Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
slouis Cecilia Sumita Louis Doctoral Candidate slouis@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
svicente Sofía Vicente-Vidal Doctoral Candidate svicente@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Fall 2023: Via Zoom by Appointment 541-346-5109
aliciad Alicia A. De Gonzalez Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci Div Personnel&Budget Spec-SSci aliciad@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3315
coughran Ellen M. Coughran Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum Div Personnel&Budget Spec-Hum coughran@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-8605
emark Earl Mark Distinguished Visiting Instructor emark@uoregon.edu 262 Onyx Bridge
yerian Keli Yerian Distinguished Teaching Professor, Senior Lecturer II Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program, Second Language Acquisition and Teaching Certificate yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall Tue & Thu 2:00p-3:15p (in-person Straub 167 or Zoom) 541-346-4302
rstrickl Rennard Strickland Distinguished Professor Emeritus rstrickl@uoregon.edu
tgivon Thomas Givon Distinguished Professor Emeritus tgivon@uoregon.edu Linguistics P.O. Box 1694, Ignacio, CO 81137
vbeavert Virginia Beavert Distinguished Elder Educator vbeavert@uoregon.edu 541-346-4011
jmagoto Jeff Magoto Director, Yamada Language Center jmagoto@uoregon.edu 175C McKenzie Hall EUGENE 541-346-4319
la7 Lauren Anderson Director, Warsaw Sports Business Center la7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
garys Gary Sullivan Director, User Support Services garys@uoregon.edu 250C Computing Center Eugene 541-346-1715
adevigal Andrew DeVigal Director, UO-SOJC's Agora Journalism Center Endowed Chair in Journalism Innovation and Civic Engagement; Professor of Practice adevigal@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 6385 NE 27th Ave Portland 503-412-3677
jnolfi Jennifer Nolfi Director, Sports Product Management Program jnolfi@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Pkwy
sgourlay Shelly Gourlay Director, Sports Product Management Program sgourlay@uoregon.edu 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3806
lkvanden Laura Vandenburgh Director, School of Art + Design Professor lkvanden@uoregon.edu Art 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2096
rwilson3 Ryan J. Wilson Director, School of Accounting | Richard W. Lindholm Distinguished Professor in Taxation | Professor of Accounting Department Head rwilson3@uoregon.edu Lillis 380 541-346-4552
pdaniele Paolo Daniele Director, Professional Development and Career Preparation pdaniele@uoregon.edu 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2461
jfowler8 Justin Fowler Director, Portland Architecture Program jfowler8@uoregon.edu Architecture White Stag Bldg., Ste 457 Portland
sameer Sameer Shende Director, Performance Research Laboratory Research Professor sameer@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-0850
ryansg Ryan Gauthier Director, Oregon Summer Sports Law Institute ryansg@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
sandymw Sandy Weintraub Director, Oregon Law Commission Interim Assistant Dean for Student Affairs, School of Law sandymw@uoregon.edu 108B Peterson Hall 541-346-0042
drt Douglas Toomey Director, Oregon Hazards Lab Professor drt@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 105A Cascade Hall MW 11-12 541-346-5576
rtodd7 Rachel Todd Director, Oregon Executive MBA rtodd7@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3778
jlu Janne Underriner Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute, retired jlu@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics, Native American Studies 1629 Moss St Rm 102 541-346-0722
robert Robert Elliott Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute and Yamada Language Center American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, SAIL 1629 Moss St., Rm 204 541-346-0732
bdohrn Beatrice Dohrn Director, Nonprofit Clinic and Pro Tem Instructor bdohrn@uoregon.edu Clinics 205 541-346-3860
rclement Robin Clement Director, Master of Accounting Program | James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Senior Lecturer II of Accounting rclement@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 308A Peterson Hall 541-346-3295
jeff Jeff Sorensen Director, Lundquist Center for Entrepreneurship jeff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 355
biddulph Caitlin Biddulph Director, Lundquist Admissions biddulph@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 503-412-3705
milbourn Todd Milbourn Director, Journalism Master's Program milbourn@uoregon.edu 309C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3548
shandon Shandon Bates Director, Information Services and Instructional Technology shandon@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320A Lillis Hall 541-346-3814
steiner Erik Steiner Director, InfoGraphics Lab steiner@uoregon.edu
lford Leeann Ford Director, Financial Operations lford@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297B Anstett Hall 541-346-4744
hbrinton Heather Brinton Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center and Pro Tem Instructor hbrinton@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 225D Knight Law Ctr 541-346-3741
georgeha George Harrison Director, EDUC Program georgeha@uoregon.edu College of Education
bbros Bob Brothers Director, Development bbros@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 334B Lillis Hall 541-346-4120
chriso Chris Otto Director, Development chriso@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-410-0354
katec Kate Conley Director, Communications katec@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1880
bestje Jessica Best Director, Career Strategy, Mohr Career Services | Advising and Student Experience bestje@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240E Lillis Hall 541-346-1672
jferris Jay Ferris Director, Business Operations jferris@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9am-4pm 541-346-9326
kdillon2 Kathleen Dillon Director, Business Honors Program | Pro Tem Instructor of Management kdillon2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-7571
eengland Elin England Director, Alumni and Community Engagement eengland@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 128 Chapman Hall 541-346-2995
phyllisb Phyllis Barkhurst Director, 90by30 Co-Director of the Center for the Prevention of Abuse and Neglect phyllisb@uoregon.edu CPAN/90by30 541-346-7484
dsmellow Daniel Smellow Director Systems Development dsmellow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-0819
wrw Whitney Wagoner Director of WSMC wrw@uoregon.edu SAIL 445A Lillis Hall 541-346-3706
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu 876 E. 12th Ave., Suite 4 541-346-1871
kfh Kathleen Freeman Director of Undergraduate Studies Senior Instructor II kfreeman@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science, Multidisciplinary Science 154 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3470
psdus Lars Skalnes Director of Undergraduate Studies psdus@uoregon.edu 929 PLC Tu 13:00-16:00 on Teams 5413464886
aglasgow Aaron Glasgow Director of Technology Development aglasgow@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 926 N 31st St