Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tiffanyb Tiffany Brown Senior Lecturer I CFT Clinic Director tiffanyb@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy 243 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2117
mpbrown Michael Brown Pro Tem Instructor mpbrown@uoregon.edu Political Science 917 PLC 541-346-4675
brownj11 Jason B. Brown Associate Professor Associate Professor brownj11@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 208 Alder Bldg 541-346-0510
marcb Marc Brown Pro Tem Instructor marcb@uoregon.edu Law
abrown15 Alex Brown Classroom Tech abrown15@uoregon.edu 122 Chapman Hall 541-346-2969
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature stb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, Medieval Studies 304 Villard Hall 541-346-4016
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM 247C Hendricks Hall https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
lucien Lucien Brown Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics lucien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 425 Friendly Hall 541-346-4103
abrown10 Andiel Brown Instructor of Gospel Choirs and Ensembles abrown10@uoregon.edu Music 128 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3792
mbrown15 Madelyn Brown Graduate Employee mbrown15@uoregon.edu History 340F McKenzie Hall
rbrown Ron Brown Practicum Supervisor rbrown@uoregon.edu
mbrown9 Matthew Brown Graduate Student mbrown9@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mbrousse Marcel Brousseau Courtesy Assistant Professor mbrousse@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 317 PLC 541-346-3967
pbrott Patrick Brott Lead Software Engineer Senior Research Assistant pbrott@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 205 Eugene 541-346-7474
sbrooks Sarah Brooks Student Employee sbrooks@uoregon.edu SAIL
jenbro Jenny Brooks Managing Editor of Digital and Editorial Content jenbro@uoregon.edu SOJC 123 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3561
nbrooks2 Nicolas Brooks M.A. nbrooks2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall
cbrooke Corey Brooke PhD student (Addington) cbrooke@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall 541-346-4737
kwagner3 Katherine Bromley Research Associate kwagner3@uoregon.edu College of Education
julib Juli Brode Career Senior Instructor I 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2762
llewelle Liza Brockman Instructor llewelle@uoregon.edu Eugene
jbrock Justin Brock English Graduate Student jbrock@uoregon.edu English Department
sbristow Sue Bristow-Tallmadge Early Childhood Assistant sbristow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
hbrinton Heather Brinton Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center and Pro Tem Instructor hbrinton@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 225D Knight Law Ctr 541-346-3741
brinkley Ben Brinkley Director of Application Services brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
jlevin Jennifer Bright Instructor jlevin@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 218 VIL Not teaching spring term 16 none - please use email
bridgham Scott Bridgham Director of the Environmental Science Institute Professor Emeritus, Biology and Environmental Studies bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Environmental Studies 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
dbricker Diane Bricker Professor Emerita dbricker@uoregon.edu Early Intervention
andra Andra Brichacek Director of Communication andra@uoregon.edu SOJC 121 Franklin Bldg Eugene 541-346-5977
cbriar Cory Briar Doctoral Student cbriar@uoregon.edu Economics 523 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
hbrey Heather Brey EI/ECSE Specialist hbrey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-1844
kbrewst5 Kyle Brewster Master's Student kbrewst5@uoregon.edu Economics
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
dbretz David Bretz Instructor dbretz@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1450
dbresnah Daniel Bresnahan English Graduate Student dbresnah@uoregon.edu
augustb August Brereton Graduate Employee augustb@uoregon.edu History 340N McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
bbrenton Bree Brenton Early Childhood Assistant bbrenton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 250D Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 1pm-3pm. To make appointment - Click <https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91761201509> for Zoom link (send email for password) 541-346-5553
ebreard Eric Breard Dr. ebreard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology Eugene
hbrazier Hayley Brazier Graduate Employee hbrazier@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall 541-346-4818
mbray Mike Bray Career Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB 541-206-4569
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
ybraun Yvonne Braun Professor Member, Provost's Teaching Academy ybraun@uoregon.edu Global Studies 1J Johnson Hall Spring 2022: On sabbatical 541-346-5752
lfbraun Lindsay Frederick Braun Associate Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies lfbraun@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 365 McKenzie Hall Eugene 541-346-4838
jimbrau James Brau Knight Professor of Natural Science jimbrau@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414B Willamette Hall 541-346-4766
paulab Paula Braswell Director of Admissions, Orientation, and Scholarships paulab@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 124 Chapman Hall 541-346-2593
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
ebrannon Ernestine Brannon Doctoral Student ebrannon@uoregon.edu Psychology Department