Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dbrandow Derek Brandow Pro Tem Instructor dbrandow@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 219 Allen Hall Eugene
mbrande3 Mary Brandenstein Graduate Employee mbrande3@uoregon.edu Music 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
bbranam Bradley Branam Associate Professor bbranam@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 208 Villard Hall 541-346-4185
vbrana Vincent Brana Graduate Employee, Italian, MA vbrana@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday 10:00-11:00, Wednesday 3:15-4:15
dbragg Dylan Bragg Database Administrator dbragg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bld 541-346-9147
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
cbrady Connie Brady Associate Dean, Finance and Administration Associate Dean cbrady@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 356 Lillis 541-346-3496
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
layneb Layne Bradshaw Graduate Student layneb@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu 541-346-6190
kschaffe Kerry Bradley Speech and Language Pathologist kschaffe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-6358
autumnlb Autumn Bradley Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
scotteb Scott Bradford Pro Tem Instructor Scott.Bradford@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-727-1040
karleigh Karleigh Bradbury Graduate Employee karleigh@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218 Pacific Hall
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
cboyter Christi Boyter Senior Academic Advisor, Advising Center Operations Director cboyter@uoregon.edu 351 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2476
zboyt Zachary Boyt Graduate Employee zboyt@uoregon.edu Music 77 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 5413463761
lboyero2 Lara Boyero Graduate Employee, Spanish Sociolinguistics, PhD lboyero2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 198B Esslinger Hall T from 2 to 4.30 in CMAE (Oregon Hall) 541-346-4203
gboydbi5 Grace Boyd-Bigby Doctoral Student Graduate Employee gboydbi5@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
mikab Mika Boyd Printmaking and Fibers Studio Tech mikab@uoregon.edu Art Lawrence 162B Eugene 541-554-6586
kboyd3 Kim Boyd Academic Program Assistant kboyd3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education 541-346-5968
jwboyd James Boyd OBF Director of Programming & Administration jwboyd@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1354
mbownik Marcin Bownik Professor mbownik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 323 Fenton Hall 541-346-5622
gbowman Gordon Bowman Ph. D. Student gbowman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
sbowers2 Stephanie Bowers Executive Assistant sbowers2@uoregon.edu Data Science 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2181
bowersm Melissa Bowers Associate Director, Academic Support bowersm@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, English Department, European Studies, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 118 PLC (if needed, please contact me via email for an appointment, walk-ins are not guaranteed) Mon. 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (OCIAS, 175 PLC) 541.346.2850 - Tues. & Wed. 8 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (ENG, 118 PLC) 541.346.1506 - 541-346-1506
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology Department 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor, Classics Department Head bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Translation Studies 108 Alder Building 541-346-0552
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department, SAIL 246 PLC 541-346-1309
dbouzek Dalton Bouzek Graduate Teaching Fellow dbouzek@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
aboutell Amy Boutell Graduate Student Services Manager aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
tbouley Tom Bouley Graduate Student tbouley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
boulay Margaret C. Boulay Co-Director, Environmental Leadership Program ELP Senior Instructor II boulay@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 244 Columbia Hall 541-346-5945
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
lbottaro Louie Bottaro Academic Advisor lbottaro@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 198 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Retired Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
magboz Maggie Bosworth Executive Assistant to the Dean magboz@uoregon.edu 110 Johnson Hall 541-346-5557
aboswor6 Adrienne Bosworth English Graduate Student / GE First Year Fellowship Recipient aboswor6@uoregon.edu English Department 455 PLC Not teaching an ENG/WR course this term 541-346-1595
lisalbos Lisa Bostwick Associate Director of Development lisalbos@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1324
mbostrom Margaret Bostrom English Graduate Student mbostrom@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall 541-346-3969
jfboss Jack Boss Professor of Music Theory and Composition Department Head, Department of Academic Music jfboss@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Music 208 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5654
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Senior Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu African Studies, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 377 Straub Hall 541-346-3916
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor tinarb@uoregon.edu English Department, SAIL 236 PLC Summer term: MON 9-10 via Canvas Chat, 6/21-8/14 541-346-0056
dborson Daniel Borson Software Developer Research Assistant dborson@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2083
jborkow3 Julian Borkowski Graduate Employee jborkow3@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 54134633761
jlboren James Boren Professor Emeritus jlboren@uoregon.edu English Department
dborden4 David Buckley Borden Visiting Professor dborden4@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Lawrence – LA 381 Eugene Tuesday and Thursdays 12-1PM 6175965245
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 192M Esslinger Hall Monday and Wednesday @ 9:45 (Zoom) 541-346-4497