Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mloftus Meghan C. Loftus Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor mloftus@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 143 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
mbuchan6 Meghan L. Buchanan Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mbuchan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mdryer Meghann Evershed Dryer Pro Tem Instructor mdryer@uoregon.edu UO Portland
meghanto Meghanto Majumder GE meghanto@uoregon.edu Computer Science 203 Deschutes Hall Tuesday 5-6 at PSC+Zoom 5416669389
meilingl Mei-Ling Lee Graduate Employee meilingl@uoregon.edu 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
meikun Meikun Shen Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar meikun@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
meirg Meir Goldstein Judaic Studies Instructor meirg@uoregon.edu
mel Melanie MacKinnon Speech and Language Pathologist mel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-0833
melaniew Melanie Williams Senior Instructor II of French, Head UG Advisor melaniew@uoregon.edu 213 Friendly Hall Leave of Absence 21-22 541-346-0955
mhyers Melanie Hyers Research Assistant mhyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
mmcneil Melanie McNeil Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE mmcneil@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 213 PLC Spring Term: TR 10-11:30am
mspero Melanie Spero Assistant Professor mspero@uoregon.edu Biology 291 Onyx Bridge 541-346-1440
fromrn Melinda Nettles Instructor fromrn@uoregon.edu 232 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-3656
mkirk Melinda S. Kirk Grants/Contracts Coordinator mkirk@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 213 Huestis Hall 541-346-7754
bowersm Melissa Bowers Associate Director, Academic Support bowersm@uoregon.edu Classics, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, Comparative Literature Journal, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Philosophy, Religious Studies 124 PLC (if needed, please contact me via email for an appointment, walk-ins are not guaranteed) Mon. -Wed. 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (118 PLC) 541.346.1506, Thursday and Friday remote 8am-5pm 541-346-1506
graboyes Melissa Graboyes Associate Professor graboyes@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, History 369 McKenzie Hall Thursdays 1:30-3:30pm Sign up at https://graboyes-officehours.youcanbook.me/ 541-346-2829
mbaesebe Melissa Baese-Berk David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar; Professor mbaesebe@uoregon.edu 279 Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-3899
mbrunkan Melissa Brunkan Associate Professor of Music Education (Choral), Head of Music Education mbrunkan@uoregon.edu Music  125 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-3769
mccart Melissa McCart Director CBIRT, Research Assistant Professor mccart@uoregon.edu Psychology 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0597
melg Melissa Green Academic Program Coordinator melg@uoregon.edu College of Education, School Psychology 541-346-2174
melissaaubin Melissa Aubin Pro Tem Instructor melissaaubin@live.com Law, Law-JD
mfoley Melissa Foley Assistant Director of Digital Communications mfoley@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg,, Ste 202 541-346-5361
mgil Melissa Gil Records Specialist mgil@uoregon.edu Law Suite 137, School of Law 541-346-0366
mgracios Melissa Graciosa Project Manager mgracios@uoregon.edu PPPM
mlucash Melissa Lucash Research Assistant Professor mlucash@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 245 Columbia Hall Mon at 10am, Thur at 9am Columbia 245 541-346-4598
mpanter Melissa Panter Consumer Protection Research Grant Program Manager mpanter@uoregon.edu Law 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3830
pena Melissa Peña Associate Professor of Oboe and General Music  pena@uoregon.edu Music 258 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5882
redford Melissa (Lisa) Redford Professor Department Head redford@uoregon.edu Linguistics 379 Straub Hall Wednesdays 12-2pm on Zoom, otherwise by appointment 541-346-3818
melodya Melody Allison PhD GE melodya@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy Fall 2023: Wednesdays from 2-4 pm in 221 Susan Campbell Hall
molmsted Melody Olmsted Instructional Services Academic Support Specialist molmsted@uoregon.edu SOJC 214D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2321
maikens Melvin Aikens Director and Professor Emeritus of the Museum of Natural and Cultural History maikens@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies MNH, 1680 E. 15th Ave., Rm 108 541-346-5115
casement Melynda Casement Associate Professor casement@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 397 Straub Hall 541-346-7051
melynn Melynn Bates Associate Dean of Finance and Operations melynn@uoregon.edu Music 219P Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5144
mennaa Menna Agha Design Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor mennaa@uoregon.edu
mercedr Mercedes Rathswohl Faculty Support Coordinator mercedr@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 163 541-346-3312
mjacobs2 Meredith Jacobson Graduate Employee mjacobs2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 721 PLC Winter 2023: By Appointment 541-346-0675
mtownse4 Meredith Townsend Assistant Professor mtownse4@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 214 Volcanology 541-346-4573
mmorgoch Meredith L. Morgoch Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow mmorgoch@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg 541-346-6304
merike Merike Mighell Pro Tem Instructor merike@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
mweiner Merle Weiner Philip H. Knight Professor mweiner@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 352 Knight Law Center 541-346-3857
merrittr Merritt Richardson Pro Tem Instructor merrittr@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
merrynr Merryn Roberts-Huntley Pro Tem Instructor merrynr@uoregon.edu SPM Program 541-346-8251
merty Mert Yapucuoglu GE merty@uoregon.edu Computer Science
miakubu Mia Kubu Program Support Specialist miakubu@uoregon.edu PPPM Hendricks 119B Eugene 8am-4:30pm 541-346-1456
mial Mia Adams Graduate Admissions and Records Manager mial@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 228 Oregon Hall 541-346-1285
mwood13 Micaela Wood Doctoral Student mwood13@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC SP24: Tuesday & Thursday 10-11am 541-346-1261
mbrusse Micah Brusse Percussion/Drum Line Assistant mbrusse@uoregon.edu Music 118 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5670
micahw Micah Warren Associate Professor micahw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 318 Fenton Hall Monday 2:30 - 3:30, Thursday 1:30 - 2:30 541-346-5618
mlaird Micah Laird Graduate Employee mlaird@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
aronson Michael Aronson Associate Professor aronson@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 101 PLC 541-346-3927