Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
schmitke Alison Schmitke Undergraduate Degree Program Director schmitke@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1708
sschmitt Sara Schmitt Bricker/Squires Faculty Chair in Early Intervention Associate Professor sschmitt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
vivian Vivian Schmolke Pro Tem Instructor vivian@uoregon.edu TYKE 301B Not teaching ENG or WR courses this term 541-346-0055
jbschmor John Schmor Associate Professor jbschmor@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 105 Villard Hall 541-346-4177
schmunkd David Schmunk Accounting Technician schmunkd@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, European Studies, Food Studies, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC Eugene 7:30 am to 4:00 pm 541-346-5053
simones Simone Schnabler Research and Evaluation Coordinator simones@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect 541-346-7484
cschnei3 Christina Schneider Academic Program Coordinator cschnei3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
kristim Kristi Schneider Director of Development kristim@uoregon.edu College of Education 130L HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1283
lauries Laurie Schneider Grants Technician lauries@uoregon.edu Physics Department 162 Willamette Hall 541-346-5405
lschnei5 Leah Schneider Senior Instructor I of Marketing lschnei5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 423 Lillis Hall 541-346-7532
sschnuck Scott Schnuck Pro Tem Instructor sschnuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
pschodor Perri Schodorf Department Manager Student Services, Communications and Events pschodor@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages 302 Friendly Hall by appointment 541-346-4084
rmss Robert Schofield Research Associate Professor rmss@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department B2 Volcanology 541-346-4783
carries Carrie Scholtes Doctoral Candidate carries@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
kscholz Kate Scholz PhD Candidate kscholz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 218
jschombe James Schombert Professor jschombe@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 461 Willamette Hall 541-346-5214
grantsch Grant Schoonover Director of Pathway Oregon grantsch@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
jschrein Jason Schreiner Adjunct Instructor, Environmental Studies jschrein@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 403 Straub Hall 541-346-3484
mschrod2 Madison Schroder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee mschrod2@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC
mschrode Matthew Schroder Doctoral Student mschrode@uoregon.edu SOJC 144 Franklin Bldg.
jschroe9 Jeff Schroeder Assistant Professor jschroe9@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History, Religious Studies 332 Susan Campbell Wednesdays 2:30pm-4:00pm 541-346-4165
zschroe2 Zachary Schroeder Doctoral Student zschroe2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
jschrop2 Jeremy Schropp Studio Technician, Art & Technology jschrop2@uoregon.edu Art 125 Millrace 2
larryschucht Larry Schucht Adjunct Instructor larsch@saif.com
lschucht Larry Schucht Pro Tem Instructor lschucht@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Bldg. 541-346-3837
dschuler Dan Schuler Instructor dschuler@uoregon.edu Eugene
bss Brad Schultz Graduate Employee bss@uoregon.edu
lschultz Lucy C. Schultz ABD Ph.D. lschultz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
reannas Reanna Schultz Studio Technician, Sculpture reannas@uoregon.edu Art Northsite A
schultzr Rebecca Schultz Composition Program Coordinator schultzr@uoregon.edu English Department PLC 124 Eugene
kschulz2 Katie Schulz User Support Representative kschulz2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-2071
dschuman David Schuman In Memoriam dschuman@uoregon.edu
rschuman Rebecca Schuman Pro Tem Instructor rschuman@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 107C Friendly Hall Fall 2021: Wednesday: 1:00-2:00pm and Thursday: 8:30-10:00am; email for Zoom link
sherilyn Sherilyn Schwartz Business Operations Manager sherilyn@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210A Lawrence Hall 541-346-1435
mschweer Maria Schweer-Collins Research Assistant Professor mschweer@uoregon.edu College of Education
tschwem2 Thomas Schwemberger Graduate Student tschwem2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 441 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bscott3 Brett Scott PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bscott3@uoregon.edu Political Science 831 PLC
doneka Doneka Scott Vice Provost of Undergraduate Education and Student Success doneka@uoregon.edu 12 PLC 541-346-1075
escott Ellen Scott Professor escott@uoregon.edu Sociology 731 PLC Fall 2022: Wednesday 1-3 and by appointment 541-346-5075
escott2 Emily Scott Assistant Professor of History of Art and Architecture and Environmental Studies escott2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, German & Scandinavian, History Art & Arch Lawrence 218
lscott4 Lydia Scott Pro Tem Instructor lscott4@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
sscott10 Stacy Jo Scott Assistant Professor, Art Ceramics Coordinator sscott10@uoregon.edu Art
aprils April Scotton Instructor and Clinical Supervisor aprils@uoregon.edu HEDCO Ed, Suite 240
kseaman Kristen Seaman Associate Professor kseaman@uoregon.edu Classics, History Art & Arch 251C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-7312
tseaman Tom Seaman Pro Tem Instructor tseaman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
jsearcy Jake Searcy Research Assistant Professor of Data Science jsearcy@uoregon.edu Data Science, Institute for Fundamental Science 1600 Millrace Drive, Ste 202 541-346-6996
micheals Micheal Sebulsky Graduate Employee micheals@uoregon.edu
jsedloff Julia Sedloff Graduate Employee jsedloff@uoregon.edu Music 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jseeley John Seeley Professor jseeley@uoregon.edu Prevention Science, Special Education 358 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-3005