Sherwin Simmons Professor Emeritus ssimmons@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2080
shijia Shijia Nie Graduate Student shijia@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
shijingz Shijing Zhou Masters Student shijingz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
sdrake Shiloh Drake Postdoctoral Research Fellow sdrake@uoregon.edu Linguistics E383 1600 Millrace
sgallow5 Shirley Galloway Application Support Specialist sgallow5@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441A McKenzie Hall 541-346-6073
smoaven Shiva Moaven Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar smoaven@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
shlomo Shlomo Libeskind Professor Emeritus shlomo@uoregon.edu Mathematics
kerewsky Shoshana Kerewsky Senior Lecturer II FHS Senior Lecturer kerewsky@uoregon.edu 359 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2429
sfcohen Shoshana Cohen Director of Fiscal Services sfcohen@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2076
sfj Shoshana Jones Pro Tem Instructor sfj@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 254 Lawrence Hall
shreyam Shreya Mishra Research Assistant shreyam@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 585-967-1484
swu8 Shuhao Wu Graduate Student swu8@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department Willamette 273 541-346-4770
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. GE shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Winter 2022 Tues 13:30-1430 (SCH 221) and Thurs 1330-1430 (SCH 221)
shuox Shuo Xu Graduate Employee shuox@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 312 Allen Hall
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com
siavashj Siavash Jafarizadeh Pre-PhD student siavashj@uoregon.edu Mathematics M212 University Hall 541-346-4719
sichaoj Sichao Jiang Doctoral Student sichaoj@uoregon.edu Economics 525 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
scorbin Sierra Corbin Clinical Assistant Professor scorbin@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences 267 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-2123
sihongl Sihong Liu Postdoctoral Fellow sihongl@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 424
silast Silas Thoms Field Technician silast@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160 Cascade Annex Eugene