Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jdelph Jonathan Delph Post-doctoral Researcher jdelph@uoregon.edu 541-346-4573
cyrilj Cyril Journeau PostDoc cyrilj@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D
cchampa6 Carly Champagne Postdoctoral Fellow cchampa6@uoregon.edu LISB 424
danicar Danica Roth Postdoctoral Fellow danicar@uoregon.edu Eugene
glin Grace Lin Postdoctoral Fellow glin@uoregon.edu LISB 423B
mandys Mandy Skoranski Postdoctoral Fellow mandys@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience University of Oregon
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu
yesenia Yesenia Hunter Postdoctoral Fellow yesenia@uoregon.edu Winter 23, Wednesday noon-2:00 p.m. or by appointment
clisieck Chet Lisiecki Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar clisieck@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall (541) 346-4092
jodintz Jenny Odintz Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar jodintz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall
leggette Amy Leggette Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar leggette@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 306 Villard Hall
kgbeau Kate Beauchamp Postdoctoral Knowledge Analyst kgbeau@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
nataliac Natalia Caceres Postdoctoral Research Associate nataliac@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
fmatter Florian Matter Postdoctoral Research Fellow fmatter@uoregon.edu Linguistics 280 Straub Hall
narayans Narayan Sharma Postdoctoral Research Fellow narayans@uoregon.edu Linguistics 281 Straub Hall 541-346-3914
ataki Anna-Maria Taki Postdoctoral Research Scholar ataki@uoregon.edu 449 Willamette Hall
aveitia Andrzej Perez Veitia Postdoctoral Research Scholar aveitia@uoregon.edu Willamette Hall
barkeloo Jason Barkeloo Postdoctoral Research Scholar barkeloo@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 414A Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
bostdiek Bryan Ostdiek Postdoctoral Research Scholar bostdiek@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 455 Willamette Hall
despinas Despina Sampsonidou Postdoctoral Research Scholar despinas@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics CERN
dkoeck Daniela Koeck Postdoctoral Research Scholar dkoeck@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics CERN, Switzerland
freytsis Marat Freytsis Postdoctoral Research Scholar freytsis@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 474 Willamette Hall
ggonella Giulia Gonella Postdoctoral Research Scholar ggonella@uoregon.edu CERN, Switzerland
isiral Ismet Siral Postdoctoral Research Scholar isiral@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science CERN, Switzerland
jheinrich Jochen Jens Heinrich Postdoctoral Research Scholar joheinri@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics CERN, Switzerland
markusa Markus Allgaier Postdoctoral Research Scholar markusa@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 242 Willamette Hall
mkuzyk Mark Kuzyk Postdoctoral Research Scholar mkuzyk@uoregon.edu OMQ 272B Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
sabam Saba Moslehi Postdoctoral research scholar sabam@uoregon.edu 72 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
syadav Satya Yadav Postdoctoral Research Scholar syadav@uoregon.edu OMQ
vivekr Vivek Ramakrishna Postdoctoral Research Scholar vivekr@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute, Physics 273 Onyx Bridge
barendse Marjolein Barendse Postdoctoral researcher barendse@uoregon.edu Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
acullen Abby Cullen Postdoctoral Scholar acullen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
amattek Alison Mattek Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar amattek@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
annettep Annette Patton Postdoctoral Scholar annettep@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
antasarr Anta-Clarisse Sarr Postdoctoral Scholar antasarr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305D Cascade Hall
askyberg Amalia Skyberg Postdoctoral Scholar askyberg@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
awillia5 Amy Williamson Postdoctoral Scholar awillia5@uoregon.edu
ballen4 Ben Allen Postdoctoral Scholar ballen4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
bentighe Ben Tighe Postdoctoral Scholar bentighe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 McArthur Court 541-346-0450
blillard Ben Lillard Postdoctoral Scholar blillard@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 475 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-5291
bsmith16 Benjamin J. Smith Postdoctoral Scholar bsmith16@uoregon.edu Psychology
cchapma3 Chris Chapman Postdoctoral Scholar cchapma3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 423 Hayward Field
cepek Anna Cepek Postdoctoral Scholar cepek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 220 UO Annex MW: 5-5:50 pm & 7:50-8:30 pm; M: 2-3 pm 541-346-5216
cmeyer8 Colin Meyer Postdoctoral Scholar colinrmeyer@gmail.com
crowley Colin Crowley Postdoctoral Scholar crowley@uoregon.edu Mathematics 102 McArthur Court 541-346-0148
cwadsley Corey Wadsley Postdoctoral Scholar cwadsley@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
dgoldber Dara Goldberg Postdoctoral scholar dgoldber@uoregon.edu
eeidam Emily Eidam Postdoctoral scholar eeidam@uoregon.edu
galendb Galen Dorpalen-Barry Postdoctoral Scholar galendb@uoregon.edu Mathematics 102 McArthur Court 541-346-0151
gamachem Christina Gamache Martin Postdoctoral Scholar gamachem@uoregon.edu 223 Straub Hall 541-346-7054