Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cbonill2 Carla Bonilla Huaroc Pro Tem Instructor cbonill2@uoregon.edu College of Design
cbright Crystal Bright Pro Tem Instructor cbright@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cchatto Christopher Chatto Pro Tem Instructor cchatto@uoregon.edu White Stag Block Portland
cewers Caity Abrahms Pro Tem Instructor cewers@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland, Oregon
chanasyk Kara Chanasyk Pro Tem Instructor chanasyk@uoregon.edu
Channer Rebecca Channer Pro Tem Instructor channer@uoregon.edu
chipc Chip Coker Pro Tem Instructor chipc@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
chowski Kimberley Parzuchowski Pro Tem Instructor chowski@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 233 Susan Campbell Hall
claytont Clayton Taylor Pro Tem Instructor claytont@uoregon.edu Portland Friday 9-11 559 359 6896
cmarti11 Carlos Gemmell Pro Tem Instructor cmarti11@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cnewmeye Casey Newmeyer Pro Tem Instructor cnewmeye@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
cnjackso Caitlyn Jackson Pro Tem Instructor cnjackso@uoregon.edu
coneill Catherine O'Neill Pro Tem Instructor coneill@uoregon.edu
cpietsc2 Chris Pietsch Pro Tem Instructor cpietsc2@uoregon.edu SOJC 314 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3744
crichter Carrie Richter Pro Tem Instructor crichter@uoregon.edu
crosier Benny Crosier Pro Tem Instructor crosier@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's Portland
cstarke Cindy Starke Pro Tem Instructor cstarke@pdx.edu
cstlouis Christopher St. Louis Pro Tem Instructor cstlouis@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
dahab Nadia Dahab Pro Tem Instructor dahab@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
danambro Dan Ambrose Pro Tem Instructor danambro@uoregon.edu UO Annex 3 541-346-3744
dbartley David Bartley Pro Tem Instructor dbartley@uoregon.edu Eugene
dbuehler Dustin Buehler Pro Tem Instructor dbuehler@uw.edu Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
ddd Deana Dartt-Newton Pro Tem Instructor ddd@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 254 Lawrence Eugene 541-346-2687
devineh Devin Howington Pro Tem Instructor devineh@uoregon.edu 468 Straub Hall Portland 5015540049
dfk Dave Kelley Pro Tem Instructor dfk@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
djt Dan Temmesfeld Pro Tem Instructor djt@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
dmille12 Dennis Miller Pro Tem Instructor dmille12@uoregon.edu Computer Science
dnakata Darren Nakata Pro Tem Instructor dnakata@uoregon.edu White Stage Building Portland Program
dougpark Douglas Park Pro Tem Instructor dougpark@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
drortega Judge Darleen Ortega Pro Tem Instructor drortega@uoregon.edu Law Portland Program
dsowby Dawn Sowby Pro Tem Instructor dsowby@uoregon.edu Eugene
dtoole Daniel Toole Pro Tem Instructor dtoole@uoregon.edu Portland
dvanthof David Van't Hof Pro Tem Instructor dvanthof@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
dwark David Wark Pro Tem Instructor dwark@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland
dweaver Damien Weaver Pro Tem Instructor dweaver@uoregon.edu 444 PLC S20: MR 3:30-5:00 via Canvas chat function and responding to emails. Email to schedule an appointment outside regular office hours. 541-346-0061
dychen David Chen Pro Tem Instructor dychen@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
eaholmes Eli Holmes Pro Tem Instructor eaholmes@uoregon.edu Law
eaigner Erin Aigner Pro Tem Instructor eaigner@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland
ebrock Elizabeth Brock-Jones Pro Tem Instructor ebrock@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
eddinska Keith Eddins Pro Tem Instructor eddinska@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, PPPM 119 Hendricks Eugene 541-346-8979
efracchi Elena Fracchia Pro Tem Instructor efracchi@uoregon.edu PPPM 11B Susan Campbell Hall Eugene
egerdes Edward Gerdes Pro Tem Instructor egerdes@uoregon.edu
egoldner Eric Goldner Pro Tem Instructor egoldner@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
eharris5 Emily Harris Pro Tem Instructor eharris5@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 70 NW Couch St. Portland
ehart2 Erin Hart Pro Tem Instructor ehart2@uoregon.edu White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
eisdorfe Jason Eisdorfer Pro Tem Instructor eisdorfe@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
falley Frank Alley Pro Tem Instructor Frank_Alley@orb.uscourts.gov Knight Law Bldg 541-246-4938
fritzd Fritz Duncan Pro Tem Instructor fritzd@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business NULL
ftepfer Fred Tepfer Pro Tem Instructor ftepfer@uoregon.edu Campus Planning, 1295 Franklin Blvd., Bldg 136 Eugene 541-346-5564
gabaker Gail Baker Pro Tem Instructor gabaker@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Strategic Communication 70 NW Couch St Portland 503-412-3659