Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
raleighg Raleigh Goodwin Doctoral Student raleighg@uoregon.edu Psychology 439 Straub Hall
ramador Raquel Amador Doctoral Student ramador@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
raob Ruby Oboro-Offerie Doctoral Student raob@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC W24: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00-1:00
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 814 PLC F23: Wednesday 4:00-5:00
rcuellar Ruby Cuellar Doctoral Student rcuellar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 365 Straub Hall
reanne Jessica Reanne Doctoral Student Graduate Employee reanne@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC Winter 2024: Monday 11am-1pm
rjacobs2 Rachel Jacobson Doctoral Student rjacobs2@uoregon.edu Psychology 339 Straub
rkq Rachel Quick Doctoral Student rkq@uoregon.edu 126 Franklin Bldg.
ronjab Ronja Behrends Doctoral Student ronjab@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
rtran7 Ryan Tran Doctoral Student rtran7@uoregon.edu 820 PLC Fall 2022: Via Zoom Monday 7:10-8:10pm/Wednesday 6:10-7:10 541-346-1261
sboone5 Sandra Boone Doctoral Student sboone5@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
scherasi Spencer Cherasia Doctoral Student scherasi@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
sdabbour Saeed Dabbour Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow sdabbour@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen Hall 312I Eugene
sdimakis Sarah Dimakis Doctoral Student sdimakis@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
sgla Sophie Glasswell Doctoral Student sgla@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Winter 2024: Thursdays 1:00-3:00pm or by appointment
sguldenb Sarah Guldenbrein Doctoral Student sguldenb@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Winter 2023: By Zoom Appointment 541-346-1261
shakibni Mohammed Shakibnia Doctoral Student shakibni@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC F23: Thursday 4:00 - 6:00
shijingz Shijing Zhou Doctoral Student shijingz@uoregon.edu Psychology
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com
smanti Stephen Anti Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow smanti@uoregon.edu SOJC 210: Allen Eugene Thursdays: 2pm - 4pm
smehan Sam Mehan Doctoral Student smehan@uoregon.edu Psychology
smendes Simone Mendes Doctoral Student smendes@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 219 Straub Hall
smshihab SM Shihab Siddiqui Doctoral Student smshihab@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC Winter 2023: Monday 2-3 PM (via Zoom), Wednesday 11 AM - 12 PM (via Zoom) 541-346-7755
sojeongk Sojeong Kim Doctoral Student sojeongk@uoregon.edu Psychology 364 Straub Hall
soll Sol Lee Doctoral Student Graduate Employee soll@uoregon.edu Political Science PLC 836 541-346-4865
sonner Sabrina Sonner Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow sonner@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
sshofner Steven Shofner Doctoral Student sshofner@uoregon.edu Psychology
sssenkaa Stephen Ssenkaaba Doctoral Student sssenkaa@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3604
sstoll2 Shannan Lenke Stoll Doctoral Student sstoll2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology
stlc Stephanie Coonfield Doctoral Student stlc@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC W24: Tuesdays and Thursdays: 12-1pm
swallner Scott Wallner Doctoral Student swallner@uoregon.edu Psychology
tbivins7 Tanner Bivins Doctoral Student tbivins7@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Spring 2023: Monday: Noon-1:00PM Thursday: Noon-1:00PM
tcaprio2 Teresa Caprioglio Doctoral Student tcaprio2@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
tdunn3 Tre Dunn III Doctoral Student Graduate Employee tdunn3@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC W24: Monday:10 AM-11 AM; Wednesday: 3 PM-4 PM
tguthrie Taylor Guthrie Doctoral Student tguthrie@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 468 Straub Hall
thaodinh Thao Dinh Doctoral Student thaodinh@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC F23: Wednesday 11:00-12:00
theoh Theodore Harrison III Doctoral Student theoh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
thouser Troy Houser Doctoral Student thouser@uoregon.edu Psychology
tingyuz Tingyu Zou Doctoral Student tingyuz@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg.
tren Tamara Ren Doctoral Student tren@uoregon.edu Economics 525 PLC Fall 2022: Over Zoom Monday 2-3 pm/Wednesday 10-11 541-346-1261
trohovit Taren Rohovit Doctoral Student trohovit@uoregon.edu Psychology
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg.
vgw Victoria Guazzelli Williamson Doctoral Student vgw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
vvader Vinita Vader Doctoral Student vvader@uoregon.edu Psychology 657-252-7501
wanjiag Wanjia Guo Doctoral Student wanjiag@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-346-4852
willaran Will Arangelov Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow willaran@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
yinang Yinan Guo Doctoral Student yinang@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00
youngeun Young Eun Moon Doctoral Student youngeun@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
younsong Younsong Lee Doctoral Student younsong@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
yukihiro Yukihiro Kitagawa Doctoral Student yukihiro@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall