Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
llanahan Lauren Lanahan Associate Professor of Management | Stewart Distinguished Faculty llanahan@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 397B Anstett Hall 541-346-3140
heidl Ralph A. Heidl Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar heidl@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393F Anstett Hall 541-346-3586
younkin Peter Younkin Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar younkin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393B Anstett Hall 541-346-3198
chrisliu Chris Liu Associate Professor of Management | Coordinator, Management PhD Program chrisliu@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 477 Lillis Hall 541-346-4855
susannal Susanna Lim Associate Professor of Literature, Russian Studies, and Korean Studies Director of REEES Graduate Studies susannal@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 101 Eugene 541-346-0691
TobyK Toby Koenigsberg Associate Professor of Jazz Piano  Coordinator, Popular Music TobyK@uoregon.edu Music 202 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5653
nhester Nathalie Hester Associate Professor of Italian and French, National Endowment for the Humanities Fellow 2019-20 Director of European Studies nhester@uoregon.edu European Studies, French, Italian, OCIAS, Romance Languages 222 Friendly Hall Spring Term 2022: on Zoom Mondays 2-3pm or by appt. 541-346-4058
esw Eric Wiltshire Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Assistant Director, Bands  esw@uoregon.edu Music 116 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5668
jsilveir Jason M. Silveira Associate Professor of Instrumental Music Education Music Education Area Head and Conductor, Oregon Wind Symphony jsilveir@uoregon.edu Music 216 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2868
ohowell Ocean Howell Associate Professor of History ohowell@uoregon.edu History 313 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8095
weisiger Marsha Weisiger Associate Professor of History Julie and Rocky Dixon Chair of U.S. Western History; Co-Director, Center for Environmental Futures weisiger@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History 381 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4824
mjstern Michael Stern Associate Professor of German & Scandinavian mjstern@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 204 Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Tuesdays 12-1, Wednesdays 1-2, or by appointment 541-346-4126
djiffack Andre Djiffack Associate Professor of French and Francophone Studies djiffack@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 210 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesdays 11:30 - 13:30 pm 541-346-0958
fmoore Fabienne Moore Associate Professor of French Head, French sector fmoore@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, European Studies, French, Romance Languages 324 Friendly Hall Eugene, OR Fall 2022: Thursdays 9h30-11h30 541-346-4032
rready Robert Ready Associate Professor of Finance | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar rready@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 382</p> 541-346-8653
ywu2 Youchang Wu Associate Professor of Finance | John B. Rogers Research Scholar | Coordinator, Finance PhD Program ywu2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 384 Lillis Hall 541-346-5126
smckeon Stephen McKeon Associate Professor of Finance | Inman Research Scholar | Academic Director, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis smckeon@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 381 Lillis Hall 541-346-8556
bjulio Brandon Julio Associate Professor of Finance | Alumni Investment Management Research Scholar Associate Professor (Tenure-Track) bjulio@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 373 Lillis 541-346-4449
zhiw Z. Jay Wang Associate Professor of Finance | Alumni Investment Management Research Scholar zhiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 385 Lillis Hall 541-346-3622
rcg Roberto Gutierrez Associate Professor of Finance rcg@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 387 Lillis Hall 541-346-3254
hiddrisu Habib Iddrisu Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology and Dance Director, Dema Dance Ensemble hiddrisu@uoregon.edu African Studies, Dance, IRES, Music 152 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-4062
ewolf2 Juan Eduardo Wolf Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology Coordinator, UO World Music Series ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Music, SAIL 126 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-2852
nmorar Nicolae Morar Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Philosophy nmorar@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 250B Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Thursdays from 1-2 pm & by appointment (primarily on Zoom, in person on demand) Please email for the zoom link. 541-346-5547
lsilva7 Lucas Silva Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Biology lsilva7@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Environmental Studies 248 Columbia Hall
sgopal Sangita Gopal Associate Professor of English sgopal@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 347B Hendricks Hall 541-346-5015
leif Leif Karlstrom Associate Professor of Earth Sciences leif@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences, Physics Department 120A Cascade Hall 541-346-4323
smockli Shannon Mockli Associate Professor of Dance smockli@uoregon.edu Dance, Music, SAIL 165 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-3387
wck Walter Kennedy Associate Professor of Dance wck@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 167 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-4133
rponto Robert Ponto Associate Professor of Conducting  Assistant Dean, Admission and Financial Aid rponto@uoregon.edu 219H Music Eugene 541-346-6191
mallan Michael Allan Associate Professor of Comparative Literature, Director of Undergraduate Studies Program Faculty in Cinema Studies; Program Faculty in Comic Studies mallan@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, Middle East and North African Studies 316 Villard Hall Spring 2022 F 11:15-1:15 by appt. https://calendly.com/mallancomplit/spring-office-hours
middlebr Leah Middlebrook Associate Professor of Comparative Literature and Spanish middlebr@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, European Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 305 Villard Hall F 2022 Weds 2-4 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-3103
balbuena Monique Balbuena Associate Professor of Comparative Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313A Villard Hall 541-346-2311
presto Jenifer Presto Associate Professor of Comparative Literature presto@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 272 PLC Fall 2022: M & W 11:00 a.m-noon & by appt. 541-346-4065
tteo2 Tze-Yin Teo Associate Professor of Comparative Literature tteo2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Translation Studies 306 Villard Fall 2021: W 1-3 on Zoom (email for link) or by appt.
wkim Wonkak Kim Associate Professor of Clarinet wkim@uoregon.edu Music 354 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3772
srigolet Sergio Rigoletto Associate Professor of Cinema Studies and Italian srigolet@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Italian, Romance Languages 424 Friendly Hall 541-346-4033
kmcguire Krista McGuire Associate Professor of Biology kmcguire@uoregon.edu Biology Department 302 Pacific Hall 541-346-8949
amorrogh Andrew Morrogh Associate Professor of Art History Emeritus amorrogh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
kylepete Kyle Peterson Associate Professor of Accounting | Robert and Lois Braddock Research Scholar Coordinator, Accounting PhD Program kylepete@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 379 Lillis Hall 541-346-3329
btwedt Brady Twedt Associate Professor of Accounting | Miner Research Scholar Associate Professor (Tenure-Track) btwedt@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 398D Anstett Hall 541-346-4795
nbj Nicole Johnson Associate Professor of Accounting nbj@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 378 Lillis Hall 541-346-5150
qfan Qintao Fan Associate Professor of Accounting Associate Professor (Tenure-Track) qfan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 374 Lillis 541-346-4865
freinkel Lisa Freinkel Associate Professor English and Comparative Literature freinkel@uoregon.edu 372B Oregon Hall Fall Term: 541-346-1221
kohl Stephen Kohl Associate Professor Emeritus, Japanese Literature kohl@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
fishlen Michael Fishlen Associate Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature fishlen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
lmbishop Louise Bishop Associate Professor Emeritus of Literature lmbishop@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 212 Chapman Hall 541-346-0733
alexalga Alexandre Albert-Galtier Associate Professor Emeritus of French alexalga@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 322 Friendly Hall Fall 2022, Tuesday 3:00-5:00 541-346-4026
peting Donald Peting Associate Professor Emeritus of Architecture peting@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation 486 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2993
clachman Charles Lachman Associate Professor Emeritus clachman@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Medieval Studies 168 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2130
dpowell Dan Powell Associate Professor Emeritus dpowell@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-3610