Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
piperl Piper Lambert-Vail Graduate Employee piperl@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard By Appointment 541-346-4204
pmenke Piper Menke Graduate Recruitment Manager pmenke@uoregon.edu 343 White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3706
pius Pius Cheung Associate Professor of Percussion pius@uoregon.edu Music 58/180 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3760
pamitabh Piyush Amitabh Graduate Student pamitabh@uoregon.edu Physics 354C Willamette Hall
pzrelak PJ Zrelak PhD Candidate pzrelak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology Eugene
poletc Polet Campos-Melchor Doctoral Candidate poletc@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Thursdays 10-12pm via Zoom 541-346-5109
pooyar Pooya Razavi Doctoral Student pooyar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 464 Straub Hall
pasadi Pouya Asadi Postdoctoral Scholar pasadi@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 455 Willamette Hall Eugene
pradeepp Pradeep K. Pendem Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics pradeepp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 432 Lillis Hall 541-346-3348
pramodd Pramod Dudhe Doctoral Student pramodd@uoregon.edu Economics 518 PLC 541-346-7755
mehta Pranjal Mehta Visiting Research Associate Professor mehta@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
paa Precious Adejumobi Graduate Student paa@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 365/366 Mondays 2:00p.m. - 4:00p.m.
preetham Preetham Sridharan Graduate Employee preetham@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History 340P McKenzie Hall Fall 2022, Tue 10:00-Noon
psouth Priscilla Southwell Professor Emerita psouth@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 915 PLC 541-346-9857
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor, Political Science pyamin@uoregon.edu Political Science 924 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 12-3 (weeks 1-9)
povalle Priscilla Peña Ovalle Associate Professor Associate Director, Cinema Studies povalle@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, IRES 201B McKenzie Hall Winter 23, In person Wednesday 3:00-3:30 p.m., Zoom Tuesday 10:00-11:00 a.m. and by appointment 541-346-0060
prisilla Prisilla Sanchez PhD Candidate prisilla@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 409 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 345-445pm 541-346-4051
promisek Promise Kamanga Doctoral Student promisek@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC Fall 2022: MW 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 541-346-7755
pspeers PS Peer Advisors Peer Advisors pspeers@uoregon.edu Political Science 907 PLC 541-346-4875
pghosh Puja Ghosh PhD GE & Promising Scholar pghosh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 by appointment.
pujap Puja Parmar Doctoral Student pujap@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 3-3:50pm or by appointment 541-346-7755
ppadmana Purushothaman Padmanabhan PhD Student, Management ppadmana@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A
qwu2 Q Wu PHD student Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
qli6 Qingzhuo (Ailsa) Li MA Student Language Teaching Studies qli6@uoregon.edu
qfan Qintao Fan Associate Professor of Accounting qfan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 374 Lillis 541-346-4865
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
qmmiller Quinn Miller Associate Professor qmmiller@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, English 447 PLC Winter Term: Tue 8-9am, Thu 8-9am and 4-5pm 541-346-3978
qwalker Quinn Walker Graduate Employee qwalker@uoregon.edu 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
qjin Qusheng Jin Professor qjin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 320 Cascade Hall 541-346-4999
godlove Rachael Godlove Business Manager, SOJC Portland godlove@uoregon.edu SOJC 70 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3662
rgreenha Rachael Greenhaw Professional Masters Program Recruitment Manager rgreenha@uoregon.edu SOJC 80 NW Couch Eugene 541-285-4016
rklaiss Rachael Klaiss Graduate Student rklaiss@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 74 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
rlatimer Rachael Latimer Data Analyst rlatimer@uoregon.edu 130 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-8297
rlee3 Rachael Lee English Graduate Student rlee3@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC 541-346-0050
rstoner5 Rachael Stoner English Graduate Student / GE rstoner5@uoregon.edu
rvolker Rachael Volker Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design rvolker@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2687
rach Rachel McKenna Millrace Woodshop Technician rach@uoregon.edu
rachele Rachel Eccleston Career Instructor rachele@uoregon.edu English 301A Tykeson Hall Winter Term: Mon/Wed 3-4:30pm and by appt. 541-346-1532
rachelr Rachel Rochester Pro Tem Instructor rachelr@uoregon.edu 301C Tykeson Hall 541-346-1542
rachelro Rachel Rose Pro Tem Instructor Rachel_rose@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD Portland Program
ractay Rachel Taylor EI/ECSE Specialist ractay@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-234-3231
raj Rachel Kahn External Relations Project Coordinator raj@uoregon.edu Law 108A Knight Law Ctr 541-346-3865
rallen Rachel Allen Associate Director of Student Services rallen@uoregon.edu SOJC 134F Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2171
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
rcameron Rachel Cameron Research Assistant rcameron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
rclaric2 Rachel Claric Graduate Coordinator rclaric2@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology
rcombs Rachel Combs English Graduate Student / GE Research Assistant for MAPP: https://www.modernistarchives.com/ rcombs@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: Fri 12-3pm and by appt. 541-346-0050
rcushman Rachel Cushman Graduate Teaching Fellow rcushman@uoregon.edu IRES 541-346-0900
rdinitto Rachel DiNitto Professor, Japanese Literature rdinitto@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 301 Friendly Hall Thursday 12:30-1:30 in person, Monday 3:30-4:30 remote https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/3687608212 541-346-4012
ret Rachel Tanner English Graduate Student ret@uoregon.edu