Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg.
vgw Victoria Guazzelli Williamson Doctoral Student vgw@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
vvader Vinita Vader Doctoral Student vvader@uoregon.edu Psychology 657-252-7501
willaran Will Arangelov Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow willaran@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
xinywang Xinyu Wang Doctoral Student xinywang@uoregon.edu Psychology
yinang Yinan Guo Doctoral Student yinang@uoregon.edu Political Science 812 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 10:00 - 11:00
youngeun Young Eun Moon Doctoral Student youngeun@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
younsong Younsong Lee Doctoral Student younsong@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
yukihiro Yukihiro Kitagawa Doctoral Student yukihiro@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
yuxgao Yuxuan Gao Doctoral Student yuxgao@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC SP 2024: Thursday 3:20 - 4:20
ywang4 Sophie Yan Wang Doctoral Student ywang4@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC 2:30-3:30pm Thursday
zhuoranw Zhuoran Wang Doctoral Student zhuoranw@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC SP 24: Tuesday 11:00 - 12:00
ziyuanch Ziyuan Chen Doctoral Student ziyuanch@uoregon.edu Psychology
zroman Zachary Roman Doctoral Student zroman@uoregon.edu SOCJ Eugene
zschroe2 Zachary Schroeder Doctoral Student zschroe2@uoregon.edu Psychology 339 Straub Hall
iclark Isabella Clark Doctoral Candidate/Graduate Employee iclark@uoregon.edu Sociology 721 PLC Fall 2023: Thursday 2:00-4:00
akhilan Akhila Nekkanti Doctoral Candidate NIH TL1 Fellow akhilan@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Prevention Science Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
awilso25 Andy Wilson Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow awilso25@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
bibol Bibo Lin Doctoral Candidate bibol@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
carries Carrie Scholtes Doctoral Candidate carries@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
cdeering Charlotte Deering Doctoral Candidate cdeering@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
ctabor2 Courtney Tabor Doctoral Candidate ctabor2@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall Eugene
eadae Eric Adae Doctoral Candidate eadae@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 5416068762
elyons5 Emma Lyons Doctoral Candidate elyons5@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
jguzman3 John Guzman Doctoral Candidate jguzman3@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-3264
jmacary Jared Macary Doctoral Candidate jmacary@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg.
jnorman Jessica Norman Wells Doctoral Candidate jnorman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
joschak Joscha Klueppel Doctoral Candidate joschak@uoregon.edu 312 Friendly Hall Mo, 11am-12pm [Zoom]; Tues, 1.30-2.30 [in-person] 541-346-4051
ksaxena5 Keya Saxena Doctoral Candidate ksaxena5@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
llistrov Mila Listrovaya Doctoral Candidate Graduate Employee llistrov@uoregon.edu 605 PLC Fall 2023: Monday 10:00-12:00 541-346-5002
malvyac Malvya Chintakindi Doctoral Candidate malvyac@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall via appointment 541-346-5109
mdreilin Miche Dreiling Doctoral Candidate mdreilin@uoregon.edu 126 Franklin Bldg.
mmorgoch Meredith L. Morgoch Doctoral Candidate Graduate Teaching Fellow mmorgoch@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg 541-346-6304
poletc Polet Campos-Melchor Doctoral Candidate poletc@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall by appointment only 541-346-5109
rguldin Rachel Guldin Doctoral Candidate rguldin@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall Eugene
shehramm Shehram Mokhtar Doctoral Candidate shehramm@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-3:50pm
sissar Shiv Issar Doctoral Candidate sissar@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Sp24: Thursday, 10:00 - 12:00 AM via Zoom
slouis Cecilia Sumita Louis Doctoral Candidate slouis@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
svicente Sofía Vicente-Vidal Doctoral Candidate svicente@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Summer 2024 via zoom by appointment 541-346-5109
aliciad Alicia A. De Gonzalez Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci aliciad@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3315
coughran Ellen M. Coughran Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum coughran@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8605
emark Earl Mark Distinguished Visiting Instructor emark@uoregon.edu 262 Onyx Bridge
jvoelker Julie Voelker-Morris Distinguished Teaching Professor/ Graduate Career Services Director jvoelker@uoregon.edu PPPM 121A Hendricks Hall Eugene Email, call, or stop by to make an appointment. 541-346-2179
yerian Keli Yerian Distinguished Teaching Professor, Senior Lecturer II Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program, Second Language Acquisition and Teaching Certificate yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall Tue & Thu 2:00p-3:15p (in-person Straub 167 or Zoom) 541-346-4302
rstrickl Rennard Strickland Distinguished Professor Emeritus rstrickl@uoregon.edu
tgivon Thomas Givon Distinguished Professor Emeritus tgivon@uoregon.edu Linguistics P.O. Box 1694, Ignacio, CO 81137
vbeavert Virginia Beavert Distinguished Elder Educator vbeavert@uoregon.edu 541-346-4011
jmagoto Jeff Magoto Director, Yamada Language Center jmagoto@uoregon.edu 175C McKenzie Hall EUGENE 541-346-4319
la7 Lauren Anderson Director, Warsaw Sports Business Center la7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
shandon Shandon Bates Director, User Support Services, Academic Central shandon@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320A Lillis Hall 541-346-3814